WAR FI WAR………AND NO WAR CZARS PART 1

IT ALL STARTED AS THE RUSH GIRLS.TRENDY TRICIA FORMERLY KNOWN AS TRICIA RUSH.BOBETTE FORMERLY KNOWN AS BOBETTE RUSH. SADÈ FORMERLY KNOWN AS SADERUSH( forever Rickma) SLEEP IN PEACE BABY‼️‼️‼️ HOW CAN I FORGET TK FORMERLY KNOW AS THE BABY OF THE RUSH GIRLS. NOW WE GET THAT UNNU SEPARATE AND DONT SPEAK BUT TRICIA FOR A BIG WOMAN YOU THREW WORDS FIRST ACCORDING TO YOUR INSTAGRAM POST. AS FOR THIS WHOLE MIX UP SINCE UNNA DEPART UNNU FRIENDSHIP THERES THIS COMPETING AGAINST EACH-OTHER BUSINESS. ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE THE 5 Of you are INDEPENDENT‼️NOBODY IS BROKE BUT EVERYBODY STRUGGLES. MAJORITY OF THINGS BOBETTE AND TK BUY ME SEE THEM CONTINUOUSLY WEAR THEM TRUE SEH AH FI THEM OWN. TRICIA IF YOU AND YOUR FRIEND BRENT (trendybrenty) can’t get credit fi sell unnu rent attire. Get the item, pose off INNA it, and carry it back. After that one time NEVER see it again‼️‼️‼️ NOW AS FI ALL OF UNNU WHY RUN COMPETITION BECAUSE AT A POINT OF TIME EVERYBODY HERE WAS SWIPING, zoeing, getting money together, and posing off inna video light like seh everything did nice‼️‼️ BOBETTE stop big up Neil CUZ true say mi a tell you this in every picture you TEK out with him fi bash woman to flaunt your man it Nuh look like UNNU happy. Where’s the baby ??? Where’s the castle??? TRICA AH SIDDUNG AND A BUY FRIENDSHIP. TRUE SEH YOU HAVE TRENDYBRENTY LIKE A BABY HOOKED ON TO PACIFIER LETS SEE HOW LONG IT A GUH LAST. ANYTIME TRICA SEH JUMP YOU JUMP LIKE A IDIOT JUST FI GET D LIKKLE LABELS. LABELS NUH MEK YUH AMBITION MEK YUH‼️‼️‼️ memba mi tell yuh
280811771-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WAR FI WAR………AND NO WAR CZARS PART 1

1. Yes huggies wipes do shed. But love the pampers. This is so comical what they arguing over at least the girl buying her child pampers. The f**k. Sorry fah cussing

1. So wait….let me ask this. Tricia really ask someone to take her pic putting the diapers in the cart just so she can show the world that she is doing what normal regular mothers do everyday. (I did say normal Moms…not kayliss mumma) Smh….it’s like they brag about the average stuff. I would be so caught up with my baby I would be blind to the bullshit. Smh. When does it end.

1. U really bright an outta order…di ooman nay ask nobody fi take pic…she have paparazzi a falla har dwrl…but seriously I asked myself the same question. who da phuck have time a take picture of demself a buy diaper? Get a life!!!!

2. but does it really matter which brand of diaper is better? SOOO MANY PEOPLE dont even have one diaper to put on their child wam when we did a wear NAPPY and shimeez no sa ! this argument is so damn petty these people need a REALITY CHECK sitting here talkin bout ppl badmind dem daughter and a call other ppl pikny mouse wtf !!!! WASTE PEOPLE

3. Met morning mam. A people credit she a shop pon that’s why she happy fe order boxes on top of boxes . Wait no all those scammers soon be over Rickers island.

