REBEL SEH NO MORE BLEACHING

12 thoughts on “REBEL SEH NO MORE BLEACHING

1. Is it Nicki alone who sells cancer creams? The girl just decided to love and accept how God made her. It will be interesting to see how many people will give up bleaching since their leader, kartel, stopped bleaching.

2. Black is beautiful! You should have never started bleaching in the first place. Stop follow friends and company.

3. Rebel you’re beautiful!
    You don’t need those Acid on your skin!
    Those cream “Nikki Chromaz” is selling is not bleaching cream
    They are Acid, Rebel you’re a beautiful girl in your own way
    don’t damage your skin with those Acids!

4. Glad to see some Jamqicans/Afro Americans waking up from the slumber of confusion…
    Feel good within yourself without others apprival…
    Eff their approval, be happy within urself..

A desso di ting deh…

5. She was ugly as fuck when she started bleaching. living duppy. and she was such a beatiful black girl before she did. nuh know how some a dem look pon demself in the mirror and think that duppy look is an upgrade. a mental illness dat bloodclaat.

6. OMG THEY ARE ALLLLL ACIIIIIIIDS! PLEASE EVERYBODY STOP WID THE FUCKRY. DONT TRY TO JUSTIFY THE LEVELS. JUST LOVE YOUR SELVES.
    PLEEEEEEEASE!!!
    :berduka :berduka :afro: :cool

Disclaimer: I am fuckin junk (drunk) but still sick of bleacin from my peeps. Fucccck

so basically just stop bleachin OK? it aitn even 1/2 cute. not even a lil bit. in my drunken yankee voice…
    :cendols :toast

love ya MET… gone to bed… like frfr lol

7. U hear the mercury in the bleaching creme also causes psychosis. Maybe dats why dem bleach out badman dem coming like demon so

8. Bleaching is an act that only uneducated fools with severe levels of self-hate indulge in. If you don’t know the power of melanin I suggest you dumb bleachers research it and stop making Y-Tee your GOD because if the caucasoid race could produce melanin they would. She stopped bleaching but I wonder if the self-hate has also been stopped… To be continued….

9. She’s still using bleached out emojis though anytime a woman text you and can’t match her skin color to the emoji color, you know sey she’s a groupie bytch who soon start bleach or wishes she was lighter….

Leave a Reply to Marie Cancel reply