SHE WAA KNOW WHO DIS MAN IS

Hi Met. Every time I watch a DVD of a dance in England this white man is @ every dance. He’s always getting big up. I’m curious to know who is he? England people tell me if he’s somebody big on the England dancehall scene.

WM

28 thoughts on “SHE WAA KNOW WHO DIS MAN IS

1. Well senda if him a get bigup dats mean him big ina di dance dem… who cares… Wah more yuh want senda… Like Anon#1 seh, him a feds…

1. The man stick out like a soar thumb in all d dance. The only white man in d midst of black ppl so curiosity got d best of me. I’m not looking at man like other ppl r saying on d wall.

2. He is in every dance and he takes pictures with everyone… I see him all the time in videos… His also on my fb friend list as well… He has a beautiful daughter, and it looks like his with the mother, he loves black women you can see that, goes to show with the mother of his child… He does look out of place more time, it’s like his every where up and down the dance, he move around like he just want to be every picture it seems… He truly just looks out of place more time… lol

3. Sender yaa scout out fi u next victim tho.. he’s on my fb friend list as well.. seems like a nice guy but as Ocean Breeze said he seems to be with the mother of his child so no Paul di Maddis for you

1. I’m not scouting out any1. I AM NOT DESPERATE FOR A MAN. I was just curious 2 knw who he is bcuz he’s d only white man I see all d time on England dancehall DVDs.

1. I’m not looking any man. I jus watch alot of England dancehall DVDs n I see him on ever single one.

4. Likes to be in pics with everyone. Well that’s one way to build intelligence for later on I guess, if your that way inclined. IJS

5. He’s working undercover for the feds I heard, he’s at all the boat rides and that’s where all the England drug lords hang out in their designer clothes shoes.

6. I swear he’s a FED, POPO,UNDERCOVER WATEVAAA U WAH CALL IT I NEVER SEE THIS MAN WITH any of him white friends he just appear from no were and a fren up dancehall ppl dem so fool,
    dem jus a runnn innn soh he keeps trying to add me on Instagram

1. Yuh really stupid. If you are going to send someone undercover, would you not use a fellow black Jamaican? Why send a white man that sticks out like a sore thumb? One one yuh least expect is the undercover police. Learn that!

7. Leave him alone his a good guy his not a fed. Actually he is a well educated guy in a great job. His a great father to his child and a good husband to his wife. His a man that just love the jamacian culture and the people and chooses to follow it. Our culture is a beautiful one and admired by many races and people of different class. In Jamaica the amount of Americans that flood to Jamaica to go to our events such as Brit jam dream weekend and Ati White and black and Indian and nothing is said. But because his white and goes to a dance it’s a issue. What I admire is his not letting no one stop him from enjoying him self. Met I just wish people would stop this race thing. Black people can be FEDs too.so You stay dey a watch him. You really think if police a send Feds a dance it would be a white man. Like you say him stick out you think they would be that stupid. And sender I not thinking you looking him I think you just curious.

8. Leave him alone his a good guy his not a fed. Actually he is a well educated guy in a great job. His a great father to his child and a good husband to his wife. His a man that just love the jamacian culture and the people and chooses to follow it. Our culture is a beautiful one and admired by many races and people of different class. In Jamaica the amount of Americans that flood to Jamaica to go to our events such as Brit jam dream weekend and Ati White and black and Indian and nothing is said. But because his white and goes to a dance it’s a issue. What I admire is his not letting no one stop him from enjoying him self. Met I just wish people would stop this race thing. Black people can be FEDs too.so You stay dey a watch him. You really think if police a send Feds a dance it would be a white man. Like you say him stick out you think they would be that stupid. And sender I not thinking you looking him I think you just curious.

9. He’s not a fed he’s just a white man weh love black culture. Lowe d man he’s a nice person. His daughter is black.

10. @1:42pm
    he’s working undercover with the police u sound like a hater don’t hate on him cause he goes out and u can’t afford to.

11. Jamaican culture is admired by all people, white, black americans and Asians and many more other races that is true… Jamaican people are just free spirited people and do what they want to do and the people looking in sees it and admires it and they want to belong and be engrossed inna the culture… You can’t blame the man for loving the music and the culture and enjoying himself… He always try to step up his dressing each time I see him on videos, but his a jacket and tie man… He could use a tan though maybe if he was just a little darker maybe he won’t stand out as much, I’m just saying lol… Like I said he has a beautiful mixed daughter and he embraces the mother of his child other daughter so he just looks out of place to us but to the people in the party his one of them… They don’t think his a feds or cop or whatever you might think his is… His like a white dread sitting around with other dreads smoking weed so to speak… You see when black women are involved with a Jamaican man they all change they want to talk to talk and dress the part, more time I listen to them and I ask why the extra… If you going to be with a Jamaican man be yourself, no need to take up the culture and forget yours, like come on… That’s just my observation and more time it goes to damn far… I know a few that I say to them I do not know what your trying to say just speak plain English for me, because I just can’t do it right now…. smdh

12. I’m not full Jamaican and proud to be Hispanic all the way, love my heritage and love my culture it just so to happen I have Jamaican mixed in my family, my great grandfather but will I go full blown Jamaican on someone no not at all… I stand by my own Hispanic Panamanian culture and embracing all the other beautiful culture I have within my family… Never would I act or pretend to be something I’m not and I will always stay true to my culture and my people no matter what they do… At the same time I love my Jamaican people as well…

13. yo he is a cool Brenda

if you gonna kid anyone out of London dancehall start with

Bambam she needs an intervention.!!!!!

Micheeboo she needs pills

14. de bowy a work wit da feds a spy out the hustler dem weh a sport n flas inna dance!!unno gawrn defend de white bowy me no trust him bout him want tek picture wit every one kmt A SPY DAT!!!

Leave a Reply to Ocean Breeze Cancel reply