WHO LOOKS STUPID?? – GABRIELLE UNION AND DWAYNE WADE SAGA

safe_image.php-Optimized

SHE DASH IT OUT LAST YEAR AND NOW SHE KETCH DI BELLY IT LOOK A WAY..

So it’s only right I put Dwyane Wade on blast. First and foremost i’d like to thank ***** Wade, his cousin for booking my numerous of flights.

Ohh yea, hi Ms. Union. Good too see you stuck around and have a few more pieces of clothing inside of his house. The kitchen looks great by the way. I love the new counter tops. I would also like to thank Rich, the chef for his amazing breakfast. His cookies are the best.

And last but not least I’d like to thank Dwayne for always making me feel comfortable on your side of the bed. Hiding pictures in your drawer. You know the night stand next to your side of the bed, the one with the two drawers. Think the picture is the one with you and Sanaa Lathan in it.
gabrielle-union-dwyane-wade-Optimized

Also Gabrielle you are a little to old to be making Valentines day Photo albums. Leave that to the young girls your man cheats on you with. Dont believe me, I took a picture of the picture.

FYI your man likes fat asses you might need to get you one. Last but not least. I will send you a picture of the bags your man left in the hotel room i f*cked him in. lol

Aja_Metoyer_pregnant-Optimized

It’s been a few days since news broke that Dwyane Wade fathered a child outside of his relationship with fiancé Gabrielle Union.

The new baby boy’s name has been confirmed as Xavier Zechariah Wade, and the child’s mother has been identified as Aja Metoyer.

30-year-old Aja is also the mother of two children with ‘New Girl’ actor Damon Wayans Jr.

TMZ caught up with him and asked for his thoughts on the situation. He answered respectfully and honestly, saying:

“I really have nothing to do with Aja’s situation. We both live completely separate lives, aside from co-parenting. My concern are my daughters and that they don’t get hurt in any of this.” He added that his two daughters “love their little brother and that’s all I care about.”

He seems like a pretty good guy, doesn’t he?

0 thoughts on “WHO LOOKS STUPID?? – GABRIELLE UNION AND DWAYNE WADE SAGA

1. Everybody in this situation is looking stupid smh money certainly don’t buy class y these men can’t behave themselves??? N Gabrielle a try save face won’t walk away

1. He wont stop cheating with dem young gal. Him jus ago use condom next time, maybe

2. Same suh Chuety, everyone a dem a play the fool, no wonder Dwayne mek haste fling on the ring on Gabby finger, that is the guilt trip, she need to let go now because I see a divorce fast after the pending marriage, and I am no physic

3. A wah wrang wid di side dish dem??? A di engagement ring a gi yuh palpitation?? Yuh did done know seh yuh was neva di MAIN squeeze so yuh need fi hold yuh lane and low di ooman weh everybody know bout. Ooono sleep wid di cheating man dem and den tink it cool fi done di ooman dem whey nah badda oono. The best you could do is breed fi secure even more child support fi life. Left Gabrielle mek she decide weh shi fi do wid di unfaithful dawg weh bust engagement.

1. Metty a musi chew mi neva deh wid no big balla high dollars man like dem yet enough..but ef mi a Gabrielle I wouldn’t think twice about leaving dat germs!!! I wouldn’t say a word…just quiety leave wid mi dignity. She survived worse…so she will make it.

4. First this side chick has no shame. You catch belly three time and no one wants to wife you up?? But put u in hotel and dun out your hole. Gabrielle you knew all about your man’s side chicks so no one should feel sorry for you….. Money will make you forget your values and morals..more bun for you in the future enjoy!
    As for Wade it’s only your money that’s giving you access to these chicks. If you were a regular dude they wouldn’t look twice at you, so just remember that.

1. Gabriel Union started out as his side chick. He was still married when they got together. What goes around comes around.

5. Mi a wonder if it’s because of the brutal rape Gabby went through that cause her to have such low self esteem. Or is it because the trappings of being the wife of a baller is so lucrative? But she did take him from his wife and kids, so as the saying goes the same way you get him is how you gonna lose him. Or Gabby a plan fi marry him get divorced tthen sail on in the the sunset on her luxury yatch, paid for fromhfrom her generous alimony payments? In that case, getmoneybitch.

