RICKY TROOPER SEH FROM DI MONEY RITE……….HIM WILL PROMOTE DI GAYS RIGHT…..??

0 thoughts on “RICKY TROOPER SEH FROM DI MONEY RITE……….HIM WILL PROMOTE DI GAYS RIGHT…..??

1. Morning Metty, everyone :peluk …when she ask him if he’d take pics in the gay attire…the man start to st…st…stammmaaaaaaaaa. I have flatlined ad I can’t get up!!_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2. Metty I was in tears listening to Trooper. Not only does he not know how to properly articulate a business conversation…he doesn’t know when to end one either lol!! The lady a try come offa the phone and everytime she end the conversation him run go start up a new one til the poor lady haffe seh mmmmhhhhhhmmmm DWL!!! One ting doe….Trooper eena guh hhhhhaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwddddddddddd fe the people dem money. Rickey seh all money is green money so him nuh have a problem wid it. Poor thing nuh know seh all money isn’t good money. Thanks Metty, this made my morning :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer

3. ACTUALLY HE ISN’T AS DUMB AS HE SOUNDS, HE’LL PERFORM BUT HE’S NOT GOING TO WEAR GAY BRANDED CLOTHING PROMOTING GAY PRIDE. CAN’T KNOCK HIS HUSTLE. HE DIDN’T SAY ANYTHING BAD, HE’S TRYING TO LAND A GIG. MONEY TO HIM THING, BUT AS YOU HEAR HE AINT WEARING NO RAINBOW SHIRT. MI NO SEE HIM DO NOTHIBNG WRONG.

4. What a disgrace!!!!!…I never thought I would see the day when mi really shame ah mi Jamaican dem wid dis kinda situation, dem sey money ah de root ah all evil and ppl ez fi sell dem soul fi money but some people WILL and STILL ah hold dem order. Ah doe waan nuh body get me wrong enuh, Gay people have been around from the beginning of time and as I have said before I DO NOT AGREE WITH IT, IT IS WRONG AND MI NAH CHANGE MI MIND PON DAT AT ALL!, but me saying and believing this is NOT going to bring it to a halt, but I do not see why the world is being FORCED to ACCEPT it, WHY!!!!!!????…dem ah do dem bedroom business from when Satan born and we nuh know dem close door deeds, why do our children (who dem target mostly) have to see two men or two women kissing on the street? why the influence of the younger generation??…IT IS MORALLY NOT RIGHT…Ricky Trooper ah people like you give batty man talk fi chat bout nuff Jamaican man deh pon de DL, mi use to sey ah Lie dem ah tell chu dem love point out ppl caws one did tell me sey BUJU BANTON ah suh, and mi run him an class him to de grung…but when mi see tings like dis and si sey oonuh cyaa hole oonuh orda, yow mi shame ah oonuh fadda God know…

1. You are so right and it it for these reasons why Trooper’s actions are so destructive… So the next time I am conversing that there are not Jamaican DJ/selectors who would ever perform for a group of gay people, I am going to be ridiculed and laughed at…

Going forward, I no longer armed with the impunity to defend my fellow jamaican; as I fear that the facts will prove me wrong…

5. I’m not against equal rights and justice for ALL individuals, in respective of who they are as a person. But, yu see dat ting call money…it have NUFF friends but loyal to none. We need money to get the necessary things needed, but when people literally ah sell dem soul fe it…who are we kidding. People MUST remember that we are fighting a SPIRITUAL WARFARE, NOT A PHYSICAL ONE…so participating in an event that is TOTALLY wrong in the eyes of the Most High…in some ways Trooper done choose “sides ” already…because of money.

6. The thing is the man is making a business move and that is the bottom line. I myself do not agree with the gay thing but we live in a world that make it the new normal. Everything you can think of now the gays are involve and it is up to us to teach our kids that the lifestyle is wrong. Let us not knock a man for trying to put food in his and his family mouth.

1. If Trooper did not make a anti-homosexual stance for all of his career, I would agree with you. However, this is man who constantly vocalized his hyper-disdain for anything homosexual.

The man constantly accuse his opponents/enemies/rivals as being homosexuals–and he was not being complementary.

Uber hypocrite and this is very scary–akin to those filthy and secretive “down Low” men.

