T.I vs AZEALIA BANKS

WENN Newsdesk
Posted: Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 6:29 AM
Filed Under: Celebrities & Gossip
Hip-hop star T.I. has slammed rapper Azealia Banks after she fired off a number of online insults poking fun at his wife, Tameka ‘Tiny’ Cottle.
Banks has taken issue with the lyrics to the “Whatever You Like” hitmaker’s new single “No Mediocre,” and decided to take less-than-subtle shots at T.I. and former Xscape singer Cottle.
In a post on her Twitter.com blog, she quipped, “U want no mediocre but … Have you seen your wife?” The message was quickly deleted, but she continued to make disparaging remarks online on Tuesday by referencing lyrics from “No Mediocre,” writing, “The n**ga shouting bad b**ches this bad b**ches that, is almost always at home with some busted bumpkin (sic).” She went on to tweet, “But your wife has meth face… And your wife can’t read”, before challenging T.I. to “Come see me n**ga (confront her)”.
Her multiple messages caught T.I.’s attention on Tuesday, when he took to his Instagram page to share a screen grab of a horned Banks from her Atlantis video, and suggested she quit insulting his family or face the consequences. A furious T.I. wrote, “U musty-mouthed-thot-bot-bad-body-syphilis-lipped-rectum-vomit-unimportant-ugggggly-monstrosity-of-a-maggot-a** B**CCHHHH!!!!!! If u speak ill of my family again….. I WILL END YOU!!!!!! … #NoBuuullls**t people fall down stairs daily…. U better watch yo step,u ugly-a** Gremlin-baby (sic)”.
ti-azealia-beef
Banks, who has previously clashed with T.I. over her rap rival Iggy Azalea, who is his protege, refused to back down and responded by claiming she would be taking legal action against T.I. for his threatening post. She tweeted, “Guess who’s about to get sued for threatening me! N**gas Love Jail”.

0 thoughts on “T.I vs AZEALIA BANKS

1. She cant sue and win when she provoked him, lucky shi nuh come cross those stairs yet. Why we black ppl have to put each other down?

1. What i want to know is why they are constantly on this man’s wife about her looks..why dem mek it a bother to them?

1. T.I just gi har some knowings but looks really comes from within, Tiny seems to have a beautiful personality.

2. Sketel say tender on the eyes lol but yuh see when u know Tiny and how she look before yuh cannot call har ugly..me watch dem show an I love dem..di whole family a dem..but this ya bull buck ya..a who she?

3. No body knows is which wind blow she by mi luv, is mussi the north wind cause it strong. Lol. No body knows her.

4. Met u should Google the story frm the start.. That girl is mad that ti sign that white rapper chick and not her.. The white girl even been on a number of magazines and is calling her the next female in hip hop behind Nicki.. Since 2yrs ago the girl been throwing shots at ti and the white girl. That’s y he responded so harsh.. Since over 2yrs kanye was suppose to sign this bitter bitch but it nuh happen

5. Dem need fe leave Tiny alone; she may not be the best looking, but her personality makes up for it…she really is a sweetheart, real cool chick

6. Shi throw shots at TI cah since shi caan ketch quako..shi ketch him shut. Mongrel gyal guh hold ah seat. Yuh need fi find ah man weh will lub yuh like how TI luv Tiny.

7. Tiny use to be in dah group escape wid kandie and a few others….during dat time she was di one holding downT.I shi never too ugly fi him den, but now das him famous and rich him should leave her because of her looks??? GTFOH dis gyal need fi guh find a career

8. #Fact# 1. Tiny will never get the most beatiful woman title BUTT that girl os super talented. She’s a great songwriter for Beyonce, Ne-Yo among other’s. I wouldn’t even pull up me google chrome fi find out who this Azeley girl is so forget it. And the funny thing is they always come at T.I. about Tiny, are they too scared to face a badass chick?. Good morning good ppls

9. She looking attention. Jealousy is a BITCHHHHHHHHHHHH.
    She’s just another Non Factor………trying to be notice

Leave a Reply to philly90210 Cancel reply