RAYMOND PRYCE ON THE BUGGERY LAW +_o

0 thoughts on “RAYMOND PRYCE ON THE BUGGERY LAW +_o

1. Met??? missa priss has never read the bible….him jus a try look like him intelligent………..anywhoo…..di fish inna di pitcha dead stamp a him ….look and u wi si di resemblance ….no sah …….

1. :ngakak If dem a go talk bout homosexuality dem need fi know say it MUST be kept separate and apart from the bible, the bible CANNOT be used to condone it

1. here di wicked bwoy bout cast U OUT OF MY HOUSE…HOW HIM KNOW SEH A FI HIM HOUSE?? DI BIBLE RIGHT FI SISO …OMAN WEH A SI DEM PERIOD A CLEANSE DEM SELF ……..AND HEAR HIM ………HIM REALLY NEED FI STICK TO TRICKIN AND LEF OUT THEOLOGY ….CHRIST CHANGE MOSAIC …LAW…..???? HERE HIM A TALK BOUT MNT OLIVIETTE LIKE HIM DID DEDE WHEN DEM A MEK REAL POLITICIAN

2. mi cah manage missa priss especially when him a roun up him mouth …and a talk like him tongue cah touch him teeth……………….but mi siseh him a try excel him self ina di people national potty

3. Good morning, this has ntg to do with wat hes talking about, but i would like to know if anybody saw his ring and could tell me if it means anything. reason i asked is that my man told me months ago that someone approach him about joining lodge & he declined , but last week i see him wearing a ring with a black stone like wat pyrce has on. & i would really like to know if anyone can recognise that ring

4. Jamaica is on its knees. This man is no better than jfj. Even worst. He not only selling his bullshit to vulnerable groups but to the entire massive. Buggerry law shud definitely be amended. Shud now state that if a one even mention batty and sex in same sentence or try to promote it straight public beating. No trial. Just like the Russians. There is no f**king thing as gay rights. Period.

5. Di USA nor Europe cannot even set shit to Russia,get Russia cross an Dem lock off the whole damn gas for Europe. This is to say Duppy know who and which country fi approach wid Dem bullshit.

6. Fish wid di halo and di “Jesus piece” round di neck ……. :ngakak :ngakak
    Classic!!!!!!
    * spread out a grung can’t breeeeevvvveee yes breevee***
    Clovis a go gi mi short life wid dem cartoon yah.
    From mawnin mi a avoid da post yah like a plague kah di buggery ting and mi no Fren…..but mi get mi laugh fi di day :ngakak :ngakak

7. This man is straight up batty man watch the wrist dem, the twist up mouth and the daintiness….look like him all a TONE

8. Very cogent argument; however, this man’s moral compass needs to be calibrated… The gentleman is either a homosexual or a homosexual sympathizer and assuredly, his bias leans toward the favor of homosexuals. Why is he of the opinion that when women have sex with other women, that anal penetration is the desired reference?
    Yes, modify the law to ensure that if a crime can be either distinguished as either rape or buggery, that said act is regarded as both or regarded as rape since a greater sentence is administered…
    Chances are that at the time that The Christ walked the earth–in the regions that he travailed–that homosexuality was not much of an issue and accordingly, there was no need for him to make mention of it–it is also plausible that The Christ made mention of homosexuality–in a broader sense–and we just aren’t mindful of such.
    Unless God Almighty Himself state otherwise, I will hold steadfast to my contention that homosexuality is an affront to God Almighty [YHWH] and a recipe for an assured destruction.

9. Hogwash: Very cogent argument; however, this man’s moral compass needs to be calibrated… The gentleman is either a homosexual or a homosexual sympathizer and assuredly, his bias leans toward the favor of homosexuals. Why is he of the opinion that when women have sex with other women, that anal penetration is the desired reference?
    Yes, modify the law to ensure that if a crime can be either distinguished as either rape or buggery, that said act is regarded as both or regarded as rape since a greater sentence is administered…
    Chances are that at the time that The Christ walked the earth–in the regions that he travailed–that homosexuality was not much of an issue and accordingly, there was no need for him to make mention of it–it is also plausible that The Christ made mention of homosexuality–in a broader sense–and we just aren’t mindful of such.
    Unless God Almighty Himself state otherwise, I will hold steadfast to my contention that homosexuality is an affront to God Almighty [YHWH] and a recipe for an assured destruction.

