SHAUNA’S NEW LOVE INTEREST IS CAUSE FOR UNREST

PhotoGrid_1425338527090

LAWKS YOU DID STALK JIGGA AND HIM GAL TIL THEM NEARLY HAVE TO CALL ICE PON YOU NOW YOU GONE TEK UP CLIPS AND START MIND HIM NOW. ALL THE BUY YOU A BUY HIM, HE’S NOT LEAVING HIM GAL FI YOU. YOU REALLY NUH SEE THE MAN DEM INNA PHILLY DUN PON YOU. TEK WEY YOURSELF AND GO AND REINVENT AND COME AGAIN BECAUSE YOU NUH TIRED OF THE CONSTANT EMBARASSMENT. YOU PICKNEY DEM SUPPOSE TO FEEL SHAME TO HOW THE PEOPLE DEM A CLASS YOU. YOU IS A BIG WOMAN AND SHOULD CARRY YOURSELF AS ONE. YOU A WALK AND CARRY YOU P**Y PON YU FARRID LIKE A CARELESS YOUNG GAL. YOU A BIG 40 YEAR OLD WOMAN AND LOVE TEK YOUNG BWOY AND PEOPLE MAN AND MIND DEM AND DEM SAME ONE TUN ROUND AND CLASS YU! YOU REALLY NEED FI GO TEK YU MAD PILL DEM CAUSE YOU REALLY HAVE SELF ESTEEM AND DEPRESSION ISSUES.
PhotoGrid_1425338452375

0 thoughts on “SHAUNA’S NEW LOVE INTEREST IS CAUSE FOR UNREST

1. No man!!! Is how Shauna name can call pan f**k suck?? No man!! Shauna ur pussyhole must big and stink and nuh good cause it cyan hold a man, and when u f**k different different man suh ur pu**yhole stink! U must live a obgyn, lard man!! U f**k to much till it disgust mi!!!!

2. Shauna is not 40 we go school together and she was like 3 years above mi so she in her mid to late 30s maybe 36 or so. Shauna yuh can stop tek now, from school days dem a talk bout how yuh ole unruly. Retire now man, and live offa dem memories.

3. A ONLY 3 PPL DEH A PHILLY? IF UNNO NAH DUN TIA, UNNO A DUN SHAUNA,R THE UGLY SISTERS… LAAD UNO RUN DI MAYOR DON DON FILE NUH MAN MI WAAN ERE WHE DEM AVE PON HIM …. PLZ N THONX

4. Listen I am so sick of you ppl that’s doing this shit now , what mi eat fi you . When you all don’t know ppl business you make up a bag of lies , seriously Clips of all the man in Philly now . Worst mind him are you all serious . Sit there and kill yourself a make my life and pussy be you all problem . Stop worry bout my kids they are well taking care of and is nobody problem .I am pretty much happy and contented in my life and with my relationship stop giving me man . And if you all going to give me man give me somebody please and thank you . Ps

5. a wey dem a go wid dem ol stale news yah. NUh from TRaxx days dem say Clips m har did inna tings n it was very brief and been dead n done. Please Nuh mix up di yute wid di crasses gyal. Him was young n never know better back then lol.

6. Shauna shut the f**k up u worthless bitch you live fuvk people man he might be the best thing for ya stupid ass he actually has a a lot going for his self but he knows you will just be a f**k your not wifey material value your pussy better thot

7. MELISSA leave Shauna alone. Jigga dissed you and you still find time to stalk this lady. You Mia from the dancehall scene but still find time to watch who she’s f**king get a life ugly f**ka

8. @ 1:27 A U A DID F**KIN TROUBLE MAKER IN A TIA LIFE.. A GUESS A DID U A ACT LIE TIA IMAGINARY FREN …SO NOW U MAD CAUSE IT CUM DOWN…SMH..U A TRY SET UP THE GAL LIFE.. SO SUCK U MADDA…EVERY BODY C DI TRUTH REVEAL SEY A NUH TIA DID A do shit.. come on ppl who will b so fool to put dem life out deh like dat? case close…dum ass bitch

9. Lol bitch I don’t even know that animal in real lifemi just like the hit boiling tea that was posted f**king idiot bitch

10. A chu she and clips still a deh … uno tink it dead but dem just did a keep it hush hush. She nuh ramp

11. All mi know is I don’t want no man that hood go near Shauna. Her mouth, pumz, batty hole all condemn. That’s why so much aids deh inna Philly

12. shauna deh wid clips, jigga,jay blacks, f**k damion sometime,the owner fi garage and nuff adda man inna philly. lets not even talk about NYC,LA, FL. as long as $ involved she will do it.

