ROBBAS DEM SEH YOU AND DAFFY SOON GROUP UP

31 thoughts on “ROBBAS DEM SEH YOU AND DAFFY SOON GROUP UP

1. U all really think robbas suh fool to get on a plane with her fake PP/ID in times like these? A longtime pic n u all know shes a attention seeking hoe.

2. Dutty nasty anon 8:39 go learn fi spell “faggot” bout u (fargott) nobody not wishing bad fi dem is the lifestyle dem living suh yes dem soon get wah dem deserve….fyi no part a mi nuh dutty ole nastiness

3. Their lifestyle shouldn’t concern others who are not being affected by them.. My gosh let them live all the wishing and dissing they still alive living the same way. If they fabricate let them that’s how they choose to live.y’all passionate about Robbas and her lifestyle no one gonna go through anything but her if anything go wrong so why it concerns all of youse so bad?! My gosh mek them live everyday unnu get up and find something to post on her unnuh have time too much. Yes I have time to read this on my break but to send in a post every week on a person that means y’all have too much time this wall should name robbas wall

4. But they all (ballhead, shushanna, apple, and Robert) claim say they can’t get deported back to Ja, because they have a paper that shows that they are not from Ja. Dem claim say ice can’t locate wey them come from so when them get lock up them have to release them. Idk how that works but that’s what I heard, so that’s why them come so easy.

1. they may have us virgin island documents which they can use to obtain mainland usa driver license,state id etc.the social security number,birth certificate are real and can be verified in the database…it’s just that the person on the id is not the actual person whose name it is

5. Sophisticated. .ntn like.ask who know Jackie remsey back in the days? Misrepresents is one a the rules on uncle trump list

6. @11:3, IF U WORKING HARD AN PAYING UR TAX, IT SHOULD CONCERN U TOO, WHEN DEM HYPE SO AND DEFRAUDING THA SYSTEM AND COME SHOW AFF PON PPL OH PLS, YES IF THEY WERE LAWYER, DOCTOR, INDIAN R CHIIEF…. BUT DEM A DEFRAUD AMERICAN PPL FI LIVE BIG LYFE…..DEM FI GWEH MAN…AND HUMBLE DEM SELF……I DO AGREE WITH YOU, WE DONT NEED TO SEE DEM UP YAH EVERYDAY, METTY SOMETIMES U FI TRASH DEM BORING STORY….

7. You guys are so sick stomach like leave the people them alone Robert don’t bother people Daffy don’t bother people and if they’re supposed to get deported so what why do you guys concerned about people everything everything the girls do bothers you guys my God just let them live

1. Obviously they are alive and well. So yes …. We are letting them LIVE. But they are the ones who invite us into their most personal space. If dem shit …. We know. Like seriously…. if dem buy a draws today it’s on Social Media tomorrow. Like what normal person takes a video camera into one of the most intimate and personal room in their house (their bedroom) for the world to see how they sleep at night???? Like seriously!!!! So we are giving them the attention they so desperately seek. I bet if we ignore dem for a month or 2 ….. dem send in dem own stories. Kmt. They LIVE for this.

8. @12 20 lie them telling shushanna a like the Mexican lady who is parole and have to check ice until 2019 bald head use a pay land woman son name when him get lock up Robby she a through n y did stop turn people over to ice dem all soon know cause a finger print now dem a use and apply we know u visa most a them get

9. Mamacita everyone who has a IGfb twitter page post they stuff so why robbas is so. Differentfrom the rest of frauds on social media??? If that’s. The. Case IG full of more frauds. Post them then too let robbas live her fantasy life I’m. Sure everyone on here getting they taxes. So nothing she does effect none of yy’all from getting taxes so stop with. The tax money saying up there wynona Ryder. Was caught stealing. Fabulous was a booster lil Kim. Use to boost and scam so why robbas so different again??

10. I don’t give a f*** y’all just bad mind a girl for no reason like an animal said a lot of people on IG doing a lot of scamming so leave them let them live

1. How you know who de gal have beef wid not here a talk wha dem want? Yu too frigging NUFF bout bad mine. Yu mumma womb should a bad mine yu

11. No one bad minded if theif loser criminal are you for real then what would you say about hard working educated people get a life you just like them broke hype off people hope den catch them scamming
    Tell the alphabet man & woman to leave them not us Just correcting Unu
    Lol why u mad cause Unu can’t sleep peacefully and have to walk and look behind Unu daily lol

12. Get a life Robby stop trying to compare to little Kim uplift your self then everyday bucket a go well one day it go drop out dam fool fool gal de whole a Unu broke want to be rich and walk and trouble people who ain’t dunce and stupid as Unu poor lost soul seeking attention with Unu stay bad self you are clearly stupid be a leader everyone scamming so I guess it’s ok to go jail with everyone old idiot idumb gal be a leader Remember one thing doh everyone don’t get the same time it goes accordingly most time to your wrap sheet lol continue follow fool tun idiot

13. That’s the thing you choose to be hardworking bravo to that. But if she choose to steal how does it effect youuuuuuu she not stealing from you nuff plp steal find someone else to post then that’s all .we get it everyone hate her cause she a scammer and she have no papers the same story every week OK moving on now look at other scammers in NYC cali Fl there’s so much more. Yes she post everything but so does everyone else when they got it even us hardworking plp . stop making her scammin hurt y’all heads its not affecting you all in nooooo I got my taxes and I’m sure you guys did too stop talking about tax plp money so annoying now . it didn’t affect you in any way nor me what she or anyone else does with their time . it just all sounds envious and badmind .Now I’m not saying you guys are badmind but that’s the way it sounds. She party buy liquor and support the dance is filled with scammers why her??????? All the time like why??? Move on to the next y’all make her popular weekly. Excuse any misspellings I know y’all very judgmental smh

14. A hope the hard working people who are here illegal but here to better them life don’t get caught up in this immigration thing a people like dem gal ya Mek things a get so hard I know a lot of people come here work hard and a do betters And live better than dem frighten brĂ»k poppyshow here but dem one ya just to go home scammer trouble makers attention seekers mix up liard wicked give more people who want to better them life a chance

15. Why when people point out dem teifing scamming gal yah evil deeds unuh a run wen an a call up celebrity names eeeh??? There’s a big difference wynona Ryder neva a scam people hard earn money an a waste itbpon clothes , boots, party etc. Lol Kim neither at the end a di day dem tun dem life around and doing greaaattttt ….anodda thing they’re born American when dem get lock up & release a right yah so dem a tan , memba puss & dawg nuh have di same luck enuh suh unuh gwaan boost up unuh teifing self an boost up di odda teifing one dem an watch an si when unuh meet unuh wataloo.

16. All y’all are immigrants so none of y’all different everyone life is there own business celebrities steal too and if she wanna follow Kim to fulljoy some life before being deport so be it. Live up girl you not making nothing hard on immigrants, immigratants, citizens steal shit trump one of the biggest thief in the world and. He a president. If she get deported it still not gonna affeect y’all not one bit . at least she living y’all too red eye for her strength to steal let her live when I her time it is. Worry about y’all bills being paid and staying in America cause trump going hard on even the gren card holders soooooooo untiy is strength

17. So being an american thief make you better then a Jamaican thief????? Stupid nuff more thief deh bout who wicked more then African?????