SHE SAYS SHE LIKES HIM AND WANTS TO KNOW THE SCOOP

17 thoughts on “SHE SAYS SHE LIKES HIM AND WANTS TO KNOW THE SCOOP

1. RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

2. F**king idiot why would u want to post di mon, whether him good are bad ppl will always find something negative to say bout ppl..Now ya goh mek ppl dig up unnecessary shit bout di mon. And if this is his woman your going to get what your looking for. Fool fool like

3. Sender, he’s a dancehall man, which means he has a main chick who he is hiding, a baby or two; plenty gal weh him use fi clothes, drinks and tings. Get you a career or worlomg ass man, him look fruit loopy inna him spandex pants.

4. @6:33 on point these dancehall man always have a main chick they hiding that don’t do the party scene dwllll

1. GYAL u nuh waan Kno him….da dutty bwoy DEH a one a one dancehall SHIT HOUSE weh go round and look and live off a woman …. dah bwoy DEH a one nobody

5. I knows nothing about him, but any man over 25 yrs old who is still braiding his hair is not a man you should look at for anything stable. No matter who you are or where you come from aim higher mi dear, know you can attract to you a man of high value who will enhance the quality of your life in all respect.

6. This dude use to be so fine, he need to get some sleep and loose a few lbs(look better slim). He really don’t hide his main chick, I see them out all the time(I hope that’s her anyway) she’s slim & dark skin. Even if it’s not, he been with that chick for a few yrs now.

7. His chick seems very down to earth and don’t grave the spotlight. If you pay close attention to his last party, she was there in a white dress I believe wetting him but they didnt take an exclusive pic. She always at his parties. If that’s not his main she’s a loyal side piece…lol.

8. Hes got his main and im his side!! Sender go hold a few seats he is very much spoken for by 2 a we! And as you see u go put fi mi n the mains man on pinkwall, if i eva find out a who u is, it nah go normal! Gyal hav idle time fi a pree mi man. Work u need fi go work bout u on pinkwall a enquire.

9. GYAL u nuh waan Kno him….da dutty bwoy DEH a one a one dancehall SHIT HOUSE weh go round and look and live off a woman …. dah bwoy DEH a one nobody

10. GYAL u nuh waan Kno him….da dutty bwoy DEH a one a one dancehall SHIT HOUSE weh go round and look and live off a woman …. dah bwoy DEH a one nobody

Leave a Reply to Desperate much Cancel reply