SHAWTY DI GIRL SEH SHE COULD NOT BE YOUR MATE

19 thoughts on “SHAWTY DI GIRL SEH SHE COULD NOT BE YOUR MATE

1. Shawty June with a next man and now this new man Omar that is you say is year of realatioship seems you have short term memory :alay :tabrakan: :bingung: :bingung: Shawty you have white liver you pum pum have no brakes jeffey lube for you 2017 my god what a baby monkey busy with the Dicks .

2. Kmt Shorty is not pretty but that gal wid all the make-up still look like a greyhound foh cause unnu well an know seh Di three or four a unnu don’t mek one!

3. SHAWTY HAVE A PROBLEM SHE NEEDS SERIOUS THERAPY BECAUSE SHE’S ALWAYS WITH A DIFFERENT MAN,SHE SLEPT WITH HER FRIENDS MAN DOWN TO HER SISTER MAN,SHAWTY LOOK TO F**K ANY MAN THAT SHOW HER ANY INTEREST, SHE TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEM AS WELL,ONCE YOU POSE UP WITH HER YOU GET GOOD THINGS ALL KNOW HER PASSWORD TO HER ACCOUNT.LOL TAKE CARE OF HIS CREW OF FRIENDS TOO,SHE’S REALLY A MAN MASCOT. WHO DON’T F**K SHAWTY A WHO DON’T WANT TO, BUT IF YOU WANT IT’S NO PROBLEM ESPECIALLY IF YOU A HYPE DANCE HALL MAN IT EASY TO GET IN HER PANTIES….. GOD GO WITH HER AMEN.

4. It is a disgrace that a woman like shorty who represent America being that she is in the military and she fights to keep us all safe, have to belittle herself as everyone claims to have a man in her bed at night… She should be ashame of herself if the stories are true that she buy man and she tek people man and whatever else she does on her free time… If any or everything is true why take your hard earn money to take care of those wuitless man dem… The men dem should be taken care of you not the other way around… God put these no good men on the earth to love and protect and take care of their families and God put us on the earth to guide these no good men in the right path and produce and be that strong light in their life, we are suppose to balance each other out… But some men take this sh*t fi Shorty giving them that power…

1. No believe everything you read, when bitches scorn they will say anything to let another woman look bad. Look at the dude in the pic they fighting over for examply….he look like if a fly pitch on him he take it. A woman don’t of to buy something that’s free to everybody smh

5. Shorty dont have no money like that. She mek a regular salary and the only reason she can buy these men is because the only bills she have is her phone and car payment. Not even rent she help her mom with. But i would encourage u to save

6. MY GOD THEM SAY SHAWTY WILL SLEEP WITH ANY MAN THAT SHOW INTEREST, ALL IF A HAR SISTER MAN….. NO SAH,
    UNO TOO WICKED, THE GIRL CAAN THAT BAD, LMAO

7. I need more evidence… Like a stand up pic from the other girl…cause when you lay back things tend to lay back with you…arms look smaller face pulled back to make you have a bedroom look breast look more firm… All I’m saying is I need a stand up pic miss den Mi can differentiate.

8. Shorty ugly but crissy u is a pretty version of shorty u look like a donkey too boo, u always fu**g naked u look like a slut bucket that sell as much pussy as shorty, u r tall man looking and ugly u r not appealing hunny!!! u should be a shame that u n shorty calming the same man if I were like u I would of hide n tek the hurt, u n shorty nuh inna same league but u collage ur pic n hers n put it together??? bitch get your life both of y’all ugly so stop the hype ur man looking ass u can’t even construct a proper sentence much less Kmt!!!!

9. How you trying to play that girl Shawty face look like that man wow people like u just ass bad she look good body good and ready her man should be mad at him self to f**k showty I know that girl from Jamaica nothing was ever good about her or the family run boy but you can do better don’t make the get u out people like her is incompetent Shawty I think u need a new f**k group Isis some new man in you like