1. Lali that cannot be avoided it is too obvious di hand movement so delicate not even mi can dweet n mi a ooman :alay . He tried to conceal his bias but failed miserably. He also lied citing that the police were embarrassed about arresting homosexuals and I can say with confidence that I have never seen or heard of any homosexual being arrested by the police for being a homosexual suh mi wudda love fi know which police him a refer to. He mentioned rape by buggery with no case as reference because that has never happened..In Jamaica rape is rape

1. a wehn him seh young girl femal e ,,,so u have young boy femaile ???????????where is he parying

2. @REAL, I caught that too… He is so much into his anal penetration so much so that he can’t even focus. “…if I were to be so privileged…” You are not trying to get with a single female, much-less to marry one of them–stop lying guy.

3. I know that homosexuality is a subset of the whole buggery reference and these people are only concerned about the legalization of homosexuality. However, they are well aware of the fact that the only way to do so is to get all of the bugger men and women on board…
            Jamaica with legal homosexuality/buggery is analogous to the great city of Port Royal during its heights of glory; Jamaica will become the most disgusting and sinful place on earth again…

4. Lali , Jamaica is headed there because with women like Carolyn Gomes behind these warped individuals the invisible law that they are seeking to annul will be overthrown in a few years and these perverted men will bring back the old Port Royal. But, they must know that God’s elect will not be overwhelmed by them. God will destroy again..from babe to suckling

5. Ina fi dem mind Jamaica can become America..From the days of Henry Morgan, Jamaica was chosen as a place for God’s elect, this is why the devil quickly turned our destined riches into destruction and the reason why America sought to bring poverty on its inhabitants . Jamaica is destined to be rich by the Most High …but these riches must be attained honestly. There is not one Caribbean Island that can compare to what we came into..Jamaica was not the only place for pirates to dock ……….. wealth is in our country’s destiny , this is why all that happened ,happened.

6. Met and Lalibela…thats what they do but if u don’t psycho analyse they leave u thinking they are intelligent….Lal he insulted women all the way …..u noticed he also disagree with marriage…because he said his mother and father were “shacking” up he also says that it is terrible what happens in hetro relationships ;;…meaning he is not one ……………….he also said Jesus a reformer when he was an enforcer …..this is what I DO NOT LIKE WITH THIS SO CALLED INTELLIGENT PPL…he also said no one would expect him to knwo the bible mainly because he is atheist

7. Real when him go ina di period argument I had to lean back..Batteyman always have woman envy

8. And a go tell lie pan Jesus bout reform…the only law Jesus reformed was the mosaic law but to people who dont know the bible or half know he surely come dash di spirit of confusion pan dem

9. him stay bad …till him all look like dem scale him ….him have a little ting inan him yeey weh jus nuh normal

10. ________________________________________________________ Real u know mi cyah badda wid u :ngakak
            mi neva si smaddy feva fish suh yet and di one clovis a fi him fault

11. Yeah he does not have any true moral values; his parents lead a loose life and he is the bi-product of such. Now this is the same person who is advocating for the legalization of ganja so what to do with him?
            A man who does not have affection or desire for women, does not possess much respect for women. All they do is aspire to replace women…

12. YU GO BUY A PARROT AND LOOK PON DEM mouth …AND LOOK INNA DEM YEYE AND SI IF A NUH SO IT LOOK …HIM HAVE FISH YEEY NO SAH

13. met him ancient bad ………………….di way him talk jus have mi……..like mi jus wah box him

2. HIM JUS a seh legalize ganja cause him a try confuse wi ….a vote him a look ..anyhow dem legalize scaling mi sorry fi him………mi haffi bigg afish fi fry ………mi weak

10. bout public health access so because mi can buy bleach mi fi GO SHIT PON MI NEIGHBA STEP…YOW IF A SO DEM NEED FI GO TEK EEN SOME ILLITERATE MAN INA POLICTICS BECAUSE A MODERN TIME NOW …………………………………………ALSO DI PPL DEM WEH A SLEEP UNDER DI BRIDGE PORTIA FI MEK DEM GO A GORDON HOUSE GO SLEEP …………………………….after all a MODERN TIME NOW

1. Real is like him waa seh homosexuality was banned back in the days because a sanitation and dem up to par wid sanitation now……listen di argument good

1. Because him mention sanitation den go ina di period argument like him know nothing bout period.

2. Met everyting him a seh a modern time now …………hello den why him nuh go update him damn self…him fava sitten outta Good times

3. Lali if dem did clean dem wudden haffi mek hygiene argument so him know deep down that the lifestyle is dirty

11. Raymond, yuh mouth is ah sanitation issue fi more reasons dan one. Di only ting yuh need fi completely bring yuh message across ah two fly ah yuh mouth corner. But all di fly dem seh dem caw badda wid fi yuh stinkness…ah Carolyn Gomes dem ah pree right yah now.

1. Alternative People’s National Party… Please bring back the true PNP. Politicians are not willing to campaign for that is which require conviction; hence, they become bandwagonist for these subversive and politically expedient causes…