WARNING AGAIN!! AIDS!!!

AIDS

MI JUS A WARN DI GIRL WHEY INA DANCE AND A GO FROM NEW YORK TO LA AND YUH GO JAMAICA 2011 GO DASH DUNG YUH AIDS..I HAVE BEEN WARNING PEOPLE ABOUT YOU NOW FI 4 BLASTED YEARS AND YUH STILL A DO DI SAME TINGA..MI JUS A WAIT PAN DI LAST MAN YUH GIVE FI CONFIRM YUH NAME BECAUSE MI A GO MEK SURE YUH GET PUT PAN BLAST AND GO JAIL… THIS IS A WARNING TO DANCEHALL GOERS FROM THE US TO JAMAICA. AGAINNNNNNNNNNNN THERE IS A GIRL DELIBERATELY SPREADING AIDS! THE MEN ARE AFRAID TO COME FORWARD BECAUSE OF THE STIGMA OF AIDS BUT PLEASE DO NOT THINK THIS IS A HOAX!! IT IS REAL!!! DI SAME GIRL I HAVE BEEN WARNING MEN ABOUT IS STILL ALIVE AND SPREADING ! I HEARD SHE ALSO MADE A TRIP TO LA!! BEWARE THERE IS A BROWN SKIN GIRL …SHAPED VERY GOOD..SHE DOES NOT WEAR UNDERWEAR BUT SHE IS SPREADING AIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE!!!!!!!!!! EVEN WITH A CONDOM YOU ARE NOT SAFE BUT I AM WAITING TO CONFIRM SOMETHING BEFORE I PUT HER DIRECTLY ON BLAST!!! SHE HAS TO BE REPORTED!

0 thoughts on “WARNING AGAIN!! AIDS!!!

1. G’mawnin Met & Metters!!
    SO! We have another Typhoid Mary on di loose. WELP how much times we see ppl DEAD & JMG either report or memorialize them?! Ppl act like AIDS only knows the poor & Ugly. Pretty girl & Good looking boy have AIDS too. Who don’t hear must feel!!!!
    :hn :nohope

2. Good morning allllll. Sender put her pon blast yes, cuz what she’s doing is criminal. She caan waan tek revenge pon innocent people so. Whe she nuh go find who give it it……dats if she know is who give har. Wicked bitch!!!!

3. Well who can’t take heed must feel Jamaican man love the browning , anything move in dancehall with a bigg ass them forward to it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Good Morning Met and Metters,
    Met doe wait put har name out deh..yuh might save de next man dat she have har eiye pon. What ah wick act to browndawgg. De amount ah ppl she infect ah ready not to mention de amount ah ppl dem spread it tuh…Fling up har name Met…

5. ME BEEN A HEAR BOUT THIS GIRL FOR A COUPLE A YRS NOW, DEM SEH DI GAL PRETTY AND SHAPE WICKED. SHE A RUN HAR PUSSY HOT AND DI MAN DEM NO KNOW DI GAL A CARRY DI VIRUS ALL OVA DI COUNTRY AND ABROAD. SHE DANGEROUS BAD AND DI MAN DEM FRAID FI TALK AND PUT HAR BEHIND BARS DAT IS WHY SHE A TARGET DI DANCEHALL MAN DEM. SHE IS BITTER, AND DRIVEN BY REVENGE, SHE NAW STOP TILL SOMEBODY OR HAR DISEASE KILL HAR. SHE NEED TO BE EXPOSED ITS REALLY NOT FAIR, EVEN THO SOME A DI MAN DEM FOOL, I DONT THINK THEY DESERVE THIS!

6. Seriously name need fi call it’s pointless to just say brown with shape la to Ja to us like do you know how much of those out there? Can’t single out one person if it’s a warning name must call or a good hint! Not just that description. This is so gross & bitches are so wicked !!!!!

7. Put de brown hoe name out dey Met, put it out. !!!! Mek we know who is dis aids infected wolf walking around in sheep”s clothing. Don”t if a mad man have a machete inna him hand, and a walk roun a chop up people, or a terrorize people wid it, wouldn”t you call de Police fe come deal wid him case and tek him off de street so him nah badda no baddy again ? So, call up de bitch name Met, call it out!! People need fe know a who dis wey a gwaan wid dem almshouse.

