SHORTY REACH INA DI GIRL DM

Pinky yuh cah tel me weh Kartel baby muma shorty a guh through comment pon har baby father Kartel page fah an reach inna mi dms a cum try size up, mi dun seh weh mi seh bout har pon Di comment Me comment seh she fuvk pon Di don Kartel like dawg and Kartel find new white  woman a London and she bex,

5 thoughts on “SHORTY REACH INA DI GIRL DM

1. Shawty suppose to bloodclaat fuck 😡 Kartel always a disrespect r, unuh fi buil and lo har Mek she do as she ducking please

2. I do not* rate your post or your comment sender…it shows how Jamaica is INFESTED with dirty bad mind and crab -Inna- barrel.
    Let me get this straight, you dissing Vybz Kartel baby mother a Black woman and the mother of his three boys, to defend a young, clueless White woman who you don’t know ?

((( side eyes rolling ))

WHAT EXACTLY makes this CLUELESS Causcsican, a descendant from the uncivilized Caucus Mountains ” pretty?”

– Is she a ” pretty White woman” because her skin is fair and White, or because her hair is long and straight ?

– What a WAY Jamaicans FRIGHTEN fi White people and high color and light skin and worship them!

* NO wonder so many thousands of Jamaican women abd men bleach … so they can feel accepted in society .

At the END of the day, one thing I can say about Vybz Kartel…he is a REAL MAN and a PROVIDER for his wife Shorty ( common law or married … she RUN things ). $$$$
    He has set up an EMPIRE for her and his children. He has provided her with housing , educated her sons, businesses and leave her in control… so WHATEVER you say… Shorty STILL* AH WIN !

This pale, clueless young Jezebel reminds me of a young Cindy Breakspeare wah FEEL she did ah win…sleeping with a married * man Bob Marley … while Jamaicans clapped …meanwhile, he NEVER divorced Rita and RITA, the WIFE* controlled everything…including the organizing of thd outside children to caretake …and MOST importantly .. she controlled the Bob Marley Empire $$ to this day …

…. so when low -self esteemed Jamaicans support d ” pretty ” White woman jezebel with no basis… but ” color” and ” good hair ,” all crabs 🦀 must* return Inna barrel .

((( Kartel can be looking citizenship for fi d Privy Council ah England to fight d case … at the end* of thr day… he has sang it and said it many times …
    # Shorty is Boss.

No matter what. SHORTY WOMB is blessed !
    NO man is their right mind would stop providing for or disrespect or disinterest a woman who bore him not one, or two…but THREE beautiful talented and gifted , well mannered young boys.

# WHEN you EVA hear Vybz Kartel sons name dutty* outta road ?

Even his beauty of a daughter in Jamaica is a genius and talented and blessed!

# Kartel ” alleged” WHITE clueless GROUPIE looking HYPE, limelight, sperm and position.

((( it cannot work)))

# sender STOP watch Shorty good good. You green with envy .
    I do not know this woman ( Shorty ) so I have no reason to write in her favor.

1. Y diss cindy she no needy..we outa many..bob half white so wa if him fk miss world she at the time was given hell to love rasta cindy a jamaican..lef di woman move on to addi squaw

3. Pretty white ooman? Bwoy, some ah unu need some counseling fi real….

Anyways, why unu nuh leave the woman alone?

4. ITCH KARTEL LEF PUSSY WATCHMAN FI SHORTY .LEAVE THE GAL ALONE
    .U LOW SELF ESTEEM IF A SHORTY DID LOCK UP? HIM GRINE PON SHE ALL KNOW OF IT..WHO YOU DRINK WATA AN MINE U BIZNIZ U FINGA WA STRIP LIKE CHICKEN FOOT

Leave a Reply to Goddess Cancel reply