7. nutten nuh wrong fi people feed dem family whether dem use dem front, mouth, batty, intelligence, skill whatever….everybody have different ways of thinking AND FI SOME PEOPLE NO SHAME NUH INNA DEM GAME, we may not all agree!!, but if you do not stand up for something you will fall for ANYTHING!!, him always ah lick out against battyman, so why mek money mek him change him tune????….if him nuh like dem but will tek dem money den him nuffi lick out…HIM REALLY DO “PROTEST TOO MUCH” FROM YOU NOT WITH IT NO MONEY NUFFI MEK YUH BEN, FROM YUH COOL WID IT DO YUH TING!!…RICKY TROOPER “COCK MOUT KILL COCK” LITERALLY!!!

1. :shakehand2 mi sehhhh obara mi 8 wen dem chat bout dem a feed dem family ehh si…suh ppl like unnuh weh seh shit like dat wi kill innocent ppl fi “FEED UNNUH FAMILY” :hoax2

IF YOU STAND FOR NOTHING, YOU WILL FALL FOR ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! biggest talk dat fi 2013!

1. But Trooper caan dis nobody again… Did man is very subversive… As far as I am concerned, his career is over. Unless, from now on, he will seek out and become selector for the gay community…

8. For the love of money is the root of all evil. Which while some coveted after, they have erred from the faith, and pierced themselves through with many sorrows.

9. Dis is straight raw and uncut hypocrisy….from now on yuh name Ricky poopa yuh dont even worthy to be called troopa anymore, cuz di street terminology fi di word troopa is person weh wull dem orda at all cause an Neva bow, A real soljah even in desperate times… him soun like fi di rite price him wudda sell him ass to KMFT #laaava

10. Whether you support gays or no, Trooper is a hypocrite… This goes out to show that he will do almost anything for money. Also, he did not say that he is not going to wear the gay pride clothing–he merely stated that he usually get clothed by a defined personnel.

He insinuated that if all criteria are met, he will perform; as he does not discriminate…

His motivation is money and that is why he is super disgusting. Prior to this, it is safe to say that Trooper we were all of the opinion this Trooper would support the termination of all homosexuals.
    However, to our dismay, he is a man of music who does not discriminate–LOL

He is a closet advocate and I fear that he is willing to do anything for money…

11. ppl like” RICKY FRUITER” will f**k batty for money and will snitch to get a deal in real life.Where is the loyalty, morals and values , i guess they all gone.If he is gonna play for these ppl ,simply means him a support and a promote their lifestyle, regardless of financial gain or so call business move. Trooper a plain sell out and mi dont respect him fi dat. if yuh a gay, u a jus gay, live yuh life how yuh want to live it ,but dont condem di ppl dem and then tru money involve yuh flip

12. rain bow trooper ,you caaah play ,no more sound again,if the money right you we meck a man bend you over.you just kill you own career.

13. Dis a straight raw and uncut hypocrisy….from now on yuh name Ricky stoopa, yuh nuh worthy to be called TROOPA, where am from di word TROOPA is use to describe smaddy weh wull dem orda, a real soljah weh neva stoop fi nuttn, not even in desperate times….you soun like fi di right price yuh wudda sell yuh ass to….kmft hotta laaava

14. Evening MET so 1 tink me waan know how comfortable TROOPER a go feel a select n a man n man a wine up pon dem 1 a nedda?? FIRE FI UNU _ UNU A SELL OUT

1. ppl buznizz i caw juss imagine ow em belly did a hurt keepin in all dese feelings em gud doah..em muss glad ow em belch it off

15. This is news? this is the bullshit that need to stop in dancehall music..period!

HYPOCRITES,,,that’s why ppl say unno will do anything for money,,

your grounds is your grounds MONEY OR NOT,,then what the hell wouldn;t he do for money?

kmffffftttttt

16. He is absolutely correct. Discrimination gets you no where…if the people have the money to pay and they request his presence at their event he should perform as he would at any other event. It goes both ways does it not? Some people may wonder why would he perform for gays but the same can be asked why would gays want him to be their entertainment considering his prior public sentiments about them? At the end of the day it all comes down to business…if you own a store and a gay person comes in would you refuse their money? If so, you would be a fool. This is his profession, why would he refuse additional business…some of you are simply blinded by prejudice even to your own detriment. Business is business and has nothing to do with his personal feelings, morals etc…its two separate things entirely. He is simply saying if he is paid to do a job he will do it…what is the problem with that?

