RUSSIAN WAP WAP WAP

0 thoughts on “RUSSIAN WAP WAP WAP

1. Yes, all the entertainers should put him in his place, old disrespectful Nastyness. PLEASE TAKE HIM VISA! MEK HIM GALANG GO NYAM Dirt.

1. As I said! THEY need to take His visa and mek him go look some shxt fi nyam. Chronixx is not just any asshole! He is a public figure from Jamaica. Tek it way!!

2. how yu mean russian, wap him up…marcus garvey, jamaica’s national hero, was nutten but a ponzi scheme operator.

3. Freedom of speech doesn’t give the right to offend. Chronixx could have and should have chose a better word to describe Obama. After almost 8 yrs., black people still thinks Obama can save every and anything that is black, and I understand the logic. I’m perplex has to why so many Jamaican thinks he should lose is visa, or “mind dem teck weh dem visa”. How many none black people who are not American said nasty things about Present Obama, but continue to travel to America? I like Chronixx and his music, however his reasoning was way out of line. If he has a PR person, he/she should’ve fix it there and then. I guess he’s his own spokes person. And, if he think his comments may affect his career, he should do what every entertainer does when they put their foot in their mouth….apologize!! just my two cent….. :travel

4. Chronixx will learn after this that some thought should remain as thoughts, and not put to paper and pen or fingers and keypads.

5. Of all the Carribean island, the President of this great nation choose Jamaica to visit, I think we owe it to him to be respectful, he was not around when the injustices were inflicted on Marcus Garvey and so many other black people in that era, so if we are going to ask him to right the wrong, I believe it should be in a respectful way. Chronixx u wrong, it’s not what a person say, it’s how they say it
    And you came across very badly.

1. Same suh! Richer that ours out there, many with far less crime out there, but a fi wi yawd him decide fi come eena. Anywho, we treated the President well and showed him good hospitality, suh wi caan meck one person spoil everything.

Anybody heard what he ate while there?

6. For every action there is a reaction especially when your and a public figure . He knew what he was doing.

7. Everything was just perfect wid the man visit, i wasnt there but i felt extremely proud and this dread come a try spoil it but guess wah mi know hope road already hear wah gwan so Mr Chronixx be careful when you a buy yu plane ticket to merica because you might end up not going furthure than checkin agent at the airport… I know you sitting down shaking your head with regret.

8. And all who is wondering why everyone is talking about taking back his visa, trust and believe they will, he has a slim chance of renewing and getting it back. To every action there is a re action, and Chonixx you’re going to learn a thing or two yuh chat too rass much. You acted like is Obama did persecute black people, you dam bright. Is you a the waste man that you mentioned

1. Bammy u know some a mi family dem dont like america and they dont come here. they travel everywhere else but here..mi nah call fi him visa tek whey but him fi watch it

9. I hope them take him visa make him go sidung round a judgement yard bun weed and stay in his stagnant little world. Him fi go learn likkle respect. The visit was so nice and he had to spoil it with foolishness. Everybody free to express them self but use some discretion….Him too facety

10. Hello met Well well what a mysterious place like Babylon……Chronixx free fi express him self.. However time and place fi everyting .. Wi de ya a tink a chronixx visa a cancel…… Remember chronixx is a part of the royal family that’s y him chat so …maybe a Russian dem a go stifle inna di. Business

11. I’m truly amazed by some of these comments…Chronixx did not and I reiterate did not explicitly say POTUS is a waste man…it is a matter of who read the post and their personal interpretation. For me the first person came to mind when I read Chronixx post was Vybz Kartel…I maybe wrong or I maybe right who knows since Chronixx didn’t categorically state who his waste man comment was directed at…

12. No Metty I wouldn’t want them to take his visa, but they will, I had some run ins with them in the eighties, and it a simple thing, and we were going on a program sponsored by the same Portia, awe sah, is a long time this woman have strong link with the US believe it or not, but that day just one person docs wasn’t right, and white man walk out the building, so I know he might regret that speech.

