TO THOSE WHO DON’T WANT TO COME HERE BUT DO

HERE IS JMG’S DISCLAIMER AND I PUT IT UP BECAUSE I DELETED A COMMENT WITHOUT THINKING AND CANT PUT IT BACK..THIS DISCLAIMER IS UNDER EVERY SINGLE THING THAT IS POST EVEN THE DEVOTION.

DISCLAIMER The views or opinions appearing on this blog are solely those of their respective authors. In no way do such posts represent the views, opinions or beliefs of “Met,” or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. “Met” and jamaicangroupiemet.com will not assume liability for the opinions or statements, nor the accuracy of such statements, posted by users utilizing this blog to express themselves. Users are advised that false statements which are defamatory in nature may be subject to legal action, for which the user posting such statements will be personally liable for any damages or other liability, of any nature, arising out of the posting of such statements. Comments submitted to this blog may be edited to meet our format and space requirements. We also reserve the right to edit vulgar language and/or comments involving topics we may deem inappropriate for this web site. ****RULES**** 1. Debates and rebuttals are allowed but disrespectful curse-outs will prompt immediate BAN 2. Children are never to be discussed in a negative way 3. Personal information eg. workplace, status, home address are never to be posted in comments. 4. All are welcome but please exercise discretion when posting your comments , do not say anything about someone you wouldnt like to be said about you. 5. Do not deliberately LIE on someone here or send in any information based on your own personal vendetta. 6. If your picture was taken from a prio site eg. fimiyaad etc and posted on JMG, you cannot request its removal. 7. If you dont like this forum, please do not whine and wear us out, do yourself the favor of closing the screen- Thanks! . To send in a story send your email to :- [email protected]
think

******Mi a go repeat—- 7 IN CAPS—— IF YOU DO NOT LIKE THIS FORUM……..PLEASE DNO NOT WHINE AND WEAR US OUT…LEAVE…

MI NUH UNDERSTAND HOW EVERYDAY UNO CONGREGATE HERE READING AND DONT LIKE THE MERE EXISTENCE OF JMG…UNO COME HERE AND TALK AND MET YOU MEK DEM SEH DIS AND YOU MEK DEM SEH DAT… ********** I DON’T KNOW Y’ALL …ONE MORE TIME ****** I DON’T KNOW Y’ALL**** OK

A LOT OF PEOPLE CONCOCT LIES ABOUT WHAT GOES ON HERE BUT THERE IS NOT ONE, THAT CAN SAY THEY HAVE EMAILED ME THAT SOMEONE HAS LIED ON THEM AND I DON’T FOLLOW UP..SOMETIMES I REMOVE THINGS IF I SEE THAT SOMEONE HAS GONE OUT THEIR WAY TO BE MALICIOUS ..I DONT SEE EVERY COMMENT SO PLEASE DO NOT ASSUME THAT I SEE EVERYTHING..THE PERSON I WANTED TO RESPOND TO AND MI END UP DELETE THE COMMENT MENTIONED THAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING THINGS ABOUT BREADY AND I AM DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT AND I AM OK WITH IT, HOW THE VIGIL WENT ON AND TO HOW WE WERE TALKING THEM THINK SHOOTING WOULD GWAAN..THANK GOD IT DID NOT! CALL US COWARDS AND MI FINE WITH THAT…WE SAY THE MEXICANS ARE RUTHLESS BECAUSE WE HAVE SEEN WHAT THEY CAN DO AND ARE AFRAID FOR ALL INVOLVED..YESTERDAY WHEN THE PERSON POSTED ,I MADE SURE I KEPT TRACK OF THEM AND WAS ABLE TO TRACE THEM TO INSTAGRAM NOT FOR NOTHING BUT JUST TO MAKE SURE AN EYE IS BEING KEPT AND IF ANYTHING I CAN GIVE THE AUTHORITIES THE INFORMATION…NOT FOR MY BENEFIT..

