ROBBAS DOLLY NEVA SEH SHE HAVE ON GUCCI

So them post side by side pics of bossydolly n this chick to say who wore it best n the troll Robbas got there in all her shady gear a throw words shadily it seems dolly fake shoes missing the spikes n they can’t match or add up lmaoooooooooo
But Robbas did the girl say her shoes were Gucci did she hashtag dem Gucci my advice to u Robbas is become a aficionado of legal status n not brand because one free you while the other enslaves u #byeRobbas
image1

image2

65 thoughts on “ROBBAS DOLLY NEVA SEH SHE HAVE ON GUCCI

1. we all do know, other fashion houses do replicas for people who may want the same style but cannot afford the designer prices. Anyhoo Dolly styled hers better. but girls still look good tho. #blackgirlmagic

1. No other girl don’t look good that dangle earring which gets lost in the frumpy denim top with the scarf around waist contending with the ripped n distressed bottoms homegirl was doing too much n it ain’t Halloween, she too bright bout something not right girl even if Dolly own fake u make the real look blahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh bad, sense of style cannot be bought or borrowed chick look like she stole hers, her pieces #NOHIT

2. Dolly’s shoes did actually come without spikes and they are indeed Gucci…but the person who was compared to Dolly is who implied Dolly shoes are fake not Robbas.

3. If u ago buy di knock off and a pose up like it original at least check and mek sure it an di real thing look alike! Dem hype life ya a nuh fi me!

#CheapAndCleanMiSeh

1. But Spoon,designers sell their designs to other brands. The only thing brand specific/exclusive about the shoes is the hardwares.

If dolly want to wear that black n white shoes, without the repetitive spikes, then she nave fi check nothing. Dem phucking bitches a tek things too far and poor said rass way.

4. Robbas and that other bitch need fi kill dem self with haste. U bitches ago dead in shame, worst you Robert.

You daddy bury in a somebody else name, but dog, joncrow, rat and ants a go shit pon you corpse rather than pick pon you. You obeah man no tell you say you ago pay fi you inequities 10 folds? :siul

5. Those shoes come with and without the spikes and studs. The ones with the studs are a bit more expensive, but they are both available at Gucci.

1. But not the blue and beige ones. Dolly looks better. Robbas needs to stop throwing said when she was caught wearing the fake alien press Balmain dress.

2. But not the blue and beige ones. Dolly looks better. Robbas needs to stop throwing said when she was caught wearing the fake aliexpress Balmain dress.

6. Phuck that…. i am here for the pettiness,the whole a dem a one in de same suh anything goes…robbas mi nah lie mi like how yuh shady when yuh ready :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

7. Pete’s you just had a baby so I will give you a pass, but you got way too much tie up going on in your midsection, the scarf around the waist f*ucked up the look. Dolly as per usual pulls it together!
    Goes to show, IT DOESN’T HAVE TO BE NAME BRAND TO LOOK GOOD. Kept the excess money for school shopping Dolly and owned the look!

1. Of course Dolly luk better by whole heap nd cheap and clean doesnt apply to none a dem de whole a dem inna competition fi guh teef,scam and play dress up only to spend between $10-$20 even get in free just to prove pon each other.

Robbas she behav as she know and own all brands but I dont mean them shading each other one bit

1. Simplicity you know that part always confuses me? Why spend/ steal so much money for these clothes to stand up in a dirty dark venue for a couple hours? Clothes stink of weed, the soles of the shoes soaked from liquor all over the floor. Just to have their picture taken to put on a website. And after that the clothes can’t wear again. This is the epitome of New Slaves.

If they were going to a nice dinner, a broadway show, or even on vacation it wouldn’t so bad. But every night dirty dance? SMH

1. I was waiting for someone to point this out ! They run and get everything they see! I for one know dolly hog the sites just to see what’s new to run and get it on aliexpress she and Twinnie in competition with who can buy the fakest clothes n boot ! Unu chuppiidddddd like

8. :ngakak Don’t know these dancehall folks and really don’t care for any, I know Robbas and Dolly from this site and the Robbas girl no matter how much brand she wear she still looks like a transgender. If the shoes that Dolly have on fake, then honestly she does look classy in it. Robbas I know you over here reading, go comment on the immigration blog site and try figure out how to get your green card, and leave the girl alone you and your combolows not everybody frighten over name brands.

