WHICH ONE WIN?

0 thoughts on “WHICH ONE WIN?

1. Good morning Metty, fam :peluk :peluk :peluk.. Girl I had a shittt storm of a day yesterday; everything was all discumbobulated, but thanks to the wonderful man in my life, he was able to make me see things clearly. For that, I love you baby… Had to get that off my chest. Now on to Ms. Barbie, the coat is fire!… Love it!!! Diane VonFurstenberg makes Fabulous shoes. I like some of her clothing collection but her shoe line is always on point… The boots are really cute, but if I had to choose, I’d go for the fur coat.. It’s more versatile and can be worn multiple times with just about everything vs. the boots which yuh might jus get a one wear. You are a very smart fashonista, :2thumbup but Barbie… Clearances/ final clearances are 10x better than sales.. :2thumbup

2. i would get both as a matter of fact I would get one for my Mom and close friends then if I had chump change I would get some for the less fortunate because that’s what celebrities do 🙂 now please have a good day today because I would hate for you to have a bad day today……….else a bruk yah guh bruk nexx :nohope:

3. Dat bi#@h knows good and well she does not have the first dollar to buy neither, but ah so dem girl deh like to be seen, by any means necessary.

4. walking prostitute with her shit up hole met my brother f**k her we was just laughing at her she think he have lots of money the joke is she don’t know he gay.he is not to blame met he didn’t get a chance to tell her because she gave it up on the first date. my brother tried to tell her at the table but she kept cutting him off

5. you trick my brother when you told him he was getting a Barbie lol he got your file you a hoe and he don’t feel bad at all cause he don’t like women anyways. when he went to the bathroom you took $200 out his wallet and stole his credit card ifo smh you really think hes that stupid? he knew all along it was you, but the bigger joke is on you. please get tested

1. ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________so if him doe like ooman why him mek di meet up?

6. he is bi and very open about it. she didn’t give him a chance to inform her. because he was driving our fathers new car and he was dressed clean as always for some strange reason she thought he was rich, my brother told me on the date she didn’t want to know anything about him other than about the so call office job in wall street he told her he had.

7. ok met let me make it clear to you,he love man he is a scammer ok there it goes scammer. he use women to help him in the scammer business, I will not go in any more details. he has kids he use to love woman but not anymore for over 10 years now. he love man

1. ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh now i got it…so him hear bout she n har likkle ting deh n waa draw har in pan di ropes got it

1. yuh reachhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh mi seh dem gyal a sad mi a tel yuh…she a nurse an hav man a shit har up like she skull di class pon infection control :mewek2

1. chuet from em sen fiem cousin cum yah yuh noe di man lose affa har doah :nohope: di man tink she hav a ting an she bruk all she lef wid a soso sperm an em leave wid no money r scammins a highway robbery dat

8. If you know what I know you left both a them Bloodclaat.. You don’t notice say your foot or your body naw go bring off that? Why must unnu stay so mon cha no make true the price you buy something weh naw go complement your shape

9. I don’t like the stuff he does I talk to him all the time,but he always say he only do it to the greedy gold diggers. I guess its his way of teaching them a lesson.

10. yes they did use condom but he said when it pop she said don’t stop ill use a morning after pill, she also told him she could only give him head for 2min because she didn’t walk with her tooth brush. and he was shock because while giving him head she was looking at her watch

11. she knows what im talking about, she should of never stole his stuff ,she was so busy grabbing the money that she drop his prescription on the ground and never read it. my brother don’t care about the money he says she’s going pay for it every now and then when the ———— pop up

12. I personally don’t like barbie but I thinkbshe can afford to byy whatever she wants by now the girl is a registered nurse and have har bsn, so as much as mi waan awwk n spit pon har mi affi gi har credit where due. Har pu&&t selling pur har through school

13. diss sound like a movie to rass,

met jm too small fi diss, sen call tmz to claat ole.

anonymous, i’m not saying ur lying, i’m just saying ur story is hard to believe cuz it sounds so silly.

weh morning afta pill affi do wid stds? and if i’m not mistaken, didn’t u say barbie should go get tested? so are u telling us ur brother is carrying sumting?

1. lie dem telling …di person a imply seh is a one time sort out pay fah ting…if a so y she wudda call fi morning after? please after dem nuh deh :travel

unno fi stop go pan di www a tell lie pan people..these kinds a lies will go right back to where they came from..doe dweet

14. @ANON YOU AND YUH BREDDA FULL A SHIT LIKE CRAB. FIRST AND FOREMOST YOU SAID HE TRIED TO TELL HER ABOUT HIMSELF AND SHE DIDN’T GIVE HIM A CHANCE. WHA HIM DID A GUH TELL HAR? SEH HIM IS A DAMN BATTY MAN.AND YOU SITTING HERE GLOATING LIKE A SOMETHING GOOD HIM DUH. IF NUTTEN REALLY GUH SUH CAUSE DAH STORY YAH SOUND A LITTLE SUSPECT. I ADMIT SHE COULD BE QUITE ANNOYING AND THIS ACT OF GOING IN A STORE TAKING PICS WITH PRICY GOODS THAT MAYB SHE REALLY CAN’T AFFORD IS OVER THE TOP AND STUPID BUT LISTEN HOW YOU GLOATING ABOUT SHE SHOULD GET TESTED. I DON’T KNOW WHEY SOME A UNUH HEART DEH. A MUSI INA UNUH BATTY HOLE.

15. MET HOW COME MI NUH SI MI COMMENT AND MI NEVER WRITE NOTHING WRONG MORE THAN TELL HAR SEH SHE AND HAR BREDDA FULL A SHIT LIKE CRAB. COME ON NOW NO JOKE CANNOT BE ON NOBODY WHEN IT COMES TO ANY FORM OF STD ESPECIALLY DI BIG ONE DEH. WRONG OR RIGHT

16. Lies lies lies….how cold of you, not only did you fling in battyman, but std, kids and scamming! Please go to school and seek a book wwriting course, your talents could be beer channelled there.

17. Yes quena di gal wicked man. Ready di start rumor pon di poor girl how she have something. Who the shit celebrate seh dem Brenda have something. This is how sick and twisted she is. Piece a shit

Leave a Reply to Lundun Cancel reply