SAJID DACRES- CREDIT CARD SCAMMER CAUGHT BY POLICE…READ HOW IT WENT BAD

sajid
DI SENDER SEH

-Him go do credit cards scam up inn a Boston and get ketch, police drive him dung and shot him put in him name on Google Sajid Dacres

WARE – Sajid Dacres, 30, charged with attempted murder of a Ware police officer, was arraigned from his hospital bed Friday afternoon at Baystate Medical Center in Springfield, according to the Northwestern District Attorney’s Office.
John Payne, presiding judge at Eastern Hampshire District, set cash bail at $100,000.
Dacres was represented by attorney Alan Rubin, a public defender with the Committee for Public Counsel Services.
The statement said that Dacres said his real name is Quinton Avant, and Dacres is an alias, according to the defendant and his lawyer.
According to Rubin, his client is expected to remain hospitalized until early next week recovering from wounds to the arm and abdomen, the DA said.
Dacres has been charged with armed assault with intent to murder, assault and battery by means of a dangerous weapon, reckless operation of a motor vehicle, leaving the scene after causing injury, and unlicensed operation of a motor vehicle.
Police say Dacres was the driver of the vehicle that two Ware Police officers stopped on Route 32 on Tuesday evening.
The Ware officers were investigating a store employee report that Dacres and an accomplice used credit cards to make “large quantities of prepaid cards,” the DA said.
According to the DA’s office, when police had stopped the vehicle, near Kingsbury Road along Route 32 in Ware, the suspects, while attempting to flee, “drove directly at one of the officers, who, in response, discharged his service weapon.”
The men sped away “at a high rate of speed, and officers were unable to locate it,” the DA said.
Dacres was then deposited at Baystate Wing Hospital in Palmer.
There was a gunshot wound to his torso. After receiving care at the Palmer facility, he was transported to Baystate Medical Center in Springfield, and underwent surgery.
The DA said Dacres remains at Baystate, is in stable condition, and was placed under arrest Friday morning while at his hospital room.
The Ware officer who shot Dacres was treated for a contusion to his right leg.
But was not seriously injured, the DA said. Ware police placed him on paid leave, which is department policy, when an officer is involved in a shooting. Ware Police Chief Dennis Healey referred questions to the DA. Officials have not released his name.
Charges against Dacres were filed at Eastern Hampshire District Court Friday morning.
To date, no information involving Dacres’ alleged accomplice has been provided by authorities.

0 thoughts on “SAJID DACRES- CREDIT CARD SCAMMER CAUGHT BY POLICE…READ HOW IT WENT BAD

1. It look like everybody stop hustle and a credit card scam a dweet now . Him put up picture the other day on facebook coming from saks fifth ave with about ten shopping bags.

2. I dont praise downfalls on people but he should of seen this coming he’s been scamming and robbing for awhile now and he’s one of those types that post receipts and tens of shooping bags on instagram acting like he rich and renting a new car everyday . . .This a lesson to you scammers and robbers dont have any social media. Social media is unno downfall when are you guys are going to finally get an education since u illteriate fools dont have common sense. You guys are all frauds without social media I dont know what yall would do. You guys live fantasy lives on instagram fronting like yall rich but in real life be broke as a joke . Show off bring disgrace and this what you guys deserve. Know how to do your shit in quiet yall want to be upfront in the hype and u guys will always get caught. I cant stand apple, her zutupec babydaddy, bobby and daffy kerry ann twinny cant wait until unno get catch messing up people good credit that they work so hard to get . . .the scamming thing a get hard know everyone doing it so stop and get a job like the rest of us and have some self control. be humble or god will give u a reason to be humble dumb theives

3. First me hear that . Maybe is him so call brother. Saw him wha day at a club in the Bronx a drink champagne like him rich. Nobody hype like him. He been doing it for a longtime . A him and Kirk Massop use to par. Sajid blood brother is Also in prison if I can recall is for robbery .

4. Yes Met breadth brother him use to broke ppl house n thief tv or anything of value now credit card.God nah sleep.a nuff ppl sajid mek baul eye water from Wehrmacht him thief from them now is his turn.and a lot more to come.Bready get a touch the other day n still deh a LA a thief next Time you hear about Bready Mexican ago kill him ..Toooooo thieffffff

5. Him use to name saj him page did delete and have a new one not sure what the new name. Him also walk and look every gyal and gwaan like him rich and if u no deh wid him and make up story and class u. Not to mention how he do the ones who sleep with him. Don’t know if u remember the girl who did name Hollywood from bc nice brown gyal but love party . She was he woman and after them break him he was the one who did send in her pic a suck him dick and she was his bonify woman. A dutty bwoy

6. yes her name tiffany i remember when he sent in the pic of her sucking him off smh disgusting ruin the girl good name even though she wasn’t a saint herself but still she have new drugs man know so she will alright

7. Him Ig private saj_rothstein mi jus luk ova deh & see a picha me jus laaf caz him hav a plate a money and a act like him a eat it me affi jus SMDH

8. his right name is sajid.. him and Bready is brothers but not by blood..sajid mother wellcute Dawn RIP Is breadys stepmom and she raised him from a young age..but they are very close they have a next brother name warren..the whole lot of them are thieves, but it was drug they use to take from people.. i guess they have switched to scamming…

9. But unnuh nun see di IG name saj_rothstein .. Rothstein a di biggest Jewish scammer from Florida !!! Too f**king greedy low di people dem money .. Red Yeye an too licky licky . Lef ppl things an guh luk work like the rest of us

10. This post need to come dwn these people leave these comments that police can take serious and try use against you

11. but why the post should be take down? If suh den tell google to take his name out of their search engine.

12. IS NOT HIM BROTHER IS HIM COUSIN, THE MAN NAME WILTON WHO TRACEY CHAMPION USE TO DEY WID IS HIM FADA, IF U LOOK ON BREDDY PAGE U SEE HIM A BIG UP WILTON ALL THE WHILE SEY A HIM TEACH HIM BOUT FLOSSING, YET STILL WILTON GO JAIL AND NOT EVEN $1 HIM PUT PAN DI COMMISARY,,,,,,HYPE IN VAINNNNN