SENDER MAYBE BECAUSE IS A LOCAL MAGAZINE?

Met Notice Nicole didn’t like or comment on her ” best friend ”
Pic that she posted teen vogue. Is it because LC is not on it? lol it’s so obvious! She didn’t repost as she does everything or even like not even a comment!

36 thoughts on “SENDER MAYBE BECAUSE IS A LOCAL MAGAZINE?

1. Same so sender. She jealous and badmine bad. She probably calling and emailing everyone she can to get her pikney on a magazine cover soon. So predictable.

2. Congrats to all the kids on this cover!! This goes to show how Nicole Badmind….you soon see shi run go comment. LC nice intelligent little girl,her mother Mek shi too nuff I unfollowed them because I’m getting tired of the little girl she’s too much and too annoying like her mother! Nicole let the child be a child and stop tell her what to say!!!

3. This is what happens when you too nuff on the gram. When you post everything, all fu(king foolishness all day long, it’s what you DON’T post that really sends a message.

4. noticed it too; nicole is VERY narcissistic, she always want all the attention on her & the kids. She is the worst kinda friend to have one that puts u on only to advance themselves behind your back. Somebody posted on (deardream) that they slept with sasco in canda & him boring ina bed, dem tag nicole & leanclean pon di post & u can tell nicole tek it hard cause ppl pon IG a find out say her “perfect marriage” fae like trump hairline lol im convinced nicole has mental issues, she very clingy & over-bearing, plus she has zero sex appeal, she thinks education/degree alone can hold man. She fi memba say she cyah cook.

1. I SAW IT!! But I couldnt really believe she would post such a pic, I was so shocked. Lol, think a did me alone see it to rass.

5. PS!!! who saw the big nasty herpes sore pon errice lip friday?????? she quickly deleted the pic afta smaddy ask her bout it but me hear she a tell ppl how zum buy her house/apartment & benz; she need fi stop tell lie enuh cause me know weh she live & its not nowhere uptown.

6. Lol there is no “throne” for LC to take unless Sasco steps it up so she wouldn’t be in it. I just dont get why Shenseea’s son is in it she is nowhere near the “throne”, im surprised Aidonia’s son isn’t in it. What kinna journalism is this???

1. if they are reffering to dancehall royalty, based on lyrics & longevity then them shuda include kartel kids cause dem ok fi life plus dem ina good school, these kids are mere props fo social media likes & following, thats the only way Shenseea pickney included cause dat gal got no hits, all she care bout a fi send in pics to (tropics page) she sounds annoying as well; none a dem parents aint royalty plus rapist bride aint talented is jah cure a di talented one in that equation. Mag covers such as this shouldnt even be made cause we know dem parent no have it like that!!! Spice a do her thing but she aint no millionaire & cost of living too high a ja fi stupidness like this

2. mag made this cover for likes, not actual “talent or longevity” in the business. Shenseea has no hits so me no know weh her pickney in deh a do, LC only known cause her mom films her every move for IG likes & nicole tell di pickney exactly wat to say.Dem tired boring annoying & mentally unstable now

7. Sender what is your problem, and this is NOT Teen Vogue, as Met said, this is a local magazine, you are acting like it’s a international magazine in fact, this is a UPTOWN magazine. Do you see who they are talking about style? Kasi, which part of Kasi knows style, they put her there because she’s uptown now and f$$king BOLT. I’m not a fan of Nicole but at least she’s independent, married, has a career and is a family woman, she has her friends phone number, how do you know that she didn’t call? Because you idiots think that if it’s not on IG then it didn’t happen. She’s far better than these IG hoes that you all worship.

1. Hmmm Nicole you sound bitter as f**k!! When Jeffery and I use to Attend CDOWN you can Gwaan guh try buss yu brains who mi be!! Jeffery use to deh with my friend name NiICKY from BOWA BANKS all in a the bathroom them catch him and her having SEX and he was nowhere near boring! “Don’t me surprise if it’s me” NIcole ask yu husband if him remember them good old days! Nicole from this talented young man tek yu up everything bout him boring! Because it’s not Teen Vogue you nuh want your daughter on it!! Let me tell you why she not on it,because you need to do something with that dry head of hers!