WHEN UNO COME YAH COME RUN UNO MOUTH BOUT PEOPLE ARE SAYING THINGS HERE AND HOW THIS AND THAT CAN HAPPEN..TAKE IT UP WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY BECAUSE MI IS NOT A SUPER BITCH TO KNOW HEAR SEE AND MONITOR EVERYTHING AND AFTER TODAY MI AH GO PUT A BLIND EYE…NOT FOR NOTHING BUT BECAUSE I KNOW THERE AINT A WAY TO PLEASE EVERYONE..SO MI JUS A GO DO DI DISPLEASURE AND FOLD ALL ARMS.

THE PERSON MENTIONED OBEAH AND HOW MI LOOK LIKE MI LOVE OBEAH :ngakak ….THEN DEM MENTION HOW TOYA DEAD AND I WOULDNT WANT THAT…FIRST AND FOREMOST…TOYA DID NOT KILL ANYONE..SHE NEVA TEEF NOTHING.. SHE IS SOMEONE I KNEW SO IF A COMMENT WAS POSTED THAT WAS A LIE OF COURSE MI A GO CAN DEFEND IT BECAUSE MI KNOW HAR..OKAY?..I ALSO KNEW THAT THERE WOULD BE PEOPLE WHO WOULD HAVE THINGS TO SAY BECAUSE OF HOW SHE DID PARTY ETC…I CLEARED THAT UP FOR EVERYONE BECAUSE SHE TURNED TO GOD FULLY SOME MONTHS AFTER SHE WAS ILL..AH NUH ME ALONE CAN TESTIFY TO THIS..THE NURSES CAN AND DOCTORS..CAUSE WHEN SHE WAS SPEAKING IN TONGUES ETC..PEOPLE SAW AND KNEW..WHILE I CAN EXERCISE A GENERAL DISCRETION FOR EVERYONE..FOR SITUATIONS THAT I KNOW PERSONALLY I WILL EXERCISE SOME FORM OF JUDGEMENT..IF MI NUH KNOW MI CANT.. IF YOU HAVE SENT IN A STORY AND ITS NOT POSTED IN A DAY OR TWO..FEEL FREE TO ASK…FOR EXAMPLE..SOMEONE SENT ME A POST EARLIER THIS WEEK AND WHILE I KNOW THEY SENDER MAY BE IN THE KNOW, INFORMATION CAME TO ME THAT ONE OF THE PARTIES IN THE STORY IS ILL…SO WHAT THE SENDER MAY HAVE THOUGHT THEY SAW COULDNT BE THAT BECAUSE THE PERSON IS ILL..SO I HAVE NOT POSTED IT…IF MI NEVER GET THAT BIT OF INFO BEFORE HAND AND HAD POSTED WHAT WAS SENT THE SICK PERSON MAY HAVE THOUGHT I WAS COMING AFTER THEM AND I DONT KNOW THEM PERSONALLY …I TRY TO BE AS STRAIGHT FOWARD AS POSSIBLE, AND AS FAIR AS I CAN BE..EMPATHY IS SOMETHING I EXERCISE CONSTANTLY BECAUSE IT IS LISTED IN THE LAWS OF THE UNIVERSE..

PS. TO THE PERSON IF YOU SHALLOW ENOUGH FI TALK BOUT MI LOOK LIKE MI LOVE OBEAH..UNO MUS KNOW WHAT AN OBEAH LOVER IS LIKE AND DI TRAITS OF ONE..WHOEVER WAA WUK OBEAH A FI DEM BUSINESS ..WHO WAA USE IT A FI DEM BUSINESS… DONT UNO SEH WE ALL CANT BE BANKERS SOME HAFFI BE TEEF…WELL PUT IT JUS LIKE UNO SEH IT.. WE ALL CYAH GO CHURCH..SOME A WI…HAFFI GUH A OBEAH MAN..MAYBE FI UNO OBEAH MAN TELL UNO SEH MY OBEAH MAN PAN DI CASE..BUT HE WILL ALWAYS BE ON DI CASE SO UNO HAFFI GUH GWAAN MOVE ROUND UNTIL UNO CAN GET A HIGH POWER ONE LIKE ME AND WHILE UNO AT IT ESCAPE HELL! :kiss

