THEY COULD HAVE BOUGHT THE SAME DRESS….

DIS A DI SENDER

-paris ‘MAN LOOKING’ ottey friends are fed up with her trying to burrow their clothes and shoes as she sees them wearing their clothes and shoes she wants it and then she on social network acting as if she’s da shit talking bout she a celebrity … heres proof

PARIS DO MODELLING OOO SHE CAN GET FREE CLOTHES

paris & fren-Optimized

paris fren 1-Optimized-Optimized

paris fren-Optimized

paris ottey-Optimized

8 thoughts on “THEY COULD HAVE BOUGHT THE SAME DRESS….

1. Sender your spelling is awful. Is the 2nd pic supposed to be her? Paris and brother dutty evan well start resemble them one another. Mind zulikah Nuh photoshop her head pon u body again.

2. Idk met it’s only 9:01 Paris yuh reach too quick
    A hope anuh yuh send in ur own shit

Hi Chantel .. Pretty eeeh (girl next to Paris )
    Only thing mi can say is I doh think Chantel
    Would lend idk but she nuh seem like d type
    But u never know

3. THIS IS NOTHING NEW THO! I THOUGHT YA’LL KNEW PARIS MODLES FOR A BOOTLEG MAGAZINE NOTHING TO FAMOUS! IF YOU THINK I’M LYING ASK HER WHAT’S THE MAGAZINE SHE MODLES FOR =)) MAN PLZ THIS IS NOTHING NEW NO ONE RESPECT THIS ANIMAL!

4. A lot of friends buy the sane outfit. Me and my friend often do that wen we’re shopping together and spot the same thing

5. this girl always in borrow clothes mix up they have a video going around of a next chick cursing her out about shirt she never return smh she never learn

6. Me send in my own post lying on myself?? Seriously?? And video??? Kmt bootleg magazine lolol while your hating on me video going around tho? Where is this video that you speak if? Who do I even hang out with? What females? I received this in my iMessage this morning and I clicked the link and came on I didn’t know when it was posted, please when your looking for trouble don’t hide behind social networks I can be reached in many ways if you want to see me arrange it! Don’t lie on me, why couldn’t you’ll find updated photos tho lol these pictures are over 3 years old yawn if I post about myself it will be post about MY SELF facts once again losers looking for a little relevancy, I don’t bother anyone I’m living my life just leave me alone, if your interested in me at least logg onto http://www.smoothmag.com best selling mag type in Paris and subscribe and get yourself an issue of my PROFESSIONAL work where I was flown to Jamaica for my shoot which I was also paid for checks have been cut lol and while your at it click the link above and vote for me being I’m top 100 smooth girl of the year vote for me to get the cover show more love and less hate, be sure when you scandal me let it be truth and facts!! Next time you want to scandal me at least make it be true!! and use updates photos for crying out loud!!!

Leave a Reply to The original Smh! Not new round here! Cancel reply