SPONGEBOB TALES

What a way she well wah be Beyoncé and jay z pon a care home cheque. Everyday this lean mouth spongebob gal nuh stop post the handicap man weh cah even talk good. Who u fooling? We all know you unhappy with the man. All u do is beat and treat the man like shit then go on social media a act like u prestige. Why u never beat beat mega, big head mark or ugly Romeo? But bcos this man is so nice u a tek the piss!!! But one day the African man ago run round and beat out yuh bus up bus up kin. So please calm down with the ig modelling cos it nuh fit u spongebob

13 thoughts on “SPONGEBOB TALES

1. Unu sound bad mind. D gyal find a man weh want har n unu Ave a problem. Unu go find smady weh tek unu serious coz nuh man neva tek unu serious yet. The girl deh way a England n unu Ave time fi a post pan pinkwalk. I doubt she even knows wat pinkwall is.

2. Typically jamaicans always want to find another woman to slag off.while u time wasters here debating on felicia well sorted out life try n get 1 im disgusted how petty u female’s can put urself instead of uplifting a strong black woman u belittle her. She lost her mom as a young grl but sge faught n struggle n gain independence n find a man that loves n appreciated her.so wat if he is a african rgt choice so u so call fight over man wont look her way but u b***** still dig deep to find something negative. My advise move on to ur next victim as this grl dont really give a toss she is just living her life wat some of u needs to find.kmt

1. Oh please we all know she’s living a fake life style!!! This girl ran from men to men without a cause. This won’t last bcos she needs to treat the man like a man and not a pussy

1. You sound lonely dont you you have a life? Why does hers bother you so much? does the young lady life bother you so much that you post a photo of her and her man. weather her relationship last or not you type as if you pray daily for it to end… Don’t you sleep at night? God doesn’t like UGLY while she’s living you wake up and sleep with a nasty badmind.. and I’m sure she’s not shareing Pussy with you badmind bitches.. Pussy is meant to be f** seems you watch her life more than other where she’s from. Go drink a cup of tea

3. Wow, these people really sound bad mind…. so what if this woman wants to dress in nice clothes? Don’t we all?? So what if she and her man
    feel to dress coordinated?? I don’t see how it would affect the life of others. I doubt that any of you fund her lifestyle!!
    With all of the serious issues going on in the world is this woman more important?? You guys are making her relevant…meanwhile she is still living her life!!
    #lowehermekherliveherlife…. #getonwithyourlife!!

4. Is really Wat some of u time waters hv to do is to stalk out ppl life’s the person that put up this grl picture clearly has jelous issues with her n by putting up her pic n attempting to degrade her just shows how pathetic n lonely ur life is why is ppl business n how they live there life’s relevant to pink wall oh I know u looking company to slap off ur rival. Hahaha go get a life n leave the grl alone n mine ur own dam business. I know u put up her pic to embarrassed her but who ever u r ur trick as turned on u hv u notice is only the same small minded ppl has negative comment. Majority says different. My advise clean up ur own bad yard before treading some in 1 else’s no wonder u done it anonymous

5. Manchesterfinest felicia a hurt up u a wokless frnd demand head ehh I knew it must be a low life person from Manchester done this instead of trying to post her life u guys go look a life it doesn’t matter Wat lies u post she still a livery hers n happy n comfy. Her life sort out she no affi worry. Ur life dead n boring for to really watching hers lol a reality TV. Well if felicia never knew she has some stalkers she knows now. Ur jelous attempt went fruitless it name go no way there will always be haters in life no matter how u life. Piece of advise mine Ur own dam business n leave ppl alone.