0 thoughts on “TO THOSE WHO DON’T WANT TO COME HERE BUT DO

1. U no c hw lady matterhorn cuss u out an gwaan pon instagram, ,,loe him cause a neva u tell him tek picture wid 2 man a hug up an feel up,,afta u gi apple status shi a tlk bout shi no come pon ur pg poor u think shi look pon ur pg but shi can swear pon r dawta life if ppl no tell weh u chat bout r shi no knw cause shi no use ur pg, ,

1. Smaddy can only cuss smaddy when dem mouth meet yes or no? When someone a talk and di next one nah look whey dem call dat?..Apple is welcome to come here anytime she is a very big star over yere

2. Metsy u know me see Toniesha ranting n raving n shim confirm it say is a batty ole him exit n enter into the world this scumbag stay reading out woman puxxy it’s unbelievable that him like puxxy cause him neva have nothing good fi say bout it yet smh it sad bad this mawning when me see the caption “puxxy measurer” mi think a him it was bout

1. :ngakak chuet mi nah look u nuh si mi wonder woman picture him well put ina collage? Yuh know smaddy show mi lastnight n when mi see dat picture mi say but wait..Maggie nuh noogle will scrape di pink off dis wall if him could mi laugh hard. Him entitled fi cuss if he is posted here or not..I will not rob him of that skirt lifting moment at all and mi doe tek it personal

3. lmaooo.. good afternoon met and everyone else…met please to not let these people disturb u Friday spirit. .

1. Mi jus nuh waa hear it…whey dem a log on fah if dem dont like here? Whey day dem haffi build me something like an extra server because the traffic was so heavy

4. GOOD Afternoon MET and Metters,

I am so confused what is the problem with the PINK WALL? PINK WALL IS A CREDIBLE BLOG SITE. THAT CREDIBILITY IS EARNED FOOLS WHEN YOU HAVE OTHER MEDIA HOUSE LIKE JAMAICA OBSERVER A USE PINK WALL STORY AS POINT OF SOURCE. IN CASE SOME OF YOU ALL NEVA KNOW NOT ONE STORY ON HERE EVER HAD TO BE RETRACTED, unlike MEDIA TAKEOUT. You HAVE GOSSIP COP HOLLYWOOD LIFE, TMZ, BOSSIP AND countless others that report on folks. some of unnoh love celebrity life and love lime light, so tek the spotlight pink wall gives.

for the years this Girl a buss har blog and a bare war. GIVE the woman a break.Live clean life and you wont make the wall. IT’s nothing personal. unnoh lucky Met put up disclaimer cause if a me nothing at all unnoh nah get, but she has to protect har ting. If people neva know yuh business no one would write nuttin about you truth lie or indifferent. Mi granny always sey “IF IT NUH GO SUH IT NEAR SUH” PLEASE IF THE TRUTH HURT DON’T LOG ON. MET KEEP IT UP EXPOSE THEM IF YOUR EXPOSURE FORCE EVEN ONE PERSON TO CHANGE THEN YOU HAVE COMPLETED THE JOB GOD SET FORTH FOR YOU TO DO AND YOUR BLESSINGS WILL FLOW CONTINUOUSLY :2thumbup :thanks2

1. :thumbup
      Dem did waa mi go tun super woman and go block shot but dem nuh fi come yah if dem nuh like ova yah it simple like that

5. Chuet mi fren message mi likkle while and ask if Matterhorn like mi ..mi seh why she say how him a talk to yuh and cuss same time :ngakak. Ms Maggie no noodle know mi …yes me VERY NICE..

1. Shani “like” is a understatement. Maggie obsessed wid u. Dwllll A only u one can match him an it turn him onnnnn :mahongintip :alay

6. Them lucky you have a heart cause if a did me I would dash out every mumma bumbo, Dash wah fi dash and dash ALL wah no fi dash to. The gall of these Hood folks, They think every Jamaican is like them, Hype, don’t work, scam and DON’T TAKE CARE OF THEIR KIDS. I have learnt so much about these people mentality because of this website cause I am one of those Jamaicans who no MIX with Dutty bungle, I am very please of the light that is being shined on all these worthless people. The one thing that BUN every string in a me Soul is how they want to push their Dirty life on people. Unuh fi gwey Maaaaaaan. Don’t stop tun up the light undah dem Bombo give it to them and don’t hold back, LET THEM SEE THAT WE HAVE JAMAICANS OUT HERE IN A THE REAL WORLD WHO WORK FOR THEIR OWN. Dutty set a dog sh*t. They DO come over here and read.