13. People go after Chronixx but leave Marcus Garvey out of it–Garvey was a target of J Edgar Hoover and the FBI and they did whatever it took to silence Garvey…

14. Dats why mi nuh reason wid most Rasta man cause dem feel dem know everything.

Mek mi tell unno dis, the next time chronixx slip him slide and drop. Him deh pon probation wid the JAmaican ppl.

Unno notice how many of him rasta entertainers support him statement pon instagram? Exactly. She what u saying chronixx but don’t call d man a waste man.

Black man always a bring down another black man by the gun or words.

15. Russian bun chronix if u must but leave garvey outa it cuz u neva deh deh fi si him a commit nuh ponzi scheme dat a cyaad wah babylon trumpup fi derail him mission, and unu dont use chronixx fat fry all rasta cuz wi all dont share di same sentiments.

16. IF CHRONIXX WRONG FI CALL THE HEAD NIGGA A WASTE MAN!!!! RUSSIAN A MILLION TIMES WRONG FI CALL MY JAMAICAN NATIONAL HERO A PONZI SCHEME THIEF!!!

FACTS# MARCUS GARVEY MAKE OBAMA DREAM A POSSIBILITY AND A REALITY THAT A BLACK MAN CAN BE PRESIDENT OF A PRO WHITE NATION!!

so all the i have a dream speech by mlk and the malcomx march wouldnt come if it wasnt for the teaching of marcus gravey!!!

SO CHRONIXX EARN MY RESPECT CAUSE HIM STAND UP SAY WHAT WE HOUSE NIGGA AFRAID TO SAY BECAUSE WE AFRAID TO LOSE WE DINNER OR MEAL TICKET (VISA)

CHRONIXX A SPEAK UP FOR HIM NATIONAL HERO AND LEADER WHO PAVE THE WAY AND PAY THE PRICE SO THE SITTING PRESIDENT OF AMERICA CAN BE A BLACK MAN! WHICH THE SAME SITTING PRESIDENT COUNTRY STILL LABEL AS A CRIMINAL

17. Dwrcl me never know say,having a us visa is a privilege now. Every body a chat bout teck back visa, like say if the singer no go a dutty merica, him life a go end. Last time me check Europe and the rest a world open up, plus chronixx meck far more money inna Europe than dutty America. Plus the European currency far bigger than the green back. So singer meck dem teck dem stamp when dem ready. The truth cause offence but is not a sin.the amount a time dem beat portia and every body teck it fe nothing, but Unoo ready fe dash the singer unda the bus fe a farrina.so if Unoo wake a morning and hear say the mighty USA stop issue visa to jamaica nuff a Unoo would a kill Unoo self….worry dem a worry dem farring mind.

18. IF SIZZLA DID SAY IT EVERYBODY WOULD A TALK UNDER THEM VOICE!! BUT TRUE A CHRONIXX EVERYBODY FIND A VOICE!!!

1. Maybe but Sizzla ina di business longer dan him Chronixx jus a come and Sizzla dont travel to the U.S either

19. Lisa hanna need fe go hold a seat. She think a beauty pageant this.she bex cause out side a ja no body no know har, and ppl know the singer face any way over the world him trod.

1. 13 good mawnin honey :kiss
      Is God give Lisa har looks ooo and the look was endorsed worldwide she famous before Chronixx so she could never a look a rise offa him.

20. His visa need fi tek wey. Blatant disrespect and disregard for authoritative figures is a sign of a defiance disorder. He is demonstrating ignorance at its best. He need to get kick up fi him lose talk.

