SCRATCH & WIN PEPPER WIDOUT SALT

0 thoughts on “SCRATCH & WIN PEPPER WIDOUT SALT

1. I don’t get it. You are not a ugly man so why bleach out your face like this. If it’s you that really set the trend and consider yourself a leader and not a follower (STOP BLEACH)! Show how a black man with some sense of style should do it. Your face red like a baboons ass. Real Talk!

2. No way yuh can doubt the love between him and Apple cause that is a face that yuh have to truly love to look at smh

3. The pigment on his face is damage, why oh why do they continue to bleach and damage their skin. then watch the hand and the ankle black just like the pants

4. Him face pink lioke d “pinkwalls!!!!!!” :marah :marah :marah Sorry jay but wat does the “icon” stand for…isn’t it representative of a symbol when u click on it?? :nerd

U face did luk nice before, u kinda did luk ansome’, but now u face luk like one ripe watamellon!!!

Gwaan represent red icon!!!

5. Me see the one apple she put up both “when a rich nigga want you” apple man wha rich own house , cars and properties . Ending with s . Chu u dunce the ending wid a mean a more than one them one. Red bottoms and chanel bag and finance car don’t make u rich honey

6. Oonu bad so. Put up pic mi say met wen mi c mr two color mi sey no sa. Wen mi c him inna di outfit di first thing come to mine mrs doubt fire. Wanna b so call rich apple u neverrrrrr look good wit u lap sided boobs Kerri u never Stan good either bald head giant u Neva Stan good either u ugllllllllly. Whole a oonu is a never come c wanna b inflated bitches.

7. APPLE, KERRYANN, MAN FACE SUSHONNA LOOK LIKE SHIT. IS WHAT DAT RICH HAPPLE HAVE ON!!! OMG SHUSHONNA U NEED TO STAY HOME U R SO F**KING UGLY BOUT U A KISS BALDHEAD WHAT DAT PROVE PLEASE.. KERRYANN YU MAN JUE LOOK BETTER THAN U YOUR HAIRSTYLE HOT MESS.

1. KERRYANN AND HAR MAN A DI BEST LOOKING INNA DAT DEH DAT… TALK TRUTH.. KERRYANN BRA DI LIKKLE TOO SMALL BUT SHE DID LOOK WAY BETTA DAN APPLE….

2. I think Kerry dis look good apart from that small bra she did wear…Apple wha she wear was very tasteless…have up money and nuh know wah fi do wid it…she look like she a go har bed….Jay Icon where shall I start…man dunce yah, wid all a di money him need fi buy read a damn book, know how fi pop bottle and cyah spell

8. TO BE HONEST IS ONLYYY 2 PPL WAS THE BEST LOOKING AT THAT PARTY AND THATS JUE WITH HIS SMELL GOOD FINE ASS & TWINNY OPAL I CALL THAT OLD BITCH A “BUTTAFACE” MEANING HER BODY LOOK GOOD BUT NOT THE FACE LMAO…

9. i saw baldhead woman DWL ..SATURDAY ON JAM ave @ the hairdress what ,a woman crawny and ugly no sah har uglyness nearly blind me to rass :tkp jue bear and terry ann did look noice :thumbup …apple dont know what was that u had on :cd

10. @ pretty Nikki behave mine them come at u. Scrapple nevvvvva Stan good that is y she mostly tek head shots ar face stiff like Jason leather mask. And scrapple mi wa ask u y every sandals/ shoe u wear it Nevvvva u size. If u soooo rich u a u shrimp face man should a shut down a restaurant r ballroom then I would say yea money a run, but it will Nevvvva happen u a u leather face gwey a u shrimp face man oonu gwey!

11. Jue look like a batty man if you ask me kerryann,Apple,miss Lou,and sueshauna, dem stay real bad opal need some clothes bad jicon look like the chicken dem weh him use to jerke

12. @ anonymous 530pm agree, with u them all stay bad that sintin Weh Kerri have pon a waist mi no know Weh dat all them a pose up with them globe man dem like who give a f**k. Cause them man cocky will Nevvvva stop go around tristate.