1. Why di server pap down if dem neva over here ina di thousands upon thousands? so damn early..What I have learnt though is that some of us hate what we see in the mirror..it does not bother them if they dont have to see what they are…cause dem a dog eat dog..You dont like the site but you know every single comment that is here ..dem cuss we pan a daily basis how we dont have no life yet they are watching us who dont have a life…what u call that though?

7. Shani yuh know when mi ready fi write, mi finga dem set pon spring. One bag a long taking. But to this post I will say……*DITTO* ….every single word. Love you booooo……from mi heart. An mi know it tek nuff outta yuh fi write dis cause mi know more while u nuh see dem eno Shani. Cause u can tek any ting dem throw at yuh….. but mi know yuh DESPISE when ppl tell lie pon yuh or when dem call u a liar. Yuh a good gyal :kiss :peluk :angel

1. Love u too boo :kiss dem a look someone fi lay dem burdens pan and when mi see dem bring up Toya dem a guh dung ina some valley whey doe have nothing fi do wid di stream…Toya made peace with God and that I am sure about ..Dem want me fi be private police fi dem..

1. Dem draw fi Toya because dem talk a plethora of things an yuh nuh look but dem realize say when dem call Toya name, yuh defend quickly because it’s your friend. Dem realize dem words can’t break yuh….So dem use Toya as a weapon fi try mash u corn. But mek dem know noooooo weapon formed…… Ooh

8. I hv to go read how Toya name call up. I was so shock when they said she died. Ppl let the dead RIP pls some of us don’t know when our pic ago end up on someone’s page with RIP. Met don’t let haters draw u out. Tired a blck ppl no want see each other rise. The woman a run her little suss blog low d woman nun man. As she said if u find anything offensive about urself or untru shoot her an email n clear the air. Let peace reign man. Life’s too short

9. Met mi laugh till mi have stitches Maggie daughter a cuss and all him know him can’t too say Notting bout you cause God we vex with him .keep doing you and the amazing job you are doing ,everybody and them mumma a act like a you send people pon Robbery when the reverse is the truth if him did tek heed him would a still a stand up pony him grave nah get ready if go in deh.mi a tell you the truth not even him kids mi nah feel sorry for and no I’m not heartless a him did fix know say his kids mean more to him and him never care him mumma never care him baby mother never care cause if they did 1 a them would a get him if look in a him self them a gwan like a you cut Jesus slippers every one a we use a name over ya and some stay anonymous and yet still a always MET them a address kmt … Please I’m a beg you nuh change fi please none a we you are doing a great job . You are always in my prayer xxx

1. :kiss Him know why God will vex but I tell him already mi nuh bite and blow and chop pan two side so mi will be di suck cocky mule any day . Maggie no noodle know mi nuh ina di long tracing mi jus seh one two and das all . English Rose dem shudda go tek di bullet and I know them wretches wud not dem jus miserable and haunted . When my friend was sick mi mek sure we tek it to God and kept it there so now she dead I know is heaven she gone…R.I.P

1. Met mek Maggie gwan. Mi like how big next bloggee lady mek him draw har out. She confirmed har drug arrest, but she neva confirm di fishy punny pat. Mi a side eye har fi use it as a platform fi plug har memoir. A she seh promote promote.

2. I agree with you, and the Baby mumma Them and Mother did not CARE because they were enjoying the BLOOD money that this man use to bring to them. I can assure you that NONE save anything from it. I cannot see how I can have my child or even be in a relationship with someone like this and don’t sit them down and reason with them and tell them to stop.

10. Met the devil get citizenship in a them life and cause them refuse fi go seek God pon a serious level them torment mi so sorry you delete the comment by accident cause these people are of a different breed .if I see 1 more rip bredy mi ago vomit cause as them type it them know it can’t ever happen where the tree fall there shall it lly him never did a live in a peace so how him if rest in a it .kmt them better take this as a wake up call if them smart but then again mi see say them thick as shit .