21. Over the past few days i have sat and watched a country beat a man for having an opinion.Observing this i must commend babylon and say well done u have won we are so severely broken that we will never be fully liberated. So let me get this right the prime minister can remove ppl from selling and making a living to fascilitate black jesus visit and nobody was making a petition for that but how dare a black bwoy from spanish town b bright enough fi open him mouth bout the president of the u.s.Who is an elected official therefore making him a public servant thus opening him up fir criticism,reproach and praise.Russian now on to u your ignorance is obvious so chronix wrong fi address black jesus as wasteman but ucan call marcus criminal.to everybody that saying take away the visa u think is so take away work permit go the u.s have more important things to worry bout like world domination and the continued colonization of sovereign nations through the media.which i must say ithis has proven that in the caseof jamaica theyhave done so successfully.its boxing day on the plantation and ppl like russian ago get the masters wear and left shoes gwan hold it chronixx our third eye open but the rest a dem asleep.

1. Tweety say ok it’s Chronixx’s opinion that Obama is a waste man and that may very well be the case. Obama is a waste man because he hasn’t cleared Marcus Garvey’s name, someone who he was not even born when he died? If he still wants Garvey’s name cleared and thinks Obama can do it, how does it look on him to think that this ”waste man” could help him? Should the waste man help him seeing that he has that opinion of him? Portia knows what she was cleaning up for, she got Jamaica 70 million for whatever she did what she did for ..Jamaica need that money more than anything and its not an IMF loan..In saying that, what did Chronixx expect to get out of what he said? Support for Marcus Garvey who warned against talking loosely ? Unless Chronixx is in a position to do more for Jamaica he shouldn’t have belittled the help that Jamaica got because that is what he did. His speech was reckless and I am sure he will grow from this, I dont agree with him losing a visa for this . It was a mistake on his part but life goes on

22. Morning wonderful ppl Metsy :peluk
    Yes Chronixx went about his thing quite wrong but it does not call for his visa being taken away the United states of America is very much for freedom of speech so I don’t think that would be the outcome so this call for his visa been revoked need to stop

1. Shouldn’t have gone not “of” I would advise you get a tall glass of bleach chilled n a book that idiot RASS it bun unnu eeh man well him go n enjoy himself so u shit brains can go climb back inna DI cow battyhole whey u drop outta GTFOH

2. A guess wen him land a wi stinking country wi beg him bleach, soap, water and constant fresh breeze… yuh mad bcuz?

(Simplicity soon sign in)