4. but why tricia judging and she was once apart of the thiefing crew,no honor among thieves,she shouldnt even talk and she have trendybrenty doing her dirty work

5. I don’t know these ladies personally away from on social media but from following these ladies on IG , i can see that tricia has change alot from worring about name brand clothes,bag and shoes all she talk about is her son,i dont see what’s wrong with the difference of what brand of pampers a baby wear is what u can afford and i don’t see she said nothing wrong,whether she use to live the vanity lifestyle she has grown alot since her son , and have mature alot into a young woman and starting to see those stuff is not all in life…..keep up the good work tricia and keep thinking positive because whether you doing good or bad people are going to talk about you and always use your past to belittle you

6. LISTEN TO MI MAN, I WISH MY LIL COUSIN WOULD JUST TAKE HERSELF AWAY AND RISE ABOVE ALL OF THIS PETTY SHIT!!!!! SADE, I KNOW IT IS SOMETIMES HARD TO LET GO AND IGNORE CERTAIN THINGS PPL SAY AND DO, BUT HEAR WEH ME AH SEH NUH, ME AND YOU KNOW BETTA, SO MI AH BEG YUH FI RISE AND KEEP DOING BETTER. SADE, FROM IT NUH PROFIT YOU, ZOEY, AND GOOD GOOD VINETTE IN A POSITIVE WAY, TURN A BLIND EYE. JUST LOWE OUT DEM TINGS YAH AND DEM PPL YAH AND CONTINUE TO DO YOU. I BEG OF YOU, AND I KNOW YOU CAN DO IT, LIFT YOUR HEAD UP AND NEVER ALLOW PPL OR CIRCUMSTANCES TO BRING YOU DOWN TO THE DIRT, THAT’S NOT YOUR LEVEL BABE.
    ALL DEM BL@@DCLAAT DEH, HMFT NUTTEN WEH VINETTE GIVE BIRTH TO CCCCCCCCCYAAN SHAPE BAD!!!!!!! SADE BABY, SPIN YUH ROLL AND LOST SOME AH DEM, ALL DEM DEH, AH WHO DEM MAN??? CUZ, JUST LOWE OUT CERTAIN TINGS AND CERTAIN PPL, CAWS CUSS CUSS NUH BRING I LOVE YOUS, AND PPL AH GO ALWAYS GO BELOW DI BELT, AND WE AH GO ALWAYS TOP DEM SHIT AND WORST, AND FRFR IT NUH LOOK GOOD, AND IT HHHHHURT MI TO MI HEART FI HEAR SEH BREEZE BLOW PON YUH, LET ALONE ALL DEM DEH, AND WHAT CAN I DO AFTER ALL THIS PETTY SHIT’S BEEN SAID AND DONE????
    LET THEM TALK, AND YOU AND YOURS JUST KEEP BEING BEAUTIFUL AND RISE ABOVE IT BOO! HEIGHTS OF GREAT MEN REACH AND KEPT, WERE NOT ATTAINED BY SUDDEN FLIGHT, THEY; WHILE THEIR COMPANIONS SLEPT, WERE UPWARDS TOILING THROUGH THE NIGHT.
    xoxo, HUGS AND KISSES FOR PRETTY ZOEY AND PRETTY SADExoxo

7. Yea Sade is a Lowe f**king life….kmft!….she can’t do any better because she is a damn thief and scammer.

8. But allllll of vinnete kids them is thief and scammer fi years except the certified mad one Chevon even though she try it couple times when she was younger she mostly work and change price tags. The big sister dem Cassandra and stoogi thief milk outta coffee so please backup bout good good kids cause Sade learn from dem.
    They act like dem decent and the whole family live like puss and dog and yes of course the kids dem go dance. Chevon go to jaicam parties sometimes go ketch man and stoogi and Cassandra always used to deh a dance a watch ishmel so fall back with the phd bullshit cause oonu only qualify fi impersonate good life and is not do. Oonu still live inna di dutty rat infested building inna di ghetto and all di scamming wey Sade do she finally get help from welfare fi move like I said before sad life

Leave a Reply to by stander Cancel reply