6. Info; that letter was written n released WAY b4 the engagement (months) n is another groupie write it if har man;

7. @prettey, a same ting mi seh to…a suh she did a do up di wife to…suh she a get a dose har own medicine….but dat matey deh bright up bad tho…it more look like a money she a defend more dan anything else…har child support cheque dem fat every month..a pure celebrity she breed fa…smart gal dat…

8. Side piece moving up to two checks now instead of one…Damon Wayans money mussi neva long enough…first Dwayne and now Ludacris…everybody a use dem free time fi go breed nex ooman. Dwayne u wrang wrang wrang fi dat…but on another note…Gabby why u have picture of u an Sanaa on ur nightstand in ur bedroom? lol mine enuh

9. This letter was by another groupie. Gabriella nah leave cause a pride cause it will look like Siovaughn (the ex) win lol. A little shit she did that woman but karma is a bitch lol

1. How she feh win if gabby publicly took her husband ?? She already lost all she have is a few cheap laugh with tears behind it because her damage already done smh

10. nuh worry yuh self gabrielle, leave him n come to me , I would b so faithful and committed ,you would never dream of a relationship like this, and mek sure jus tek quater a wade money. my # is 876 4571432

11. Oh what a tangled web… Gabby needs to stop trying to save face and think about her health. At the rate Wade’s going, I wouldn’t be shocked if he gives her an incurable disease.

12. Evening Met and Metters…

This is why its not good to cheat, because about 100% of the time the cheatee (the side piece) always planning…

couple years ago my hubby cheated on me and the chic clean out my clothes, even my panty and dump dem. lol

1. yep, she cleanse me out and trow it at the nearest dump…..

I realized that it doesn’t matta how much a woman on the side say “its cool if you have a wife, girlfriend or significant other,” they are always planning to take over or make their existence known.

1. exactly and when it nuh happen dere is an issue..mi nuh understand dem…but all ur panty dumping a histrie :ngakak brite like bulb das what she was doing dat

1. Very bright.
            I don’t see how women sekkle with being side chic when dem know dat they don’t want to be that.

it seems as if some women enjoy messing with man that have someone, its like them have a vendetta against other women.

2. u nuh si how dis one full a anger fi di woman whey dont know anything about her? Im wondering if is a mental problem ..how u fi project ur anger towards someone whey u dont really know and does not know anything about u? it couldnt be the fact that the person has the man and they dont it haffi be more

13. I would def move on ! Not so much Bcus he cheated but Bcus of what he cheated with! This gyal sound like a professional jump off wanna be main chick.

14. but why is it when men cheat its always with the worse? sometimes you are calm, reserved and wouldn’t even mash ants or bring any drama to him but the chic that he pick is usually the complete opposite and dramatic……

how did dis gal get fi breed now? condom buss? raw f00k? or she tek the condom out the trash and went on from there? because the picture that she have with him looks old, and he looked a bit fatter.

1. devil get a hold a dem mus because more time di ooman dem dont have nothing pan dem personal ooman not in looks not in attitude or personality

15. @Met

It always seems these women that take the man knowing he have someone have a deep hatred for you even when you don’t even know dem born.

im so scared because these women will stalk yuh, tek picture a yuh, and all kill yuh to if dem get the chance…

listen to what she saying. she search drawer, she tek picture, and even went as low as talking about the f**k…………… I bun di two a dem.

16. Dwayne and this girl had a relationship and he making himself look good making the woman look lke a jump off. He is a dirty no good cheating dog. He cheated on his wife with Gabbie and mde the wife look crazy, and took the kids from her. Dat dirty dog is no good and seeing the things he did to his wife, Gabby should have run to the hills. I guess Gabby thought she was special and he wasn’t gonna cheat on her. Good luck to dem!!!!

17. All a now mi caaan’t si why di side oooman dem spit venom ‘gainst di FIRST LADY dem??? Shi did angry when shi did a borrow di ooman side a di bed an a borrow di buddy???

18. MET, HAPPY NEW YEARS….WISH YOU MORE SUCCES FOR 2014, AND KEEP ENTERTAINTING US…AND KEEP THE MET, COMING…THANK YOU.., AND AS FOR GABBY, IT HOT BUT HUSH…

1. Met the woman who had the little boy recently did not write this another one of his side pieces did……the new babymother a dwade did infact have a causual relationship!!!!…….gabby is so stupid though….shes jus staying to save face…..her self esteem couldnt be any lower than it already is!!!

19. G’nite Met & Metters
    Mi seh dis somewhere else. NO amount a money or diamond ring can replace the feeling of embarrassment that you have from your man not only CHEATING but bringing back a child. I know if Gabby woulda breed he wouldn’t be so FORGIVING of accepting another man’s child. But when you have $$$ certain women will put up with a lot.
    Gabby laughed at Siovaughn’s pain when she lost her mind over him cheating on her & taking the kids away from her. I hope Siovaughn’s sitting in her kitchen, drinking wine & feeling validated b/c D. Wade ain’t SHIT!!! I wonder if Gabby is gonna use this as a plot line on her new show Being Mary Jane b/c it sounds JUST like a storyline for tv. HeyHEY!
    Industry ppl always said she’s known about the jumpoffs & dealt w/the bunnin. But the baby is a blow to her ego. She nah let go. All the most recent Union/Wade Christmas photo dem go bright up put up neva show the THIRD SON, di newborn. So now tek embarrassment cuz they could have kept a low profile.