11. @MET

Good Afternoon,
    i just want you to know that i love your website! keep doing what you do! your the best! i see you as the “Jamaican Wendy Williams” in a good way! your articles/stories are worth reading everyday.Don’t let these low lives stop you!KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! (MUAH)

12. Met nuh look pan dem (all doe mi know u nah look). Dem love jmg more Dan wI dem just hate fi admit it. Numbers don’t lie dem nuh ramp fi pop dung di server.

13. Mattherhorn is too biased, when he chat people and make mockery of them it is ok, but when it reach him he’s mad – too bad Tony the two that you took the picture with favour two man fi true. It shoulda dem vex as them get style up true sake of being photographed with you….

14. The worm shit whey call Toya name need fi go join the congo worm dem whey ago NYAM out smh let me stop smh mi say mi nahhh go do this eno ahhhh boy
    Metsy mi gal u good no meck dem move u all matternoodle shim him rotten teeth the rotten teeth plus the mouth that mouth mussi smell like it step inna SHIT !!!!!!!!!

15. But met why you never tell mi tony matterhorn know you personally…him all know you age to rass lmfaooooo

1. Yuh know mi haffi a spin roun a look back a mi a look if him deh deh ..when mi go church sunday mi a go check if him ina di pew ..good ting him neva seh mi deh pan di choir cause a dat time :hammer

anyhoot…This post is to address not him, never him because mi done seh whey mi seh to him long time…we dont speak cause two mouth church mi doe join..This is for those who come here a complain bout the bready thing and the site this and that..and mi nuh call dem

16. 7. If you dont like this forum, please do not whine and wear us out, do yourself the favor of closing the screen- Thanks!

*Clap clap* See it deh! Unuh fi gweh from round here n go hold a proper f*** off! Cho. A gwaan like anyone forcing unuh fi come on here kmt.

Mi is a proper housewife n house rat lol n I make no apology fi that coz it keep mi out a trouble n away from ole nayga. If its not for this site mi nuh know wah gwaan out a road oh….So Met yuh try keep on keeping on n nuh mek them send up yuh blood pressure. A vex them vex say a nuh dem own yuh site. Set a badmind, no ambition having Jackasses cho.

1. Jus-curious mi jus waa dem ketch some more warning because if dem come back yasso wid it a gwine ban dem as dem type a dot

17. Big up yuhself Met you a di best a swear…a your site mek mi find out bout whole heap a things. Mi ago gwaan catch up pon di lil suss dem weh mi miss lol

18. Bottom line is that anyone who dont like PINK WALL is either into wrong doings or benefitting from it…Am a guy so why wouldn’t I want to know what alot of these girls do for a living,the dirty lifestyle alot of these guys live…this site to me Is very informative,accurate,educational,and best of all it’s FREE

19. Lady Met I am sorry you wasted 5 minutes of your life that you will never be able to get back! These dumb asses who only have a head attached to dem body wid minimal brain function! They may be able to read some of the words in the disclaimer but they can’t comprehend that shit! Keep doing what you do, because if they weren’t dirty and didn’t have chatty mouth “friends” the world wouldn’t know the scumbags! Trifling illiterate ass mfers!

20. Metty good afternoon mi good up, good ups, Met the conscience a ride them like a man. Them theife just like Breddy, them know them self, mi nah look pan non a dem, them run the road like red riding hood, the pray them claims but them nah stop theife. Breddy death is no wake up call for them, every day them justify themselves by saying all sin spell SIN so continue to do what uno do best, which to theife, all when these fools get money, the moscut them don’t even know what to do with it, uno come in like hog in a mud, tek the hog out the mud, bring in a floor house , him slip and slide and huh walla back in a the mud. Met don’t even look pan some a them. As to miss Matty she, fi her draws too big, and the elastic treach out, it can’t fit none a we round here, Miss Mats gwane guh tend to u teeth, and go and sew up u big tear up baggy them. Go do likkle washing miss lady wid u long front brown teeth.

