Hey there!!!
So I’ve been going to this guy’s parties and I must say I have a hugeeeeee crush on him.
I find him to be extremely sexy but when I watched his DVD video on YOUTUBE, I realized there were
a lot (Edited) men in the party which made me disappointed :(. Is there something I am missing here? or is support just support
in Jamaican dancehall? BTW i am Yankee and i love your website .. I LOVE JAMAICANS 🙂
a ppl like a yuh mek melissa cover girl deh oba 19-19 Hazen St, New York 11370
bcuz unno wont let her baby daddy be…nd yuh in no damn yankee de way unno dry yeye wen it cums tuh man nuh input nuh needed more dan walk up nd does wat unno does best breath deep on bending knees….yuh too rass bad
Ayyyyyyye precisely why your my secon’ fav’……19-19 Hazen St. :ngakak :siul
wan tuku tuku qwestian deh admin de edited out pawt a de wurd “gay” or “bottom-man” dis yankee gurl did use perhaps down- low :nerd
awaits your reply 😀
Dis too funny u is a Yankee fi tru
Aye Diossssssssss Mioooooooooo!
Goose Killer mi bredren they on you like Curry on Goat :cool
Yankee get yo life…
Tryna put someone on blast with ur subliminals
Fux outta here
Mawnin peoples
I just can’t Fyah.. As if people nuh smart enough fe read between the lines…morning Metty, fam fam :peluk :peluk :peluk
Senda, seneen that video please, for our viewing pleasure, and thanks in advance honey :kiss
Yeppie …. Wid dem dunce self
Fyah, sometimes mi haffe read ah laugh tuh baxside. My girl, you should consider hiring a private dectective to help answer your questions..for the right price they’ll provide pics n’ all..hope that helps
KMT…. Mi haTe when dem try use dem head pon ppl yuh see… get away bout ya Yankee… BAD PPL MOOOOOVE!!!
LEAVE THE YANKEE ALONE, NUFF JA MAN NEED PAPERS.
Shhhhh, keep that knowledge in the community.
a true, sorry
lmfaooooo yes keep that within the community…
:hammer
wap wap pan u skin :tkp
lol
I think sender talking this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bRNvN0WSFJs&sns=em
me ongle see MOSES 3000 (that is a fag) that look like he couldn’t pay to go in
& a few other flamboyant ones in the video drinking champagne..
Met what the sender want know of Goose Killa DL?
Goose Killa!!!!
This sound like a set up……………
Auntie good morning :peluk
good morninggggggggggg :peluk
Under cover battyman
Goose killer you are a wanted man
Unno know seh one night me deh a goose killer dance him grab mike and start sing. Mi wonder if a dat mek sender heart melt
Mi resurrect ah dead again___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I guess it’s that same party then cuz he def was singing on that link Lmfaoooo
Low d sender she may really be Yankee n have a crush
Goose Killa attract nuff MALE FEMALE SHEMALE SEAMALE … The whole works
I think he can pass for bisexual cuz he got a rough sweet look to him
Idk GOOSE KILLA with the shenneil necklace can you come answer???
Metty, please to induct Passion’s new term “sea males” into our JMG dictionary :hammer :hammer
Where is HEY???? ..
Hey can you come here
Paging HEY!!! :bingung: :bingung: :bingung:
I jus love this site.uno make my day.paulisha were u at.
Hey soon come… Back inna di days goose killer when he used to go by pay lesha Lexus used to keep him plastic surgery dance. Tell ppl come show up them false parts u nuh think a day start attract them?
Sorry for the typos damn phone
Mr. Derange they are calling out u name., run come ova yah, yuh or yuh big mouth sister inlaw weh always run enyn like theTrojon horse to defend yuh, like u str8888888 :alay
A little birdy told a friend of a friend of a friend seh Melissa cover girl last child is 100% NOT PAUL RANGE own. Dem gal f**k to much and don’t know dem baby fadda sick stomach.
I know my baby daddy…wish I didn’t though :cd
:cd yuh need fi put mi inna yuh will eno.. because yuh a go disable me one of these days… have mercy
:hammer
@Fashion Passion :babygirl :babygirl :hi:
Hey Boo!!! Lol
Mi see d baby & I think it looks like BIG HEAD PAULESHA !!!
Every time mi
Think bout the name PAULESHA .. Mi just haffi wonder
Why anyone would think this guy isn’t gay
:tkp :ngakak :tkp
That girl must love problems and must be a new comer in parties cause any gyal who go to psrties know Paul have nuff gyal.
an nuff man to :nohope
Taxiiiiiii :ngacir2
So because he got nuff gal makes him not gay?
& because Yankee a ask a VERY GOOD QUESTION
she love problems????!
Sexy .. Please answer
MI know one girl weh work inna Macy’s shoe department who used to deh wid im, she deh wid Richie rich now. She show mi pics of range and tell mi how im want har back and blah blah blah. I was like gurl aint he the one dem always a done pon the pink wall fi im breath, spelling and suspect sexuality, but mi just act like im neba know im.
yuh noe sum a em shoes dem gudly cum from macy’s den lol
She work inna the women’s department, so unless u see him inna some sky high L.A.M.B, then we know from whence it came. lol, u fi easy enuh
It just makes the women look like idiots and if you have to ask, then you should know. Just looking at the three kenye in the middle of that dance should also tell you. which straight man would have those three in the middle like it’s they party.
Met amma need you to get zervaaaahhhh otay????
I DONT UNDERSTANDTTTTTTTTTT
it wasn’t me :hammer
@ TRUTH #fact!!!! Especially the one in the glasses
the dutty fag bag prim n proper & mi just want him bruck
Him foot bout him a rock bitch ass!
Moses it’s time now u come outtttt it’s raillly time I see you
Next to GQ Dwight … Paul I NEED ANSWERSSS
From time a pare bottom man in ur dance n mi do the list already & mi na write it out again
Paul I know you are reading & u a see RED right now DWLLLL
poor you a bayyyy!!!
@fashionpassion so what you telling me they not openly gay? kmft look at the one in the tights and the hair flick back like the one from Americas top model , the one that teaches them to walk cant remember the man name but that guy took a page from his book. kmdt
Not sure if they are out there but I know Paul range lay Melissa n Mek certain
Say she nuh reach inna d party one year
So what’s so special about these batty men ???? :siul :maho
Lay wait*
Goose killa she want goose killa she get perfect batty man
One ting mi can tell sender say goose killa love ooman money suh she better have some fi spend pon him
ok i’m going to use my little brain i was born with, melissa is he/she? he must had to work real hard I don’t know how these women stomach take these men but then look at some of the women that tke them
sender would you care if he was or not? confuse as always
So all d spell Paul Range caan spell gyal still a lust over him??? Think I’ve seen it all :hammer
Sender who u think u fooling?
Black Americans do not refer to themselves as Yankee. Plz try again
unna a call di man a batty man cause him nah want unna wit u mark-up mark-up leg and bleach out face…unna vex cause the good good man nah want yu…bay dat!