9. No man Robert (Robbas) too lie and wicked. I just went on Gucci official website and they have the same shoes on there with and without the studs and spikes. With the studs it’s $1100, without it cost $990. I and most of us on here can easily buy that. But I would much rather buy real estate.

As for Robert, he really needs to stop acting as if he was born with class, style and looks. He really needs to stop acting as if he comes from old money. He really needs to stop acting as if he is pretty. He really needs to stop acting as if he didn’t come from a house with no toilet. He really needs to stop acting as if Gucci will ever grant him the opportunity of private shopping. He really needs to stop acting as if when he’s done shopping in Gucci, he can get on a private plan and head somewhere exclusive. He really needs to stop acting as if he’s a prominent member of society. He really needs to stop acting as if he can be invited to the white house. Not even Andrew Holness he can go sit down with and hold a conversation.

He really needs to stop it!! He is really eeerrrrkkkkking my nerves now man.

10. From what ive seen over time on IG dolly slllllays for thee gawds on a daily (and i dont know her from a can of paint) the otha chick looks like she stuffed like she saw someone with it on and tried to go for the same look but it nah wurk out it guh flop.

11. No man this girl Robbas getting out hand by dissing everyone in the dancehall that wore a little brand . Why she don’t head town town to NYC courts for copy rights to dress in the dancehall if you have some much authority’s of name brand rights & soo rich bobbette see you in court . This rooster looking gal attack anyone she see where shoes bags or name brand . She has many fake accounts to patrol ppl pages and crtize them no worry you time coming up soon God don’t like trouble makers on this eath your days are numbered .

12. Robbas is just like la dion her mother sister . You see how God deal with she no contagious or trouble maker can not lived out them days on this earth ‘ the wicked shall and must cut of suddenly Robbas low ppl and go pray la dion soul gone a hell .

13. 70% 70% 70% 70% 70%

When we die, our money remains in the bank…
    Yet, when we are alive, we don’t have enough money to spend.
    In reality, when we are gone, there is still a lot of money not spent.
    One business tycoon in China passed away. His widow, was left with $1.9 billion in the bank, and married his chauffeur.
    His chauffeur said:-
    “All the while, I thought I was working for my boss… it is only now, that I realise that my boss was all the time, working for me !!!”
    The cruel reality is:
    It is more important to live longer than to have more wealth.
    So, we must strive to have a strong and healthy body, It really doesn’t matter who is working for who.
    In a high end hand phone, 70% of the functions are useless!
    For an expensive car, 70% of the speed and gadgets are not needed.
    If you own a luxurious villa or mansion, 70% of the space is usually not used or occupied.
    How about your wardrobes of clothes?
    70% of them are not worn!
    A whole life of work and earning…
    70% is for other people to spend.
    So, we must protect and make full use of our 30%.
    Go for medical check-ups even if not sick.
    Drink more water, even if not thirsty.
    Learn to let go, even if faced with grave problems.
    Endeavour to give in, even if you are in the right.
    Remain humble, even if you are very rich and powerful.
    learn to be contented, even if you are not rich.
    Exercise your mind and body, even if you are very busy.
    Make time for people you care
    Y’all chasing shit that’s NOT EVEN WORTH IT!!! ITS BETTER TO FIX U TEETH N BRUSH U TONGUE SO AS TO NOT ABUSE ANYONE WITH U BAD BREATH THAN TO WEAR GUCCI N ETC ETC IM JUST SAYING

1. Mi stop preach to them and just stay laughing at them,only a few willing to make a change to better them self and family the others truly dont give a phuck and wont change

2. Tawkchuet what you wrote is no joke. Someone I know has prostate cancer and it has spread to his bones. The doctor has given him 6 months to a year to live. The chemo is doing more harm than good to the point where he is ready to quit it….God go with Robbas because she nuh understand none of what you wrote. Having money allows certain freedoms but never ever happiness peace or joy.