13. A what do jadion! Beet red face and black foot. Weh day me say the bleaching did almost reach.

14. Kerry and jue look real nice like a fi dem party! Opal noo body paint?? Where u clothes!! Apple fava shiiiitttt bout Chanel? She floppppp

15. Smh Apple Apple what the heck were u wearing that so called “Chanel dress” u had on is not appropriate for a party maybe ummm the bedroom u allegedly supposed to be so RICH and you wear that smh BIG NO NO and honestly yout boyfriend didn’t even look like your man he really looked like your “GAYE BEST FRIEND” You know us females have at least 1 well thats what Jadon AKA JADION LOOKED like…. And your friends Kerry and shoshauna didn’t look good either…… Your name is not apple how about Tacky Nancy cause that is what u were

1. she neva stay good, that was the first thing I said when I saw the pics…..really tacky indeed…she could at least wear a dang bra sheesh,

16. TO ME THE BEST LOOKING PRESON WAS STAR BARBIE ,SHE NICE AND CLASSY FROM HEAD TO TOE ,SHAWNA LEFROCK DRESS WAS CHEAP CHEAP ,AMEX SHANNA DRESS AND SHOES WACK AND CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP SHE SHOULD HAVE STAYED HOME TWINNY LOOKED LIKE SHE DID NOT WANT TO TAKE PICS WIT HAR BUM ASS,SUSHANNA LOOKED LIKE A F*CKING MAN BALDHEAD PLZ HELP HAR SHI SCARY BADDD,MONIFA OMG WHAT CURTIN SHE PUT TOGETHER MAMA YOU NEED CLOTHES AND A FAST DIET PLZ STAY HOME UNTIL YOU GET IT RIGHT ,APPLE THE CREDIT THING FAIL YOU THIS TIME BOO BOO YOU NEVER HIT THE RIGHT WEARS YOU SHOULD HAVE STAY HOME TOO MET PLZ PUT THESE HOT HOT MESSES ON FRONT PAGE PEOPLE NEED TO SEE DEM WASTE GAL!!!!!!! :hotrit :hotrit :supermaho :supermaho :hotrit :hotrit :hotrit

1. I agree with you star barbie was put together from head to toe. Kerry outfit was nice, but the bra part was too small other than that she did not look bad. Apple your outfit was tasteless and tacky boo, no hate over here just my observation.

17. It look like Jay ah use di say bleaching cream Lavish ah use. “And it donnn’t look good”, lol. Apple ave no class and look cheap.

18. For some reason… I thought the pepper referred to when he worked in peppa’s jerk spot when it was in the fish market on Flatbush & Caton.

He didn’t have any threads however, he did not used to bleach… Was a bit slimmer and didn’t look tree bad.

19. APPLE: Your Chanel bag was everything, but that cheap looking dress showing those lopsided breast was just WRONG. You are suppose to be the first lady and you were the first WRONG at the party. You looked tacky even with CHANEL bag.

What is wrong with all these women in all these naked clothes, its not cute and looks tacky. Everyone wants to show of breast and butts in these see through cheap looking clothes, there bodies moving and the butt and breast loaded with cement stand firm. Sorry, too tootoo much tacky looking see through ONLINE CHINA stuff. A few ladies looked really nice.
    But the battyman dem done the party, dem look betta than some of the women dem.
    Please tell costume Marcia dat she needs to SAY NO to those all in one cat suit..Marcia you too outta order fi inna dat.

20. Too much fake Chanel in the party to respect anyone. Apple thought she’d ‘out do’ everybody by showing her rock lopsided tits. Hair and make up on point but the outfit look handmade. Best of the night is Sherifabarbie! Tashine look like some threw she wig across the room- it landed on she head and she just walk out the door just like that. Her make up was pretty tho…

21. WHEN YUH SEE THE TYPE OF MAN WEH SOME GAL KILL UP THEMSELF OVER SMH DEM GAL DEH NO HAB NO AMBITION. PLUS THEM SELF-ESTEEM LOWWWWWW WHAT THE F**K IS THAT, LIKE ARE YOU KIDDING? NOBODY SANE WPULDNT WANNA WAKE UP TO THAT FACE, THOSE FEET UGHHH MY F**KING SKIN CRAWL

22. Apple bleach rub off on j face apple ah bleach long time apple (Edited) jay cocky is public property stop lie you share star Barbie fuk ur man sassy flowaz. Jay in Los Angeles with his woman in pink gown like Apple. Jay buy Apple a house apartment don’t look good Chanel bag and 40$ rent I’d be balling too if my rent was section 8 apple get a house (Edited) before you hype bleach apple star Barbie got it

23. Apple said she erased her Instagram pic because bitchezzzz. Reported it no apple you stayed tan bad n shame bout Chanel curtain show stiff titty. Apple Stop bleach jay face him look better black

Leave a Reply to tweet Cancel reply