SHAMELESS A PUT OUT DI GOOD UP FRONT

Bwoy Shameless a try put the best out…Wen d ppl dem ask har bout court and why she afi go thief, she block dem…Mi tink she did proud a wey she been doing. Wonder who house she a cotch now. #shameless

32 thoughts on “SHAMELESS A PUT OUT DI GOOD UP FRONT

1. Well the kfab liquor locker girl weh married the white man keep posting her on her snap like they partying together. They partied last weekend plus this weekend. Mi a wonder if she nuh fraid shameless rob her too. She better not let that gal know weh she live

2. She’s staying with Bag white mi hear and he’s taking care of her. Why she not with that Big Head boy in JA?? For a very intelligent girl she sounds dumb on her lives like people asking you a question and you don’t respond why do live video then

3. Ms K Fab betta mine she teef har husban, or dem happily sharing him giving him some more Jamaican excitement.
    Lawks she look scary without di makeup

4. Dem nuh establish bestie status yet but mi fraid a drm gyal who change besties like how dem change dem weave

5. Met it look like she staying at a hotel… miss kfab don’t live anywhere pleasant so she not gonna have her stay with her fi go talk her business and kfab only a par with shameless to make pink walk she check over here daily to see if uno post her but nothing.. so true the attention is an shameless the link up gwan and her plan seems to be working cause she finally get a mention l.. good work kfab

6. What u mean kfab don’t live anywhere pleasant? All them shopping in Balmain and Gucci every week and she nuh live somewhere pleasant? I can’t with these girls. Hope she’s saving too cause all this excessive spending and live nowhere pleasant nuh Mek it.

7. lol don’t believe instagram post…. kfab still owes half a million to Jps a Jamaica and was living in the liquor store before she come here… she can’t house shameless caz weh she live don’t go with her ig page a talll

1. Hooooold onnnnn, dem nuh a rich white man she married in a lavish ceremony, buying the most brand, partying in Manhattan? She really nuh live no way? Mi beyond shocked at dis one hereeee
      Mi need prooooof

8. Half million to JPS are you serious this can’t be true and up here with this white man shopping and doing all these things while these girls kill me

9. Kfab looking a buss inna new york hard lol girl u gotta let it flow for u maddam. Another thing why u dont take out yuh white man wit you yu shame of him? Met all she do is f**k white man for a come up & instead of saving she flossing dumb dumb dumb

10. But how she nuh live anywhere? With all them name brand bags, clothes n shoes? That’s a lie! I refuse to believe that

11. i also find it ridiculous how kfab would buy those expensive pieces and wear them to some basic Brooklyn party. Sometimes she parties in the city but a mostly the basic reg rae party no society type shit. Maybe return some of them after a one wear who knows.
    I was thinking the come a long way from stripping but she clearly needs to learn life

12. Kfab be careful what you wish and work for.

Show your company and pinkwall will tell the nation who you are… “or not” ( birds of the same feathers)

Nothing is wrong with your husband’s profession. But everything is wrong with what you want the public to believe.

13. Kadeen yuh si weh happen the post was about Shamiel but it quickly became about you. A long time mi know it was all hype but mi neva know yuh situation was so bad to bbc. Some gyal all a clown yuh man and some dem do even have papers. Kadeen the people seh yuh fi save yuh money fi yuh daughter cuz shi look like shi in need. Yuh fi do better fi a big woman and me just a pretty up some a the things weh mi know.

14. I knew the post would quickly become about KFab. Lol. Aye bwoy. The only thing I will say to Kadeen/ Kadeem is this…..if yuh married the man for a “reason”, it would be nice to put up some pics of you guys doing stuff together. From the wedding pics drop…..a bare party pics and he’s nowhere in sight.

1. Cita she post things wid the man I don’t know her but see hr a lot in on my Instagram, when u overly post if will look a bit suspect I really hate when ppl come fi ppl kids a lowlife thing dat.
      And mi no wrong har owe thieving JPS yes a shoulda 3 million she owe dem n only a fool would use that to shame somebody look how much companies lock down n owe millions its all a part of business

1. Mi follow her on IG too. Dats why mi say from the wedding pics because from dat time I don’t see hubby. Kids are off limits and Met warn them all the time. Most times they mention the ppl kids and it’s not even warranted. Smh. As fi JPS…..I see ppl complain bout dem allllll the time. Dem and Water Commission (if a so dem call it still). Dwlll. From I see di tread start leannnnn…..I know dem was coming for Kfab. Lol.

15. Stop stunting for the gram bcuz you’ll be called out right here on the wall. I think pinkwallers know how much a Gucci or LV piece cost.
    FYI white don’t mean rich

16. take care of your daughter more you don’t post her much, she have a lil dirty dull look and you glowing how you dweet?

1. U R FUXXING OUT A ORDER DULL N DIRTY LIKE U BIG SUDSY HOLE WHEY DEM DECLARE STATE OF EMERGENCY FOR CAUSE THE WALL DEM BUSS WHEY UNNU TOO BRIGHT TAWK BOUT THE WOMAN BUT LEAVE PPL PIKNEY ALONE GO LOOK CEMENT N STEEL FI BUILD BACK U BUSS WHEY HOLE, CAAAAA STAN UNNU DAMN WORMSHIT KMFT

1. Same ting yuh jus talking about. But leave them to time. Heartless Johncrows always get what’s coming to them.

2. I won’t go so far the little girl look like her dad, a mother is only glowing because she a known bleach and si nuh too walk and trouble people. And use to post a daughter all the time the little is teenager so doubt she want hat mother to post her up too much.

17. hahahaha da one deh lick yuh chip! all these comments tho! cement, steel and block buy already ole fart a just the doc fi get to wrk BUT nth cant bloodclat fix you! neven the good sticky asphalt pon the road weh bring all walls and bloodclat road together! yah glow till you pass the sun but you kid looks dull! nth is wrong with her and i’m not disrespecting her but mi nah play blind she DULL glow har up to! or get FOH..

1. FEMA certainly didn’t approve the work cause ONE doctor caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa fix ur supulcha dem need a TEAM, LEAVE CHILDREN OUTTA UNNU SHIT AS SOON AS U PULL U RASS OUT OF THE GIRL PUSCI IT WILL HEAL RIGHT UPP NO CHIP NO LICK BUT UR RASS WALL TEAR WHEY unnu fava idiot a cuss ppl n a style little pikney go kick FUXXING rocks germs bout the like girl look dirty johncrow go pitch pon u size MI 999999999999999 unnu dilapidated SHITHOUSE like unnu. U nah go get no forward over here when u draw fi ppl kids too damn bright

18. All when u watch kfab snap u can see say a she a run up ina shameless cause when she take the video shameless always seem like she a hide from the camera. She is an attention whore on the low

19. Kfab we know your happy for this attention u was waiting for if a very long time now… all u ever talk about was apple so now u here u trying very hard to make a name for yourself and it still nah reach….