13. It seems that only the women in this community get old and done out. The men just stay forever young and hot. I wish u women would listen to how much u all curse other woman on here, especially this girl shauna. I dont know this girl but my goodness, leave the girl now. Us women are our own worst enemy. You all have a lot of self hatred. You all really make man turn unu into idiots.

14. @annoyed 9:39
    Hey Shauna, FYI hun, you are your worst enemy. People are gonna talk about you cause you give them every reason to talk. You walk around with your fake brand dem and this complex like your better than people and your living this fairytale life and your so happy.word to the wise, happiness comes from within and until you stop jumping from cock to cock and learn to love yourself people are continue to degrade you. I suggest you go seek God instead of the devil you constantly pray to. And try achieve something in life besides being a dance hall mattress. Men love woman that have more to bring to the table more than freakiness

15. @10:51 when is me Shauna you will know don’t have to come on here acting like somebody else , unlike you all that can never make yourself know . Look like my clothes and happiness is a problem to you , if a one thing bout this girl if mi can’t afford it mi wear cheap and clean , nothing fake to mi thing . If me want to f**k did I borrow your pussy , you all sit down and make ppl like be a problem to you . Like how mi don’t pray you please and thank you pray fi yourself. Mi VERY HAPPY and it a mad you and everybody else’s . Note to everybody that keep making my f**k or whatever I do bother them , did I borrow your pussy , every female have one worry bout yours and leave mines alone . I am use to the hate and I guess I am doing something good because you all sit wasting time out your lovely day on this hoe as you say . Talk all you want to talk now I will not be addressing you all again , too busy loving my happy life

16. Lmao @ 6:50am. Shauna what a way you’re interested in what these so called no life people have to say about you. Look how early you logged in to catch up. Ha! Your vocabulary is that of a 5th grader. You’re only fooling yourself by pretending as if you’re happy. Girl you’re CRAZY and MISERABLE now STFU!

17. Shauna, the whole world knows your simply a sad case. Every day you get up and portray this image as if your living this lifestyle of the rich and famous when in fact your life is nothing but shameless. You walk from state to state and tek man all now not one of them would even help you sort out yourself and give you status in america, instead your being a disgrace to your children.

18. @ 134pm I really believe she is really really sick in the head. Like she is really koo koo for cocoa-puffs. She must really hate herself. Mi just don’t understand why she is this way. I really hope she gets the help she needs.

19. @ oh boy,crazy doesn’t even begin to descibe it. This girl is a manic depressive nut case. Any man she tek I dont want none of them

20. FROM SHAUNA TEK THE LITTLE GIRL KIZZY AND RAPE HER OFF AND SELL HER TO THE MAN DEM ROUND A GARAGE, SHE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN GOD DID A GUH DEAL WID HER WICKED.SHAUNA OBSESSED WITH KIZZY JUST LIKE SHE OBSESSED WITH JIGGA. SHAUNA NEARLY KILL THE GIRL WHEN SHE FIND OUT MAN BREED HER. THEN SHE TRY SABOTAGE JIGGA RELATIONSHIP AND IT BACKFIRE AND MAKE THE WORLD KNOW SHE MAD LIKE A MADMAN

21. If Shauna wahh f**k 10,000 man its her business. So the f**k what. What the hell her pussy have to do with yours. I’m sure everybody who commenting f**k nuff. Mi love cocky and like to f**k. If i go in and out of relationship with someone so the the f**k what! Just cause the girl look good and proper more than all of the regular tegga reg gyal dem ah philly. You hating. Shauna, why are you responding to anything these fools have to say. Just ignore them! When you completely dont recognize them they will stop! But seems you like the attention and they will continue.

By the way Clips Dick Juicy and fat, It sweet. Mi get a wuk offa it! Mi can understand if you go back and forth to thaatt! hmmm, maybe i should try it again. You want to join?!

22. Like dem ppl yah nuh know weh name std and HIV if u wah Shauna and clips together jus inbox her Shauna she right though stop giving these ppl time a day luckily you take Carr of your kids well so even if them say yuh mad yuh still get the job done something some of these wutliss gal cah duh

23. Shauna a one of the nastiest gal dem out deh. She don’t keep friend fi long cause as she friend you, she fux your man. Why you think she and everybody a Philly cannot gree

24. @ Shauna 3:51.shut the f***k up retard.I don’t even know u and you annoying me.Every body clearly know when a you comment fool.Its not ok to duck everything on 2 foot

Leave a Reply to StayTrue Cancel reply