1. For your info MIMI, this is not Nicole, I’m just a longtime reader stating my opinion, the other things that you are talking about I don’t care so I won’t comment on them, you have your opinion and I have mine. Have a blessed day, same goes for you too menuhbusiness and Sueann.

2. lol listen to your moronic self, nicole is exactly ike those IG hoes, lets not forget if sasco neva unda drugs & married the thot she wuda still a sk money mike fi spare change & no degree or level of education can stop dat, so fall back with your stupidity!! Nicole fk di whole music fraternity & only act snobish so ppl will fit her in their inner circles, she wants their kids to attend her school. Nicole a no nobody, look like a 12 yr old school boy ina dress. IG really a fool u mindless hoes

8. For the person who stated that ‘ Nicole’ cannot cook, I’m sure her husband is aware of that, he married her regardless.
    Why is it that, the wives/girlfriends, gets the blame for their partners infidelities?
    If a man wants to cheat, nothing will prevent him.
    Let’s stop blaming or shaming the ladies

9. 11:05 shut the fck up. Nicole o think was on that same magazine. She Fckn. Badmind. She is mad her kids not on it and that’s a fact , so obvious….. education and marriage? All dog married and have degreee in this day n age. No body nuh fraid a dem things deh no more , still. Ah live no better life than me a rass

1. I’m not Nicole you idiot, I wrote that comment but I can see that I couldn’t have a intelligent conversation with someone like you, the first thing you did was to resort to using profanities, I stand by my statement, I’m no fan of hers but I would rather her than some of the persons that you idolize. I’m waiting for you to tell me to suck mi madda.

2. I’m willing to wager that YOU are NOT married or possess a degree from any reputable University. That tells me that the dogs are better off than YOU! I bet you are the one that send this boring story into Met. You are jealous of Nicole….same applies to the consummate Simone, Mi-Mi Mouth and the other loser, menuhbusinesswithdemenuh. No wonder none of you losers are married….no man in the right mind would wife-up any of you thots. Dirty minds keep men away.

1. So Nicole unsexy and Sasco lame inna bed! We have heard that before. Sasco buddy soft and him cum quick. Nicole kill him co(ky.

2. Go be a good mother and groom your kids properly dutty nasty Nicole. The time you send on IG you could be focusing on your family. More story deh there fi buss out bout Jeffery, it’s coming. Is not me or the air hostess this time, who are you going to turn you anger on now???????????

Bitch.

3. Nicole I realized you spend a lot of time on JMG!!! You should spend that time in your bedroom are in your kitchen learning how to prepare a good meal for your husband and kids! You follow up every post on JMG all over Hell Hay post you reach a watch mi! A nuh me sex your husband while he was on TOUR! For your information I’m happily Married with four kids,and a husband that loves and cherish me!!! Let make it clear ELF looking big mouth gal my wedding wasn’t a SHOTGUN WEDDING unlike you and your sisters!

1. You are a certified nutcase . how weird. You have so much to say about Nicole that anyone who defends her here you call them Nicole. You have a real Instagram don’t you? Why don’t you send her a DM and tell her how you feel. Mi ratid

10. A peer ole nobody hood ppl picney deh pan dis…… as bad as how di elf nuff fi har a caliber she huddn fit een pan dis…. how di heck marco dean drop een…. mi know dat naaaa come from beenie a muss angel mek dat happn cause beenie have him nice daughter and son wey fava him wey him hudda put in deh.

11. Thank God Nicholas genes stronger than Spice own :siul ….I am in love with the cover….beautiful children…..LC wouldn’t fit in anyway because her mother swears that she is the next Beyonce.

1. That’s how the Beyonces of the world come to be. Positive reinforcement from two parent households. As a parent, you’re supposed to be your child’s number one cheerleader and who booster. Can’t believe you are cowing her down for that :s. Sorry you missed out on that sweetie. If any of you lonely girls had that growing up, you wouldn’t have so much venom in your souls. May the good Lord heal your sad, broken and dark hearts. I mean that .

1. At 1:56 am I was on my 4th dream and here you were hotting up your head! You know what they call people who ASSume things about others right? Yuh lucky mi neva say what mi really did wah fi say. Buzz right off Ms/Mr Defender of Nothing and lowe mi comment.