WENDELL NAH TEK NUH CHECK

screenshot_2016-11-03-23-50-24

blacchynaWendy.. Wendy.. Wendy….you lost your motherf**kin mind hoe? How dare you speak on me, my fiancĂ©, and my mom like you were at the Christmas table with us?! I find it so funny how you love to talk about Rob and his insecurities like at a point in time you wasn’t a fat 400 pound ass bitch on the radio! You telling him to put some some bass in his voice? You want him to be like Kevin? Right you want Rob to put some bass in his voice and a fist upside my head next right? You want him to be like your husband? Rob is MY MAN! MINE! I love him for who he is which is why we are together. Therefore it doesn’t f****g matter what you “Think” or “Want” him to be he’s not for you Bitch! Then let’s not talk about this Lil vendetta you have with my mom. Wendy Bitch you’re cruisin’ Honestly, truly.. You go out there talking about my family like you just hit the pipe backstage! When I decided to do this show I knew I would be letting the world see us. But your horse face ass woke up on the wrong side of the stable and decide to go overboard with your f**k boy comments. Bitch f**k you ! “P” body ass hoe 😂

12 thoughts on “WENDELL NAH TEK NUH CHECK

1. Boy she is a rich woman and I rate her. She has no chill but boy o boy that mister pretzel shape kill me everytime

1. Look like!? :hammer

That camel jockey is the only person born female shape so.

Wendy williams fi get stomp into a comma.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A caah Tek it Wendy look like upside dung mop she shape like di man inna di minions cartoon.. A wah dat man???? Smaddy caah look suh? Dwpcl…Chyna fi go siddung tuh a doh know weh fi place har.

3. YASSSSSSS, CHYNA!!!!! “GIVE IT TUH DEM! GIVE IT TUH DEMMM!”….LIKE KALONJI. :recsel

#TEAM #CHY #CHY
    #TEAM #TOKYO
    #TEAM #NEW #BEGINNINGS
    #WINNINGGGGG *CHARLIE SHEEN VOICE*

SIR WENDELL WILLIAMS ESQ: _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/, YOUR SEATS, SIR.

4. I luv how she say what most scared to say! Nothing she said was wrong or a lie. Wendy said the truth! But not everyone like ppl who does that and that’s the problem

Leave a Reply to We nuh pet ppl Cancel reply