1. first of all if the gay community knows how he is, he would never be able to dj at a gay parade,,period! must be on both sides.

if he as his views let him stand with it ..MONEY OR NOTTTTTTTT

2. @MY NAME IS. if u r the vice president of the PEOPLES NATIONAL PARTY and you know what you reprsents and you were offered money to go rally at a JAMAICA LABOUR PARTY would you take that offer? be honest. ppl must stand up for what they represents

3. Real talk, pure fool a diss trooper. Just because he would play at a dance wit gays don’t mean he agrees with their lifestyle, he’s making a living. All these illiterate sheep talking bull***t, chuck off!

17. every gay topic come yuh run in come ah defen!!!…dem appoint yuh batty man defenda!!!! tiad ah yuh nung man cho !!!! WE ARE JAMAICAN PEOPLE AND DE MAJORITY AH WE DOE SUPPORT DIS SHIT…GET OUTTA AH HERE WID YUH SHIT UP SELF MY NAME IS??…COME TRACE MI CAWS MI AH PMS SO MI READY FI YUHHHHHH!!!!

18. @OBARA sometimes you come up here and make sense and then on the other hand you come in as an uneducated fool,, just like you have your opinion let others have theres without your homophobic mouth,,, you do nothing for your ppl. why you always on here defending your useless thoughts.

i felt like aswering although you not addressing me but really you are.

why not skip over these topic since you are like the person that we are discussing in this topic..
    HYPROCTRITES…anything for money..

19. @y aka smh!!…homophobic???!!!…check de REAL meaning of the word….I STILL SAY HOMOSEXUALITY IS WRONG AN MI NAH STOP SEY SUH….when normal people have an opinion oonuh waan shut dem up??…WHY??….WE M=NOT ME, I DANCE TO DE BEATOF MY OWN DRUM, THIS IS A BLOG SITE AND WE ALL HAVE OUR OPINONS TO STATE… wha yuh know bout me , biut ME DUH ANYTHING FI MONEY??…..MI AN YUH NUH WEAR DE SAME FROCK SIZE SIR, SUH NUH TRY MI CAWS YUH NAGGU WIN….yuh come on this site an state your words, you evea see mi sey nutten to yuh?? I address MY NAME IS caws she come incorrect to mi already and so I had to address her, where yuh ever see ME OBARA MEJI AH DIS PEOPLE??..YUH AH COME BRITE!!!…MRS SIR PLEASE TO LOW MI UNLESS YUH HAVE YUH PERIOD LIKE ME TODAY DEM MEK WE TRACE OFF….AIR DEH EVERY WHERE…FIGURE DAT ONE OUT!!!

20. there is a a reason i put an “!” ….I don;t need you to AKA.. with your split personality. i don;t like this personality.. the other one is more debatable.

Homophobic = Obara Meji AKA ………………………………………………………………………………………………….

That’s all i would respond too here.chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

21. My personality cyan more split dan your, I bawn ah woman and KNOW SEY MI IS AH WOMAN, WHA YUH KNOW BOUT MI DAWGGG SHITTTT!!!!..YES AKA SMH!!!…FOOL,,,MI SEH SUH AND SO WHAT…DO I CARE WEDDA YUH LIKE ME OR NOT??!!….GO BAWN OVA CONFUSED HE/SHE/ IT/ WHAT!!!!! GERMZZZZZ!!!..AND THAS ALLL THAT I OBARA MEJI WILL RESPOND TO. MI NUH LOOK BACK PON SHIT!!!..YOU JUST GOT FLUSHED!

22. the gal whey a talk did a try get trooper fi play a one clash a couldnt pay him tha audio a somthing she did a try fi play ina the clash thats why she do it this a stale news now, she name lady lyrical

23. @you ..how could you flush me when you already at the bottom of the pit,,i hope that wasn’t suppose to be funny because it did’nt touch the spot. go back to school and learn cause you full of hatred and nothing to live for.

Leave a Reply to mifedupadealmshouse Cancel reply