SATTA RECOVERING GOD IS GOOD

0 thoughts on “SATTA RECOVERING GOD IS GOOD

1. Yes. He is an amazing God. A speedy recovery to you Satta. And please put down certain things now. Not just the partying but the lifestyle. Give it a rest because you now have a second chance. God is good.

2. To God be all the glory, when i heard i was sick to my stomach. ..its not ur time satta god got u…u have a good heart…to her children stay prayed up…may god cover each & every1 that was in the accident. ..rip to the lady that was lost…the end is near get right with God ppl

1. Yes. You are right about the end being near. These are the signs of the times. We have to draw closer to God. It’s the only way for salvation

3. Still can’t get over Tricia. The youngest one dead and gone. Big up Satta and Paula but God knows Tricia was so young and a try offa the likkle hair thing and did a gwan.

1. If she was the driver, they might charge her for the one that died. Thank God two of the three lived.

4. What is the story on this situation please…or where should I go to read up if it was a post before this to understand

5. God is good All the time.May the Healing Blood of Jesus continue to cover her all the time.Ppl God is the only way take note.Zuleka and Tracy Go into Fasting n praying.Pray without ceasing.Prayer changes things.God bless you both and the rest of the family in this time.

6. I pray that they all recover swiftly. R.I.P. Trisha.
    It is my understanding that they were coming from a party, sorry to hear Trisha lost her life but why no seat belt? I have so many questions on this one but everything will be revealed in the coming months. I haven’t seen any mention about Paula’s daughter who was also in the car, how is she doing? Why did Paula drive away from the scene of one accident with such speed to end up causing all this? Sorry that two children are without a Mother, Trisha just moved to LA and was staying with Paula and working as her Cashier at We Jammin’ not doing hair, just days before the accident she spoke about bringing her daughter to LA……sad situation indeed!

7. Jackass seh da worl nuh level look how is the young girl loose her life n da other older lady one get spared

8. They were actually leaving from the restaurant going home not from a party as stated above………

1. Alright! So many different accounts as to what took place. As I anything else as the days turn into weeks and the others recover the real story will start to unfold.

9. Well it must be party with alcohol and drugs the news said. Which job dem coming from and loaded. Paula had hang out at har place that same night. Thats where they left prior to the accident. My frens was thete. People need fi stop lie. Paula beta have her money up to save her freedom with the amount of charges against her..wait and see the charges and verdict….nuff jail time,,,,girl paula time fi pray and ask god for forgiveness….good luck wi jamin…..the road will be roughter than wat it is….serious times with serious charges vehicular manslaughter. U see how the white people pon social media commenting pon this accident. Memba ah beverly hills it happened….dem seh jail cyaa it wuss dan text while driving..hit and run smh. Some seh 25yrs…..

10. What is the real truth and the real story to what happend… I’m glad to her this women is out of surgery and she’s recovering, was she in a comma prior to surgery as one story I heard or she is in a comma coming out of surgery, is she alert? Is it really true that the young girl who passed didn’t have a seatbelt on, I find that strange because women are more tend to put on a seatbelt then a man would…. It could be true because she didn’t survive the other women did… I also heard up above that their could of been another individual in the car has that been confirm to be true??? And jail time what that is crazy and handcuffed to the bed that’s crazy…

11. PEOPLE DONT BE MISSINFORMED ABOUT THIS DEADLY CAR WITH PAULA AND THE REST. PLEASE GOOGLE THESE EXACT WORDS AND U WILL KNOW WHO WAS THE DRIVER….”FATAL CRASH IN BEVERLY HILLS FOLLOWED ROAD RAGE HIT-AND-RUN”……U GET UR ANSWERS…EVENTLY THE DEAD PASSENGER WAS THE DRIVER…WELL THE REST THAT SURVIVE WERE VICTIMS OF A DEAD PERSON BAD DECISION MAKING. VICTIMS….S.I.P YOUNG LADY.

12. They hit a cab and because drug in the vehicle and they wete drinking the driver didnt stop and speed up. #RIP to the girl that died and glad satta is ok, but the fast life will get u killed

13. IT’S SAD HOW PPL COME WID ALL TYPES OF STORIES AND THEN SAY GO TO THE NEWS. THE NEWS SHARE WHAT THEY WANT, AND EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW THAT DA NEWS IS NOT ALWAYS ACCURATE. THEY SAID ONLY ONE FATALITY AND NO OTHER SERIOUS INJURIES. THAT WAS A LIE..ALL THREE SURVIVING VICTIMS SUFFERED MULTIPLE BROKEN BONES AND HAD TO DO SURGERY. PEOPLE SAID THEY WERE COMING FROM A PARTY. NO THEY WERE NOT. NOT BECAUSE TRICIA AND SATTA ARE SEEN IN DANCEHALL DOES NOT MEAN THAT THAT’S THEIR ONLY LIFE. THEY WERE COMING FROM WI JAMMING RESTAURANT. THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY DRUGS IN THE CAR, NOR DRUGS IN THEIR SYSTEMS. PEOPLE LIKE TO TAKE OTHER’S PASS AND IMPOSE IT TO OTHER SITUATIONS AS THEY FEEL FREE. THEY WERE NOT THE “ROAD RAGE” AGGRESSORS. THE PERSON THAT DROVE THEM DOWN WAS THE THE ROAD RAGE AGGRESSOR. THEY WERE FLEEING THE PERSON FOR THEIR SAFETY, UNFORTUNATELY IT DID NOT WORK IN THEIR FAVOR. SASHA WAS WEARING HER SEAT BELT AND WAS NOT THE DRIVER. JUST WISH THOSE THAT ARE RECOVERING WELL, AND SAY CONDOLENCES TO THE DECEASE’S CHILDREN AND KEEP IT MOVING.

14. All these allegation Sasha Gibson is my niece and she was not driving yes she was in the back seat of the car and was not wearing her seat belt all 4 passenger in the car they were not coming from no party they all left the restaurant of where Tricia was working to head home when all this occur and my niece my dearly beloved niece lost her life and leave her 2 kids behind but God knws what’s best may her soul rest in peace … And for all who have negative things to say please get unno facts straight cause unno just want to hear something then run go tell the world yes Satta is recovering all 3 ladies in the car was injured 1dead that’s my niece Sasha she was loving didn’t talk much .

15. So sorry to he about Trisha @Ms. Boston.. My condolence goes out to the family.. I known Tricia since she was 16 years old.. I know the real story. don’t botha with certain ppl or things. Glad to have known here. A very quiet and independent young girl. I heard she went to help Paula in her Restaurant on Beverly Blvd. She was going to live a happy life .. Now Javonni is without a mother and father, damn I feel so sad n bad about this one here. We will continue to keep the family in prayer. Im pissed because Sasha always wore her seat belt..since the accident with Elisha.. wth..

why don’t yule back off for once!! This is a emotional situation, have a little bit of heart or whats left of it.. This could happen to any one of us. Especially in this Cold World we call Society. !! this was an incident of #roadrage

16. They might have been the aggressor but the hit a person and then left the scene without even pulling over and exchanging phone numbers etc… That was a bad judgement call we will never know why she didn’t stop and deal with that but instead she tried to leave and apparently the cab man wasn’t going for that so he chase them down… He should be charge for it not the people in the car… He shouldn’t of chased dem down in that manner to make her react in such a way and now one dead and people injuried serious or not they were hurt.. My condolences to the family and may her soul rest in peace and I hope that her children find a way to mourn their mother’s death right now they need their family and love ones to take care of dem and be there for dem now…