8. But Met half a d clean ppl dem walking around dunno say dem have it n dem is beyond over-confident n in denial cos dem think their ppl will always boots up d ting but sometime boots run out. Some a d man dem will look anything inna skirt n nuff a dem like it ITAL. But Aids like it CLEAN N ITAL 2 it no discriminate ALL ARE WELCOME!!!

1. Mi see one gyal pon FiMi Yard Lil Miss Bus Ride inna red hair, a d only browning inna red hair mi see…..a wonda

9. People today fear Aids like the people in the Bible feared leprosy. But God is a healer. Young lady; what that man did to you was evil, cruel and wicked. But I know a man who’s an amazing healer who is capable of healing your mind, emotions, and body. Please turn to him. Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

10. GM Met. Unno open up Unnu ears! These warnings shouldn’t be taken lightly . I am yet to see a warning on here that isn’t at least 99% true all others a hundred . I think I remember the warning abt said girl a while back.Sad.

11. Nuh di same girl weh cum pon di cho bloodclaat page an send eenn di long story seh she ago keep spread it &how just last week she go sleep with a fire figter inah him wife bed & teef di woman money & jewelry outa har purse?she needs to be exposed old bitch & got di nerves a seh how she shape good & how har family a church goers & dem nuh know she have

1. Hi mi nuh know bout that …this girl may be around 30ties , she was in miami then went to new york, she has money I hear and at one point she and her boyfriend had it, the first time i heard about her was in 2010 but the the bite condom part is mistake I thought the person was talking about this case ..but this girl I know of for sure..no mek up ting..she does not say she is sick and will not say for anything…she gave it to a guy in new york who has a famous mother and he has a baby mother that caught it from him via this same girl..

12. We need a better description. first and last letter of name please we need a better clue.
    I hear it alot how Jamaican men don’t like wear condom you guys better start like wear it.were living in some serious times everyone selfish so you have to care and protect yourself.

13. you have to stop generalizing here senda, there are many pretty brown shape good ooman out here who don’t wear underwear lol ijs

14. WELL…..GUD AFTERNOON….DA REASON I AM USING ALL CAPS IS …..SENDER IF U HAVE SO MUCH INFO Y U DONT RUN W UR SHOES IN UR HAND AND REPORT DA UNGODLY ACTIONS OF DIS CREATURE……U HAFFI C MY REASONING…..I HAVE BOY CHILDREN AND READING DIS MAKE ME FRAID EVEN MORE SO NOW FOR DEM…..I AM A HOVERING MOM …DEM CUSS ME ALL DA WHILE……BUT I CANT TEK DEM COCKY OUT A HOLE……….SO IF U KNOW IS WHO U NEED FI PUT DOWN U KEYBOARD, IPAD, LAPTOP, PDA, BB, GOOGLE PAD,SURFACE, WHAT SO EVER DEVICE U A USE AND NUH BADDA RUN AGAIN …CALL , TEXT, EMAIL UR LOCAL POLICE STATION ON SAID DEVICE U USE ………..I SAY TELL DEM U OUTSIDE CAUSE BY DA TIME DONE READ DIS U SHOULD B DERE…….I AM JUS A CONCERNED HOVERING MOTHA WHO HAVE SOME NOICE BOY CHILDREN AND MI NUH ABLE…..THANX U B BLESS

15. Evening met and metters

ppl cannot heed from a such a broad description. There’s a lot of light skin black females that’s shapely that travel from Jamaica to LA. And not because some men contracted the disease doesn’t mean a careless fux a gwaan, they might thought dem and the person deh fi real, or condom might break.
    Bare ass nuh prove nothing either because I myself go bare sometimes but does it mean im her? no.
    Plus this story hard to believe as well, yuh mean fi tell mi that every men she fux fraid fi report or do her anything? is she sleeping with men or mice?

1. People that have been follow jmg fi di few years know bout this story and its truthfulness ….if a di same girl..im still waiting on some sort of confirmation..

