R.I.P JOHN WAYNE?

0 thoughts on “R.I.P JOHN WAYNE?

1. zervah!!…lolol…….R.I.P.JOHN WAYNE….

:kr ..CALL D E POLICE FOR ME, TELL DEM IT’S CASE OF EMERGENCY, TELL DEM TWO ROBBA JUSS JUK DUNG ME, DEM GUH INNA MI POCKIT TEK WHEY MI MONEY…..Go gi dem sweet reggae music in DJ style inna heaven big man!! safe journey!!

1. HEY! nu badda wid it…yu just born don’t? ZERO Comparison as observer stated!

Den again, a nu fi onu fault onu born when dj and selecta inna anal positions.

1. Condolences here as well, Eliesha.

I learned to dj off the original riddim to your dad’s music….I can recall good memories base on your dad talent…know that he was a fabric of our culture.

1. Condolences to you and your family on your loss. I met the DJ a few times from mid 80s and in the 90s. He was a good man, kind and jovial every time.

John Wayne was from an era when entertainers made it their business to entertain the crowd. Regrettably, the music wasn’t as organized as it should’ve been, robbing many like John Wayne their just rewards.

RIP John Wayne.

1. RIP JOHN WAYNE CONDOLENCES TO HIS FAMILY, BWOY ALL THE GOOD DJ AND MUSICIAN THEM TRANSITION. A DEM TIME DEH MUSIC DID SWEET. SO SAD

1. WOWWWWW ….who knew ???killa john wayne n penn irie related ….aaaw RIP john wayne n condolences to his loved ones. It not easy

2. i cant believe it john wayne ,i remember him from studio mix sound back in the 1980 when we use to go a dance ,them time election did hot and we use to have to hide and go dance pure gun shot a lick that time, but he was alwase there to nice up the dance him Tollo t, king Everal and a youth name ginger tea nice days r,i,p my brother i will never for get you original waterhouse youth

3. I was only a few months ago that I learned you gained your wings. It mad me so sad. We lost touch, but I always thought about you.

Rest In Paradise my friend, until we meet again.

Nuff Respect

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply