SENDER A SUH MI SI BURGS PAN A NEXT GIRL LIVE LOL

6 thoughts on “SENDER A SUH MI SI BURGS PAN A NEXT GIRL LIVE LOL

1. Worst part about it is him Woman a Yaad say him nah work wid nothing that’s why Easter live a him yaad
    Unu doh make that buff body fool unhu that’s the Lure for the disappointment.. Go mine u Army a kids and be a daddy for the younger ones cause you fail the adult ones.. The man dem wah always disappointment ina the bed are the most whores and swear they be doing something.

2. Always been a fine man ….mmm mmm mmm . At any rate , why fight “wife ah yard” battle? If she can’t and won’t leave and he don’t have respect enough to not EMBARRASS her on the www why should we care ?

3. The packaging, the packaging….. JMG original bae
    At least the packaging looks good and he appears to have personality

4. Lmao this the same “man” Tamara aka Chin and her sister Roxanne was on ig live talking about…. Omg if she hear how he chat about her and her sister at the football games to his friends dem she would be disgusted.

5. Never amaze me,no respect whatsoever you’ve a woman with kids and you out here acting like that.atleast keep your intentions to yourself burgs and stop disrespect your family so bold.yuh behavior sick mi stomach

Leave a Reply to What a Joke Cancel reply