14. This is proof that Dolly wears fake shit period everyone talking about its real need their eyes check. I don’t care if she said they were Gucci or not that’s just what she wanted us to I think they were. Fake dolly period. All the black and white gucci shoes on Gucci website in this design/style all have the studs only the silver and brown don’t so to those who are saying the shoes are real YOU ARE DEAD WRONG! Shame them yes Robbas. All of yall the same though with no jobs, no business, or rich hubby’s rocking brands you can’t afford to impress people who don’t like you lol Pathetic. Who’s next causing they are getting exposed by the wall little by little. Fake bodies, fake facial features, fake relationship, fake clothes…frauds lol

1. Exactly. I don’t see why it’s a big deal to brag about stuff being real when its purchased with stolen credit card info anyway. Any and everyone can have the things they are killing themselves up over.

Idiots

2. Liar! Dolly never showed the receipt. Only the UPC codes on the box. That can be faked by the counterfeiter. Hell on aliexpress dem have fake Gucci with the upc on the boxes. All this scamming on fake designer and still sharing a room with ya son. That’s hustling backwards.

15. DOLLY LOOK BETTER TO ME HER DRESSING IS CLEAN AND SIMPLE D NEXT GIRL JEAN SUIT LOOK CHEAP AN D BOW LOOK LIKE SHI TIEF A LIKLE KID RIBBON A FFA DEM CLOTHES

16. Artt/pete..look like a dam moppet. Bitch have 47 post and over 6000 followers, while she a follow over 800.

It tek a thief and a pair a shoes fi get har some internet attention :ngakak

Fi de record…me granny had this same style a shoes in green, black and yellow patent leather. The color effect look like when you slice pear and that was in 1978!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

a de gal dis who dem say Robert call har baby red monkey behind har back?

17. Waaiiiiii mi say MET affi go get me a wheelchair tideh tideh..mi asthma a act up oooo! MET u need a new topic called THE RECEIPTS… DOLLY USAIN & KASI post dem receipts and a mash up me lungssss… BOBBY & PETAGAYE we are waiting… NO SAH JMG NEVER AFFI BUN UP SO INNA DI FRIDAY YAH..

18. Dolly own fake,they don’t come in that color without the stud.But dolly rock in the who wore it better,she looks way better hands down. She really need to stop pull out box and just show her receipt if she has to prove anything, everyone knows she bought that fake shoes but that’s her business still,but when you finna brag that your shit is real and the mass platform gonna go on Gucci and look for that specific shoes to see price and what colors it came in think again dolly. It don’t come in that color none tall without the spikes nuh care weh unuh look up it does not on the Gucci official store.

19. Yes Met do a segment called SHOW THE RECIEPTS!!!! Not the barcode on the box, that dont count. They fake the barcodes too from Aliexpress smh.

20. Good day met, did yll notice the boy behind the page ashleyblog wears nothing but fake and cheap cheap clothes, only thing good on him is his makeup. So again who is him to post who wear it best. All social media do is bring ppl down, Mek us black sister fight against each other. All a unu a scammer none of yll can really afford it. Sometimes we need to be more humble. U think Gucci give a f**k who wear it best. Ashley a look problems, him post Rihanna n jelenna inna the same boots louboutin princess have. Why he didn’t post robbas to compare? Battyboy move from yassoh n leave gal business alone

1. You sound so mad lol What Ashley do u? I don’t know him personally but I like him or her style. Shim know her fashion.I actually enjoy the blog. If mascot dolly and robbas tacky fren nuh mind why you matter.

21. And again Gucci do not sell that style in the color she has. Gucci has them in different color from dolly so dolly got hers custom made… But again who cares

1. But it no so fake that it de pon yu head top :ngakak

Lo de gal. You fly by night flies only live fi brand…god bless de day unu leave onu one room, big yard living. Although unu come a amerikkka come live same way…just more square feet and indoor amenities.

