SHEBADA FULL VIDEO

9 thoughts on “SHEBADA FULL VIDEO

1. I endorsed Shebada statement Marvisha is a fish and me feel sorry fi de gal him have no man will ever claim dat shit up pussy again poor ting

2. This is getting out of hand and someone needs to intervene, Marvin you said you send that pic to your wife how many years ago? Stop tell lie! That video was recently done… but you have to come up with a story fi tell your woman. It’s about damn time now y’all stop this bullshit!! You and nickesha needs to chill it do not look good, she looks so uncomfortable at times with the crazy antics. You have a daughter and a mother, do you want to see them behaving like nickesha? Stop it man! You have the damn girl looking like real mascot! I understand that you guys dance for a living, but it’s levels to dancing… all that extra shit needs to go at once! Stop it! If something don’t get done about this, something bad is going to come out of this…..

3. A laugh till a weak. I watch dis video and still don’t know what de f**k is a Level 7 inna de battyman industry. Is it because dem affe bend over like a Number 7, and nuh straight like a Number 1?

4. I nearly piss mi draws watching this. Thank god for panty shield. Mi sey is a good long while I haven’t laugh suh. On a serious note shibby really have some points tho.