1. Bammy u know mi nah look pan dat man/gyal ..him entitled to him entertainment..A di people dem whey a come here like dem did waa we slow motion di shot fi dem and a come tell me bout me mek di people dem a seh. Including di skanker wid di cane cause when mi si fi him video and di comment whey dem all a come include Toya ina it like Toya was a teef . When dem a comment ina di same breath dem a say dem dont like di site..why come on man dem fi gwey from roun yah

2. PULLUP PAN DAH TALK DEH BAMMY..come in like hog in a mud, tek the hog out the mud, bring in a floor house , him slip and slide and huh walla back in a the mud…CHAYY :hammer

21. Met them is a bag a crosses, them nah stop theife, and we nah stop chat, as to Hollywood hype she, is one big woman that mi love, she confused as to her where about, she is just like Bruce Jenner, trapped in a man body, is which man weh real did ago have time to mek a video for one sly comment, a one big lady that, she older than me.

22. Miss Metty gwaan do u ting. Mi luv u site ooo, a nuff mi learn from u so mi kno fi tan far from dem nawsi man ya wid dem pretend riches and fake sexuality. Not to mention the fake life and body parts gyal dem. Mi ongle kno some of di UPT Jamaicans or dem family personally, but thanks to your site mi kno nuff bout di nawsi neaga dem

Big up everytime Metty, luv ya much like mi Sis

23. Evening, Met. Nuh mek dem draw yuh out, y’hear?
    From I discovered this site, it huh leff from my top five sites fi visit. Yuh mix it plain and yuh mix it fancy. You have gotten rid of the “don’t talk weh rotten inna wi community, even though tru some a wi too nuff, errybaddy done know how some a wi tan” taboo.
    If I cudda meet yuh in real life, mi wudda hug yuh. One time inna mi life, your site did save mi sanity. Mi nah huh deep deep inna why, but let’s just say, it was nice to find a community where the tings weh haffi talk can talk.
    Yuh Good. Cah if a did mi………but yuh done know mi a Cruffian and very impatient wid it.
    It’s your mentality that I admire and with that mind of yours, dem cyaan get yuh fi leff weh yuh put so much emotional investment inna.
    God Bless you.
    P.S “Maggie No Noogle”? Met, a wah mek yuh suh bad pon di name calling? Yuh remind mi a mi facety Auntie! Lol!

1. Him cyah bwoil soup oo so is dat him get..Thank u so much and mi know u deh yah from waaayyyy back.. thank you :kiss

1. I remember years back mi see this girl class JMG on facebook and I never forgot and usually I dont pay things like that any attention ..One day I got an email from he telling me thank you and if I remembered that someone had emailed from a strange email complaining of abuse I told her yes..She said it was her..from that I told myself that people say things just to go with the flow..Mi nuh have her up but in putting this up I hope she read and give me a link I emailed her the other day about a promise I didnt get a chance to fulfill because my page was reported and I cant request her..mi nuh get no response from the email

24. Big up yourself Met. Thank you very much for doing an amazing job. Continue to bring us the word of the Gospel and also letting us know the truth of the fakers, robbers,poser and looser.

Your work is amazing and I have learnt a lot from you.

Pinkwall to the world!!

They should thank you because you make some a dem famous!! :kisss

25. Met continue doing what you doing. Thank you for your word on the Gospel and also the truth in exposing the frauds, poser, robbers, drug dealers, and wannabe celebrities. You have enlightened us a great deal and no matter what they say mi still love the Pinkwall.

Thank you very much. Pinkwall to the world!! :kisss

Dem get more hype than real celebrities!!

26. Didnt mattorhorn or whay him name. Trouble the gal simone son first when him did tak her picture off facebook so how him a come chat now when them send in fe him pic. Matt go tek care a shakka pickney and get a life them always hear what on pinkwall and know whats on her. But them nuh like pinkwall who them kidding and a them first know what met put up Keep exposing them. The truth hurt matty

27. What the guy is saying is that nuff a unuh a whore ..Real dutty whore and come criticize everybody… Yeah met you need fi find a man willing to breed you..you too old fi nuh breed yet lol..no man nuh waan left nuttin wid you ?

28. Me did tell u aready enuh, say when the ting get global dem a go come at you, me still want the body guard work enuh mum.