STACY DEM SEH DI MAKEUP NAH RERK

This is Stacy from Almond Tree Bar. She’s the one that does Crayfish Wednesdays. I just want to send her a message without being told im a hater. Stacy please leave makeup application alone. Some things just isn’t for some people. You’re a nice person otherwise.
Screenshot_2015-04-04-07-54-24-Optimized

0 thoughts on “STACY DEM SEH DI MAKEUP NAH RERK

1. A must the old turbit fashionenira do the woman so waiieee i waah dead.Stacy you started out humble remain there and dont follow the drag queen.

2. Yes har make up never rub out gud but gud god mon low d child she still very humble compare to most a dem

3. Lol no Chrissy a Stacy do it and ask how it did look and a mua told her to blend out more. Sender you could have commented under the picture because she asked for feedback at her attempt. Fashionerni can’t do nothing now she stress out a watch Kitt hood that Gwaan to him family, for the birth of him baby.

4. I like Stacy she tries! If you don’t know her she will come off as hype but no she’s a nice girl. She need to leave out Fashionenira company alone!

Leave a Reply to Chrissy Cancel reply