22. Met this might be a bit off topic, but it look like Dolly follow Kwesi on ig every other week? Every time mi check mi notifications it a seh shi follow Kwesi

23. Other than “causing” when I meant cause ( damm auto correct) what don’t you understand about what I wrote. Let me break it down for you anon1:53. Since me a talk f**y. Here’s the link bitch check it out yourself On the offical website not aliexpress https://www.gucci.com/us/en/ca/women/womens there is no styles like Dolly’s black and white shoe without studs. But they do come without studs in other colors just not the ones she has on in the pic. These chicks are fake.Fake bodies ( ass, breast, waistline), fake Facial features( botox, nose job, lips injections, cheekbones), fake relationships ( boyfriend/husbands that names are constantly mentioned cheating with men or women) yet their men love them so much, even fake complexion to be petty, and fakes ass clothes, bags shoes etc. Hope that clarified what I meant Bitch. You got the right one!

24. I care zero for either of them maybe dolly got hers custom from Gucci. You know sometime the ones they make for the celebrities or the runway is not the actual one in store. Remember dolly is a celebrity so prob a so she get that color. All fun an joke aside Gucci have them plAin without the spike or lion head. It’s just cost less. The lion head $1,100. The plain one is $990

25. I can’t believe that people are so shallow to be arguing over SHOES, while others are walking around with none. Be thankful for life, health and family. If labels are what defines these ladies, then they need to reconsider their priorities.

And to be honest none of them rocked it, dolly looks good from knee up, the shoes is not elegant for that dress, in other words, the boot heel to tick (thick) in my ja’can voice. Now get a life both of you! (Go volunteer at the soup kitchen, since unnu nah have nuttin’ betta fi go do)

26. Dolly shoes are fake/ Chinese forget to make the shoes with the 2 holes missing on top/ or Dolly forget to give them a pic of the shoes/ Gucci do not make that color without the spike/ Dolly really $990.00 for a pair of Gucci shoes & lived in a tiny room with your son. Someone need to call child Protective Services/spending all that money on a pair of shoes/ is your son taking any after school activities, football, track field, Tennis, golf,piano classes, Violin, or swimming. PLEASE SAVED THE CHILD!!!!
    YOU ARE A BITCH OF A MOTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

27. Anon 5:07 I clicked on that link and it didn’t show that exact shoes. I don’t know either parties personally but from seeing them often on the wall I find them to be very tacky, ghetto ugly and insecure. The shoes are fake though I was a bit bored and decided to search for myself. They have that shoes without the spikes in 6 other colors except for the one that dolly has.

https://www.gucci.com/us/en/pr/women/womens-shoes/womens-pumps/leather-platform-pump-p-421624C9D005729?position=22&listName=ProductGridComponent&categoryPath=Women/Womens-Shoes/Womens-Pumps

28. What is around the woman in the denim neck? Are those headphones as a fashion accessory? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Anybody seh she look betta too rass wicked and lie man. Gyal look like him raid him granny trunk wid har stone wash extravaganza, leave dat shit in 1985 please. Was there and I didn’t like it then nor now.

29. Robbas ah big bbc hater! Dolly look good inna di shoes… She fi kno seh her cousin nuh kno nothing bout dressing up dwrcl! #Sorrynotsorry

30. anonymous 5:07 you take people fi idiot bout her style is exclusive to nordstrom,when you click on that shit the silver one comes up nothing to even give the color option or out off stock,dont try to cover for these irrelevant bitches,her shoes is 100000% fake but you will do anything to convince sensible people,and its so strange the link you post show the silver not dolly style and the silver that came up is on the official gucci store,busted again.

31. even if you google gucci navy and white platform pumps and click on image the one without the stud show up and is nowhere to be purchase, you only see it,when you click on it nowhere on the website let you buy it, all the other colors can be purchase,thats strange!!! did gucci send her the sample pair.since them is dancehall celebrity them knockoff link no normal you cant know whey them get it from.to preserve them image.

32. These women are wannabes! The thing is a lot of these items are being sold online as what is called replicas aka or knock offs the cheaper version.
    We all know the wannabe celebrities can’t afford the real thing. They don’t work and no rich man nah mine dem, we dem first get the money from.
    Don’t worry Dolly, you and Opal aka Twinny in the same boat her bags and shoes are mostly fake also