1. Jamaican chick…people already figure out a who n from she go jamaica n come back the last time mi nuh see har ina no party only one..so she know people know bout har by now

16. mi a beg unuh please send name, picture and all. and if she dare to talk about lawsuit har ass is to be reported cause what she doing is criminal. so no need to be cautious sender this might just get you a reward cause you caught a criminal. please please help us in the black community put dis wretch on blast. almighty father we can’t mek people just a drop like fly suh because one gal wicked. mi a plead to you sender do you thing please

17. Good afternoon Metty, fling her aids ass under the bus, some of them walk with them front into them hand middle or on them 4head, and when them ketch the big A, them a look fi murder ppl, them never treat them body like is a prize God give to them to love, cherish, and to take special care of it. Put her on blast, we have to stop them from committing mass murder of innocent unsuspecting people.

18. I hope this isnt a black ugly shape bad girl sending in this to draw attention from the pretty shape good brown girl dem. Cause why sendin this with no name and such a general description how much brown pretty girl a fly from NY to LA to JA regular. come on now. Call a name or come back when you ready to call name.

1. what is wrong with you? I am sure you can see that we are having a serious discussion about a deadly disease and all you can do is discriminate against black girls & call them ugly?!!! you must know that some of us ‘brown’ girls are ugly too. brown skin does not disqualify you from being ugly, you may think you shape good and pretty but others may see you as ugly. sshhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

19. Met I know her your story is close enough she is very sad and angry she needs serious help we don’t talk I should say know of her the the man she was with give her and the lady that u say well known is not she give it to son is his babymada give him they where sharing the same man at one point haven’t seen her a longtime now she is half Jamaican her mom is Spanish

20. It don’t matter who she is coz you should be looking out for yourself ! The sender need to stop waste her time write on here and go to the police and report her.

21. Met go on that page cho bloodclaat a similar story was put up about couple days ago,a swear it coming like di same girl..

1. someone emailed me about that so i thought it was the same..i will fix this one cause mi nuh waaa mi dem up…mi sure bout this girl that i know of brb

22. @Met, this is quite disturbing and its issues like this mek NOT even mi ownna man me nuh waan have sex wid @ times. THIS DREAD IYAH AND MY FEAR FI DEM TING YAH HAS REACHED BUCK AND TUN-OVA LEVEL..This is so wrong, My God…

1. n she dry eye and very bright…the year the person email mi seh she a go jamaica di next year and sure enough she find harself down there fi true! but mek people gwaan because a same so when ashley did dead mi did get an email 8 months before…when mi check mi link dem seh is true she have it fi real………..all now har fren and sexkumpannyians doe waa admit she had aids…dancehall people wicked like dat

1. All mi know it teck a special kind a wicked fi do this cause normally a person learn say dem ago dead n dem start reflect n try get dem self in a place so that dem can see God face but this gal come like say she godless no fear of a higher being at all

2. a same ting di next one do and then some..she used to go whey wid strange man a night time…and when she dead dem go a har funeral go se har —- neva kill no man yet.

23. @Met, every time me hear or see tings like these me memba SQUINGY from Bass Odyssey sound whe dead few yrs ago from complications of the bug..Lawd God it dread…

24. She is not a dancehall regular she will go few parties she might go in striker party tonight she always in her party right miss met

25. Met when the found out they said she say the doctor say mess was in her system already so the man she was give her knowiing he had it that’s y she so angry and she was with this man from she about 20 a mus after this she start gone bad cause she was never a run around girl smh

26. And man that love likes a go get catch cause she look nice dress nice and drives a very expensive car and have her own house she one live in it too ahh sah

27. Met she party mostly in the city she is no party regular few parties u will see her in she need some serroui help a attention she a look met in a selfish way that wicked boy f**ker her up and she a turn it on ppl going to fine out if she still in ny cause I haven’t seem her in a longtime

28. Use to be sixteen weh get deport best friend she did a try give it to scooby from party but him escape it me know mi soon expose r

29. Fashion pAssion a one teacher in this class room and it’s miss met so no name not calling until teacher met dash it out oh

30. Mi cyaaann wait fi see Monday morning when Metty reveal the seacret, mi know it hot, but is not every one that u sleepning with gi di aids, and you are just as evil as he was,and even more, you are on a vendetta, a mission to kill. You need to repent and make u way right with God.

31. When I see news like this I am so worried for my 17 years old son my brothers, nephews, sisters myself and everyone else who are not infected by this deadly sickness…. If she really doing that she needs to be report to the Department of Health on a serious note met………..

Leave a Reply to highly peeping Cancel reply