THE JCF NEEDS TO SEE THIS

20 thoughts on “THE JCF NEEDS TO SEE THIS

1. We already know seh the majority a Jamaica’s gunmen are retarded, the video neva needed sir, all your mother must regret not taking the doctor’s advice to abort you.

2. Met saw a pic going around. The police apparently done him career a day or 2 later when the video came out. Saw it from about a week or week n a half ago.

3. From you look pon dis shithouse, you know se is a sick motherf***er! Why these men nuh go make sumn decent of themselves. Jesus.

4. HomoThug maybe? he sure walks and pose funny! soon you’ll be seeing trannies posing with AKs and M16s thats when you know the country is reduced to a mongo republic!

5. Dem call him Tim & Police kill him 22 August a Bethel Town(it did inna di observer if people want read pon di case). Is a scammer, rapist & murderer. A nuff sin deh pon him. A nuff woman happy and can walk road after dusk now and a nuff family get justice from him death. Police gun shot too good fi wicked like him! All him own family relieved with his death cause dem can rest now. Ole evil!