23. No need to disrespect Marcus Garvey when pointing out the pointlessness of Chronixx’s cowardly outburst. If singing songs of defiance and freedom meant a damn, black people and poor people wudda free one hundred times already. So no need to call Chronixx out as a “leader” either; he isn’t, for he, himself is taking the lazy route that many a silken voiced black entertainer has taken before him (I don’t count the black Americans who did sing out in the Seventies and earlier, them times, as the murders of Malcolm X and Mlk show, black people, not only “the mens’ could be taken out for anything, but mostly for being black).
    Chronixx, if he is really a leader and not just a vain, cowardly instigator needs to educate both himself and his fans as to their history, be honest about the general chaos and miseducation of Rastafarianism (and the Abrahamic religions that it is based off of) and maybe start a Rastafarianism that doesn’t worship a dictator who did wrong by his own countrymen. In anger and fear (quite justified; wi black people have a sensible right to be “fearful” of privileged white people of either sex; so few have gotten away with the rape carnage and pillaging of non whites, only a fool would ‘t be wary), too many black people run up underneath the frock tails of any black person who is “brave ” enough to be overtly angry in the face of power.
    However, over the years , I have realised that in the name of “Black Power” many black people do not realise that what these movements really set out to do is have the right to act as supremacist as the white supremacist power structure. And if we care to look even deeper, most of the movements are very misogynistic and patriarchal, thus taking us away from the matriarchal paradigm that we originally came from and that when undone, for greed by our own African men in the name of capitalism (the selling of black people firstly to Muslim Arabs and then in the Trans Atlantic slave trade) was the undoing of black people the world over. So I am very wary of taking seriously a black man who seems to feel that the way to free black people is to blatantly say not trust black people. Sometimes at my lowest, say the same damn thing, but I’m, not penetrating as if I am a leader . I know I am an Indian and not a chief, don’t care how much bassline I can invoke in my tone. No black person who says not to trust black faces without explanation is any better than myself as a potential leader. Too much emotion as opposed to focus and reason.
    This “Russian” bwoy need fi come offa Marcus Garvey name and over stand why Mr Garvey had to leave Jamaica in order to carry any sway. Jamaican manhood comes from the lineage of Kudgoe (spelling). He was a typical “I’m alright Jack, mi a dash weh mi principles dem , now dat white man a gimme a bly”. He seems to have cursed Jamaican manhood up to this day, with anybody with anything about them having to flee from the buttuism that is too prevalent, including in Chronixx. Black people also have to accept that any freedom for us is not going to come out of an Abrahamic faith based religion, don’t care how much any of those religions salve us as individuals. The “one , one” ting nah guh werk and religion is too divisive as a base for a revolutionary freedom movement, cause people (especially wi black people) tek tings too personal and serious when it comes to our religious beliefs.
    Has anybody noticed that since they killed off two religious black leaders who did have the ability to separate their belief system from politics, yet their beliefs were the impetus for their fight for social justice for blacks, their hasn’t been a black male leader worth a damn come up? I’m, talking Martin Luther King and Malcolm X. It’s when these men managed to connect the dots as to white supremacy and the fact that white people will hold down a fair few of their own in order to maintain it and that a fair few blacks will sell out themselves in order to get a piece of it, they got killed?
    Man like Chronixx, if he really is as special as many are leading themselves to believe, should know that the white powers that be don’t have one eff to give about the vain, angry with no purpose bangle waving black people who run up them mouth, keeping us agitated, dunce and “jah Rastafari, praise Allah , praise Jesusing”, not being able to separate belief from reason and sharp analysis. The powers that be done know that Chronixx is not prepared to lose in order to win. Look how him deny weh him did seh, sake a few people tracing him. Like the fool fool “rioters” weh wi did have in Britain couple years ago who run gaan a dem yard as soon as police get more backative. Chronixx best mind sharp that dem nuh dig up any white gyal him a par wid any pickney him nah mind, any born in Africa person him dis as an “African” and all the other weaknesses that are so prevalent in our so called black male leaders.
    As fi “Russian” him fi gwey. Mi truss dem light and bright Yard man even less dan white people. Dem will use wi cah dem not as white as they could be, but dem will diss wi fi luk good in front a “society”.

Wi need leadership, but Chronixx has fallen at the first sign of contention. He is not that leader and never will be. It is a gift and the true leaders that inched us forward in consciousness, didn’t treat their gift as a burden, thus taking some burden and argument offa us. The leadership was within them from they were young, so no Chronixx does not, with the history of leadership that wi have , deserve a second chance because of his youth, we should not lower our standards to that. And no person who knows very well that if one believes in God, that God inna wi, should say that they would sell out dem kith and kin before they sell out Jah. To sell out your kith and kin is to sell out God. That is Belief System 101.

The dunceness and rampant egotism that has been embraced by black people looking for a way out depress mi bad. It’s this mindset that has allowed charlatans like Jesse jackson, Al Sharpton, too may entertainers, including Chronixx too much time inna wi headspace. But then again , kill mi wid cuss if unnu want, but mi neva check too tuff fi Mr Marley needa. If him and Peter Tosh did mix inna one, den mi wudda seh “wow.”

Yes, mi fussy, but nah luk fi no leader that is too much of a reflection of the weaknesses that I have and acknowledge in myself. That is a kind of ego masturbation that too many of us of Jamaican lineage, especially, suffer from.
    And Chronixx nuffi get no form a visa tek weh! Mi nuh rate him , but fi tek weh smaddy livity sake a run up mout syndrome…….den di whole a di diaspora nuffi leff from weh dem deh. One ting whitey nuh do wi yet is the ability to flap gums in anger, confusion, mirth or joy. But with that said, Chronixx anno leader. Leader nuh luk fi fan club; dem just lead even when everybaddie seh dem mad. And dem nuh tek back nuh chat , cah leader did done know the possible repercussions from humanity for saying weh dem aguh seh.

