THIS IS LOW TOO

8 thoughts on “THIS IS LOW TOO

1. she is on my facebook omg she nasty bad and the people dem always cheering her on and then chat her behind her back. Her man do look gay for sure

2. I saw it too…..and I said the same thing. Michelle …. cut your bullsh*t because no one said your crotches was fake. They may have said it rub out an want some rest ….but no one said it was fake. Yuh just wanted a reason to post that video. Because yuh tink it cute. Even if they said it was fake …. how is that video proving that it’s NOT. Kmt. Btw….Dat pus** is nothing to grab up because my pus** waaaay fatter dan dat. When mi grab it up an let it go ….. it bounce like a beach ball. When mi grab it up ….it full up mi hand middle an a pulp through mi finga dem. Mi feel like sometimes mi underwear dem get intimidated by it (Yessss I said it .. an Yessss….a show-off mi a show-off now) Go weh wid yuh disgusting self. Go sidung some weh now man. Enough a yuh. No matter how many homes you buy or how many progressive, ambitious moves you make in your life….I will never celebrate you …. just because of your dirty lifestyle and filthy antics. My heart breaks for those 2 beautiful girls.

3. Yeah her daughters are so pretty. I don’t know why she feels the need to behave like that. It isn’t cute at all MICHELLE STOP IT ALL THE LIKES AND COMMENTS DEM PEOPLE AH CHAT YOU. I FEEL SHE WAS MOLESTED IN HER YOUNGER DAYS. SHE SEEMS SO PROMISCIOUS AND BRAWLING WITH IT. SOMETHING NOT RIGHT. CONGRATS ON YOUR HOUSE YOU SEEM LIKE A REAL HUSTLER BUT TONE IT DOWN YOU GOT DAUGHTERS

4. No body nu pay nasty Michelle mind unless it’s some kinda Nastiness shi dey talk bout.Everyday shi affi a prove to people how are so called fantasy life happy.Bitch please we all now most of that shit you brag about ain’t true.messed up shit is the,the same one dem wey a talk and a hype yu up,is the same one dem a laugh afta yu.