33. BUT ROBBAS NEVER SHOW FI HER RECEIPT THEM EITHER BECAUSE WHEN SHE DO BUY A REAL BRAND A PEOPLE CREDIT CARD SHE USES.ROBBAS USE PEOPLE CREDIT TO ALSO BUY THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS OF LIQUOR FOR DAFFY FI SELL THAT’S WHY DAFFY HAVE HER UP BECAUSE HIM LOVE LIKES. ROBBAS STOP TALK SEY DOLLY SHOES FAKE BECAUSE YOUR BED FAKE BECAUSE AIN’T NO QUEEN SIZE BED THAT SMALL. ROBBAS GO BUY A GOOD BED AND STOP SHOW YUH LITTLE BABY BED WITH 99 PILLOWS LIKE A YOU A CINDERELLA STEP SISTER. DOLLY, OPAL STAR AND ROBBAS DOES WEAR FAKE CLOTHES , SHOES , BAGS, EYE GLASSES, BELT AND ROLEX SO WHY UGLY TUFF ROBBAS WEY NEED BRACES FI CLOSE HER BIG GAP INTO HER TEETH NUH CHILL. ROBBAS REMEMBER SEY YUH HAVE COURT CASE FI FRAUD AND IDENTITY THEFT SO WHY DON’T U SHUT THE F..K UP. U HAVE NO PAPERS ROBBAS YOU DID 6MONTHS IN 2014 IN JAIL .ROBBAS IMMIGRATION SOON PICK YUH UP. MIND DOLLY SEND IMMIGRATION FI GET YUH ASS OUT THE COUNTRY. YOU ALWAYS THROWING SHADES ROBBAS YOU DON’T LOOK GOOD AND YOUR BOYFRIEND DAFFY NUH LOOK GOOD EITHER. ROBBAS STOP COMMENT BOUT DOLLY INTO FAKE RELATIONSHIP BECAUSE YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH DAFFY IS FAKE BECAUSE NO MAN THAT LOVE AND VALUE HIM WOMAN WOULD ALLOW THEM TO BE WALKING AND STEALING FOR BOTH OF THEM AND USE PEOPLE INFORMATION JUST TO BUY CLOTHES AND BOOTH SO ROBBAS ,DAFFY HATE YOU. GROW UP STOP TALK BOUT PEOPLE WHO A WEAR FAKE STUFF BECAUSE NUFF A YOUR STUFF THEM FAKE AND YOU BUY USED STUFF ALSO. WHY U DON’T SHOW YOUR RECEIPT FOR YOUR 4 BERKIN BAGS AND SHOW WE VIDEO OF YOU BUYING THEM IN THE STORE. ROBBAS SHUT YUH UGLY ASS UP AND GO BUY A CAR AND STOP BORROW PEOPLE VECHILE. YOUR RANGE GOT REPO. IF YOUR HUBBY CAN AFFORD TO BE BUYING YOU ROLEX , BERKIN BAG AND SO MANY CHANEL WHY CAN’T HE CREDIT THE BENZ HIS AND HER CAR AND TRUCK WEY YUH A MAD OVER??? ROBBAS YOU ONLY FOOLING YOURSELF .GO AND BUY A HOUSE ROBBAS THEN YOU CAN TALK. SHOES AND CLOTHES BRAND OR NO BRAND NUH KEEP VALUE .GROW THE F..K UP. AND AS FOR DOLLY WE KNOW U BE ROCKING YOUR FAKE SHIT BECAUSE YOU AIN’T GOT NO JOB AND YOU STILL LIVING WITH YOUR MOTHER IN HER RENTED APT WITH ALL THESE ELEPHANTS ROAMING YUH LIVING ROOM AND THAT UGLY PLASTIC SOFA. AND DOLLY PLEASE STOP TAKING PICTURES INTO YUH PASSAGE WAY IT IS SO PLAYED OUT NOW.

34. Dolly can you please ask you man to stay out my inbox I know it’s not me alone him sending messages to . I don’t know who your trying to convince with the fake love . You acting very insecure these days maybe you hoped this man would be the one but honey it’s not gonna last he is cheating on you .

35. BOTH OUTFITS ARE STUPID DOLLY’S JUST HAPPEN TO LOOK BETTER AND HER SHOES NOR THE BAG DO NOT SUIT THAT DRESS SHE IS WEARING. BUT THIS IS GETTING OUT OF HAND WITH ALL THIS MATERIAL FOOLISHNESS.