24. It takes nothing for them to cancel your work permit and not renew it..They have the handle and you have the blade…You best believe that the US, Canada and Europe work in tandem…and him already have 2 major downfall…Black n Rasta in their eyesight…when him deh ya and a dead fe hungry a hope all of you who are giving him the right will feed him…he is a talented yute..him need to stay humble n go ez…Polonia

25. Chronixx you are a big disappointment and disgrace! Look into Yuh self before Yuh start talk.If you feel that way about mr Obama why did you apply for a us visa? Cause there are a million and one things in America that you would hate and you know this!! Just like in Jamaica,so please to take your ignorant ass somewhere go cool out and nuh bring nuh disgrace on we poor likkle country….

26. People a beat Chrnonixx and all of the so called black pan Africanist and such do not rate ObAma. Buju call him out nobody said anything. I am just trying to be fair here. I understand that people are in love with the idea of having a black president. However, he is not the first one. The very first president was black. Due to the fact that whites did not need representation. Many people will say its rubbish but do your research. The fact is because Garvey is seen as a criminal Jamaican people are judged the same that is the point. Speaking in term of The US more men, black men are imprisoned now than were in the slave trade. People not because it look good it’s good. Not all that glitters is gold.

27. Y’all confuse me. Did anyone take the time to actually comprehend what the man was saying? Or is it the fact that he called Obama waste man that bothers some? So it is completely ok to sell out your own for the foreigner right russian? People are so confused. Nowhere in the post did he say he hates America and what it has to offer BTW. He is allowed to speak his mind. That’s our problem, we get soooo excited that we lose sight of what is really happening.

28. The man was talking about OUR national hero Marcus Garvey but it offended us because he disrespected another country man ( pres. Obama ) he may have said it wrong but none the less i not turning my back on my country man for no one i am a Jamaican first people want him visa get tek weh what that gonna do for you? nothing but is jus badmind wi have inna wi from d queen teaching divide and conquer.Obama is just a face congress/whiteman run dis. russian is one to talk what positive steps has he made to uplift our country not one f**k but sing bout gold chain yelllow and new jordans. In america even d hardest thug wen him hear the anthem him put him hand ova him heart we as yardi hear it and keep moving even remake it as a dancehall gun song ( elephant man) once again wi sell out wi own kind fi wat. Talk bout how wi island is the best outa all the caribbean country and wi prime minister dem tek weh all and now wi dont even own a plane. Sister p fix up some more road talk bout how criminal/gunman have rights now an if police kill one him gone a jail

29. I am so disappointed in my own people. Yes Chronixx was wrong! However, us as brothers and sisters should not resort to chanting “tek weh him visa”…why when somebody wrong we no jus mek dem know seh dem wrong and move along…he is young, he contradicts his self, those of us who are wise enough to see that will also understand where he is coming from and those of us who understand the gov’t and how it will work will realize his ignorance…Obama have a million and one thing on his plate, people blaming him left and right fi nonsense and all things from the former president. Why Chronixx tink seh de man deh a the white house a think bout Marcus Garvey?…The saying is ask and you shall receive, not expect things to be handed to you just because you want it. I am extremely disappointed with Chronixx as well as the idiots who a bawl fi tek weh visa, we have other things fi worry bout in this present moment every blink u blink police a kill we off an we a kill off we owna self, our children are being raped and murdered left n right..the devil a tek a toll pan black people…yard and abroad. We need fi focus pan expunging the murderers, child molesters, dead beat man dem, our own waste people inna parliament before we reach go America and for those of us living in America, we need fi focus pan di eediat police dem weh a kill off we black man dem true dem a coward.

30. illiterate jamaicans fighting dem own for a foreign president who dont care about them and dat same country organization di CIA try to assassinate our leader manley in the 70s, stupidity never cease to amaze me.