ROBBAS YUH TOO BADMINE

This man looking thing post on her snap chat saying keesha KA’OIR looks dumb as a F*k ..I recall you ugly bobette wore something similar for your suck p**y boo birthday party you kept for him & your friend APPLE you chat night & day is wearing the fake boots similar to keesha so on that note I take it that you & APPLE looked dumb as f**k ??? Stop hating b*tch you not in keesha league or class b*tch

27 thoughts on “ROBBAS YUH TOO BADMINE

1. Man Bobbette you are really badmind like them say . Cause she is flawless and flaming with her do up good up body . Not everything she wears i like but i would never hate on her the gal look good and volume upppppp!

2. When ugly bitches give their opinion on people who look 100% better than them ✋ a wah do bag drag? Bitch, sit down and SILENCE! Somebody get a muzzle for this mongrel or impound her ass, please.
    Robbas, me woulda a beat yuh but yuh dun so ugly to rawse u have nothing to lose, bye gremlin….abaaaaae!

3. Mi see it, she could have worded it differently if she never like the two together!!! But to she say she look dumb as fu$k is out right bad mind..Keyshia have a WHOLE WALK IN WARDROBE, dedicated to her bags n shoes..the house n di cars up deh! Most of ALL she has AMBITION..SHE works hard, her Fiance is a successful rapper, In terms of hype Ness..Keyshia ave it like that!..

Plssss prove everyone wrong n give us a tour of your wardrobe, where have you homed your $60,000 bag and that $12,000 Gucci bodysuit and all your other designer peices…

4. Nuff people neva think the shows guh wid the jumpsuit but for somebody like this to make such a comment, a clown like this yes its really badmind.

5. This ugly thing right here…. a yesterday mi look pon Shabada and seh to myself how him and this girl look so much alike ! You likkle ugly crawny girl boy you will never be or come near to being like Mrs Gucci ..You are and will always be “dumb as f**k” hope you don’t look dumb as f**k in your Orange Jumpsuit hater

6. robbas wear a sliver shoes n silver suit to the party wey she meck r batty man fren dem keep , fi r fool fool man daffy so stop hate on the girl n bout anything keisha have on u can buy ,bitch where u mean u can scam them clothes n boot ago be u n apple down fall

7. Robbas is just plain bad mind the time yuh teck ah worry bout Keshia you should tek it to educate your dumb af self. I knew u were ugly but that snap confirmed it, even with the rass filter yuh still ugly and man looking. You wore something similar to yuh man party and both outfit and shoes had glitters which u said on Keshia clashed. So question it never clash pon yuh to? Chile please go sit ur wannabe like Keshia ass down. Difference is she can do whatever bc she’s cute you however cyaan. Girl bye

8. When she sey she can afford anything Keysha have on me affi laugh fi real.No hate at all but robbas u fava man bad dwl

9. This brand new second hand,like really a show off wid di people dem credit card info,show off bring disgrace a people a same way suh Nita Dionne did show off smh

10. Robbers mad cause no matter what keyshia a pretty gal and not scamming and going to jail every minute you’ll not in the same zip code dumb ass little boy girl

11. So much people can’t wrong !! Maury says you are a Boyyyyyy you know why people don’t like you Robert cause you talk so much shit always critiquing people always worshiping designers !! Scam a womb scam a Y chromosome to balance you out

12. These germs really tink dem a somebody, delusional, dem likkle followers on ig get to dem head. ROBBAS nobody didn’t ask u anything, stay in u thieving scamming lane, u can’t compare yourself to this woman. The life that u all want to live she is living it FACTS. Imagine u have a police record from here to HEll and u a talk, talk among u idiot friends and continue to wish upon a star, U R 2 MUCH

13. Lol Can your man can afford the engagement ring Gucci bought for keyshia too..

Can you afford the house Keyshia live inna?

Can you afford the cars keyshia have park up on her how many acres of land?

14. Why is she badmind,she simply gave her opinion. I personally didn’t like that look on Keisha, even though she’s sexy as heck(no hate, no homo). She have enough resources to wear something more classy.
    Now silicone fowl can understand when people say her outfits don’t look good, not every piece work together. Keisha could’ve worn this on Halloween as a Sexy Storm.

15. You guys make everything robbas say hurt . unnuunnuh y’all.take time.out the day to get mad at another persons.opinion????, Keyshia kaior is toss up but she pretty gosh y’all.some.bored f**ks huh???,

16. Clearly jealousy. You had on the exact same outfit with sparkly heels. What exactly made her look dumb? Are you jealous that she paired her outfit with $10k boots? Her body is surely nicer and neater than yours and her hair looked much better than your Ronald McDonald yellow clown hair. Stop hating

17. She waan somebody bathe and jaze har, if she ugly one more time. Not even the ton of makeup on can help yuh. Jeezan what a gyal ugly. Robbas worry about yuh long laundry list of arrest them and stop worry bout Keyshia

18. You know what the worst thing is, All of her fake friends tell her she looks good. Robert go and fix your body from head to toe. Then clean up your criminal record and come again.

19. Robert your day is coming. You see what happen to Brenton. How ihis downfall is so shameful. Same thing gonna happen to you. You’re not rich plus you’re a thief and scammer. Just chill girl. The only thing you have over Keisha is the fact that she has 3 that she left behind in Jamaica and you have none!

20. Robbas yuh know sey yuh really sick and delusional. Mi shame to yuh Bobbette.
    Bitch why u think your looks and your dressing is on point.?

Why u love to seek attention suh thieving nasty gal.??
    Keisha a real celebrity!!!

A same suh yuh run off yuh mouth pon Remy Ma.
    Gal wey live inna 1 bedroom apartment.
    Robbas a macy yuh a live off.
    Stop go to Macy’s and change tags.

Robbas stop thief.
    Robbas you disrespecting Keisha suppose Keisha fi call immigration pon yuh.

Robbas suppose Keisha report daffy yuh gal to liquior authorities for selling liquor without liquor license.

Why u so nuff ugly man looking bitch.
    Attention seeker.

Robbas a old use Benz somebody just credit fi yuh suh yuh can live yuh fake thieving life.

Robbas ,Keisha look better than you .
    Keisha have a real man has her husband .

All now we cannot tell if daffy a little girl or big woman.

Go sit yuh ass down lame scammer.
    Yuh not going to stop until yuh sink yuh dunce self.

A jealous yuh jealous that Keisha bought her shoes for $10 k and it real and Apple own fake as phuck.

Robbas u are a wannabe.
    Robbas a laugh people laugh at you when u in parties.

Robbas in case yuh forget let me remind you and give u a run down of your life Bobbette aka robbas.

Robbas u have no money .
    Robbas yuh like wack.
    Robbas yuh nuh own nuh house.
    Robbas yuh nuh own nuh car.
    Robbas yuh nuh own nuh man.
    Robbas yuh nun have nuh papers.
    Robbas yuh nuh have nuh ambition.
    Robbas yuh nuh have nuh career.
    Robbas yuh nuh have nuh education.
    Robbas yuh thief and scam for a living.

Robbas yuh know you going to get deport soon and very soon
    Because your career choice and the attention you seeking nuh match and the trouble wey yuh a look world wide.

Somebody is going to call immigration pon yuh and the clown wey yuh call obeah gal or obeah boy.

21. well all is send up top. FACTS FACTS FACTS FACTS. please humble yourself before its too late, please and TONKS. Cause at the end of the day if you take away all the SCAMMING you have nothing. so stop hype with all the illegal things you do. GIRL BYE AND HAVE SEVERAL SEATS.