20. If she no walk weh she no just tan up and tek f**kk inna other gal hole. A 2014 mi no have a word fi seh bout no idiat gal with them thrang stomach. Mi naw lie if me and a man a just boyfriend and girlfriend and him cheat me will look pan him different and if him come and beg me and beg and beg, maybe depending on the situation.

But…..if me and you married. Not a rass. Why the f**kk you marry me then fah fi basically commit me to a life of sitting and home while you go running the streets with your cack. A better you never marry me cause then me wouldnt have to go through all the wranglings of going in front of God with your lying ass, and I wouldnt have to deal with all the crap that comes along with divorcing your stupid ass.

When you and a man are just boyfriend and girlfriend you can easily say goodbye. Mi naw mek no boyfriend know all of my secrets and me naw tek him go officially meet no family members. Them might know bout him thats it. Obviously this man is taking advantage of her vulnerbility.

A 2014 A me myself and I.

21. It makes no sense to have the ring but not have his respect. When will women learn…?

I guess what my granny always say is true. How you you get him is how you have to keep him. If you were a jump-off then know say you’ll have to put up with the other jump-off’s that will come and go.

22. OMG I REALLY DON’T LIKE REJOYCING OVER PEOPLE DOWN FALL! BUT I KNOW KARMA WAS GONNA GET THIS LOW LIFE SLUT! THE WAY GABB DID SIOVAUGHN FUNCHES WAS SO WRONG,GOD REALLY DON’T LIKE UGLY,GABB AS A WOMAN SHOULD NEVER PUSH DWAYNE WADE TO TAKE SIOVAUGHN KIDS A WAY FROM HER! GABB WALK INTO SIOVAUGHN LIFE WHEN SHE WAS PREGNANT WITH HER SECOND CHILD! DWAYNE AN SIOVAUGHN WASNT ABOUT MONEY DWAYNE WAS LIVING IN A ABUSIVE HOME WHEN HE HAVE NO WHERE TO GO SIOVAUGHN MOM TOOK HIM IN HER HOME TREAT HIM JUST LIKE SHE TREAT HER OWN KIDS! WHEN SIOVAUGHN WENT TO COLLAGE DWAYNE WAS STILL LIVING WITH HER MOM,THE EX WIFE IS A LITTLE BIT OLDER THAN DWAYNE,THE EX WIFE MOTHER DID EVERY THING FOR DWAYNE,MAKE SURE HE MAKE IT TO COLLAGE JUST LIKE HER KIDS,BOUGHT HIM IS FIRST LAB TOP! PAY FOR IS BOOKS,BECAUSE DWAYNE “MOTHER” AT THE TIME WAS A CRACK HEAD! NO ONE DIDNT KNOW WHERE TO FIND IS “MOTHER” WHEN DWAYNE AND HIS EX WIFE HAD THE FIRST CHILD THEY WAS ON WIC JUST LIKE ANY BODY ELSE! SIOVAUGHN MOTHER SAID IN A INTERVIEW,WHEN DWAYNE GET DRAFT FOR THE MIAMI HEAT,THE LADY SAID SHE WANTED HIM TO FINNSH COLLAGE FIRST,SHE SAID WHEN THEY MOVE OUT OF HER HOUSE THE KNOW WITH THE MONEY AND ALL THE GLITS AND GLAM THERE WAS GONNA BE PROBLEM,SO SAID SO DONE,THE EX WIFE SAID DWAYNE AFTER A YEAR OF MOVING START CALLING HER ALL KIND OF NAMES AND TELLING TO SHUT THE FCUK UP AND DOWN ASK HIM NO QUESTION BEFORE HE SEND SEND HER BACK HOME TO HER MOTHERS HOUSE!!! GABB GET FI ARE KARMA A DWAYNE WADE NEXT!

23. The jump off who recently had the baby is not the same jump off who wrote gabby that open letter. It’s two different women. wade is a slut and if you don’t want pay child support then pay for CON-DUMB

24. More than anything isn’t the new baby mama a classic groupie? Isn’t Wayne’s jr the one that rev runs daughter Vanessa is pregnant by? And gabby know say me Wayne is a classic cheater look how he cheated with gabby on the ex wife. Also ludacris is in the same situation with his lady eudoxie. Silly girl left med school for him, he payed if all her student loans and he still cheats and just had a baby with another professional groupie while his wifey is living it up smh. Rich black bothers this story is too common

25. Everyone is coming down on Gabrielle but the side piece is the stupid one a third child without a marriage. Looks will fade and ovaries will dry up so no more baby making to get a check . An acting career is until death. Gabby can take care of herself.

Leave a Reply to EbonyLolita Cancel reply