WHO WEAR DI REALESTTT SET A TINGS FI 2014

reales-Optimized
VOTE AN VOTE FAIR OOO

<a href="http://www.sodahead.com/fun/who-wear-di-realest-set-a-tings-fi-2014/question-4613144/" title="Who wear di REALEST set a tings fi 2014">Who wear di REALEST set a tings fi 2014</a>

0 thoughts on “WHO WEAR DI REALESTTT SET A TINGS FI 2014

1. I like Twinny too! Sometimes she have simple American Apparel and dem summu deh but look real good in dem! I like seeing her. It’s entertaining!

1. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. ..
    Opal tek it this year….bwoy mi nuh know how Tracey mek the list cuz dis year did ntn for her.
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

2. What twinny do to make her own money miss ?. Twinny wear fake things plus twinny thief and sell that’s a fact.

3. Twinny make no mistake is the realest one, whether she pairs her things with impy skimpy or lo’key chilling. Apple and the rest imitates but cannot duplicate…….by the way Metty the Champion is irrelevant here and has been for a number of years now!

4. U know met u headline wa change it should a say who a di reallest tief cause everything these wanna b celebrities wear a Fakeeeeeeeeeee r hole hole weh dem pop off di bussa. Not one a dem have their own swag to mi it look like them all tief a di same store cause wen mi look 100% a dem inna di same sinting. KMRT!!! Nexxxxxxxxxxxt!!

1. Apple look nice but she be copying too much she has NO originality she copies famous no ring babymothers on insta…..

5. mi nah seh the ppl dem mix real with fake from you ah scam and theif how the rass you aguh wear fake? WHEN PEOPLE STEP UP INNA LIFE AND PPL CAN’T HAVE WHAT THEY HAVE DEM NUH RAMP FI SAY THEM TINGS FAKE!! BIG UP EVERY SCAMMA WEH AH MEK DEM MONEY AND HAVE UP DEM TINGS WE ALL CAN’T DO IT WHO CARES IF U SCAM FROM THE RICH PPL WEH AH MEK MILLIONS AND NAH GIVE POOR PPL SHIT! DI WHITE MAN DEM AH KILL WE OFF,DO WHAT YOU WANNA DO ITS YOUR LIFE!!

6. First ting first take Tracy off cause she don’t wear designer clothes straight dressmaker 90’s style old school I want give har two up to date dress! Plus she need to back to the doctor har plastic surgery out dated she need a touch up!
    Ugly twinny always look like she wan bathe n har makeup always look like putty! Twinny wear nothing but fake shit that’s y she can’t repeat har shoes dem cause them come straight from Hong Kong and can only wear 1 time because them lose the shape n start bust up here is the web site wah Apple tell me bout aliexpress.com, twinny a part owner the way she can buy up the fake shit dem! All these fake body hoes from the Bronx Kerry Apple twinny all shop there check it out n u will see there closet lmao!
    Bobbette a did wear n return queen she can show u nothing wah she have cause she carry it back a the store she wear he shoes dem n brick the heel n then carry it back she pose up wid the bag dem n take picture then return them ask har fi har vacation bag them bitch can show u cause she gi it back to the proper owner! Call har mixy cause she too mix real wid fake unno Neva see all har mother go do plastic surgery pon har face lmao
    Bisexual Apple buy from the fake site or she beg Kizzy fi mek copy cat of the designer tings dem all she ask har weh the Tom ford from jay party deh me want see it?
    All these broke hood rich bitches need several seats and fi go take care a themselves and stop run down designer shit wah den can afford!
    Apple go take care a you edges and you teeth!
    Twinny go save fi a face lift with your ugly ass n go research bleaching cream cause it ago kill u!
    Kerry go fix you yuck mouth it look dirty and take care a you chip up teeth dem!
    Bobbette go work pon you papers and stop being so insecure since you get breast and turn white you think you the shit #not
    Anyway the winner fi 2014 is jay-icon him carry me friend go the Loui store n buy her a loui bag so me know him will spend $ when him have it but most of the time him Bruck like a me lmao

7. Apple, kerryann and twinny wear all real thing…. This my opinion.. But I will vote for Apple because every time I see Apple she look good my opinion. Apple a wear brand when everyone a wear cheap and clean and cheap and clean went out a style and come back in a style now. Just a question dont bite me head off now a who Apple a copy

8. Anonymous you play too damn much you know Jay did not buy your friend no Louis bag and if she say Suh Ah lie she a tell Cuz JAY ICON …BARELY has $1.00 if it ain’t for them cell phones Idk what he would do .. He never take these pathetic Smuts on no dates or ever buy them nothing he just ask dem if he could ship phones to dem yard or beg a social here n there depending on where you work!!!! SCAMMA BAMMA pleaseeeee bout Louis bag.
    Still no hard feelings Cuz me like Jay Icon DWRCL the truth is the truth
    :thumbup

9. Twinnnnny tek it fi 2014 Apple lean a stiff like them Stan far a fling on di starch pon har twinnnnnnnnny to di wield.

10. Shoshana a wear real brand before Apple and all the names uno calling up top, her mother know brand name weh most people don’t even hear bout, and I know that it’s Shoshana that introduce them to brand name, she and Jackie Ramsey daughter Michelle buzzer, facts them two introduce all the above about labels I know that for a fact.

11. Met a betta yuh put up the mannequin dem inna bergdorfs and saks yah cause mi no registered fi vote yasso

12. But for this year 2014 I will give it to Twinny. But if I was an overall vote, Shoshana, when it comes brand and label, is that girl teach all of them about that, she don’t do fake, if any of the above is reading this thread them know is the truth I am talking, I am sure they would all agree. FACTS. Lol

13. Fashion passion me nuh haffi lie me did just leave out some details forgive me! She gi him some socials so she kinda got a cut? But dejm did go to the store together cause he had a credit wid little $ pon it #deading

14. Kemmy it’s aliexpress.com they got everything! All bobbette bag wah she wear go har birthday party dem have a twinny n Apple little site that!
    Shoshuna please you still rocking that old school century 21 designer shit f up outta here!
    The only thing I will give to twinny is a make over with her scary looking ass!

15. On their Instagram them put up pics shopping while in saks and berdolf goodman plus they bought things from Tammy so can someone please explain
    To me how dem things fake !! Don’t get mad because you can’t afford it !!

16. Man face Twinny nuh mek John public fool yuh because all you know sey Apple can dress better than you all day wearing real name brand’s is not a overnight thing for Apple everyone that knows Apple know sey shi nuh new to this shi true to this, luk pan har competition dem all ah dem beg clothes like wow if Twinny was to wear or have real things like Apple she would have to start from scratch and scratch is from birth!!!!!

17. People people uno mad or wat uno nuh must know sey a fake shoes ,bags and clothes twinny wear. Each one of those channel bags twinny wear cost minmum 3500 twinny have over 20 channel bags, Celine bags 9 gucci, 11 lv 10 but yet still twinny twinny dont own a car. Twinny beg ride every night to go dance. Wat rich bitch that dont own a little car. Twinny dont even own a drivers license all real husslers wit out papers buy driver license. Twinny rich but yet still she thief fr joice Leslie , gap, pretty girl and sell every day twinny thief. No real hussler gets up and thief everyday. Twinny come last last ven twinny body fake there is nothing real about twinny. Kerryann and apple do have lots of real stuff them mix it with a little fake and them also bring back most of there. Stuff.twinny cheap like her clothes them. And fake like her bag them. Twinny go and buy urself a car and twinny you need to go and thief a man yuh hole full a cob web. Lol. Met tracey champion nuh wear brand. Twinny u need to get off welfare.

18. Met twinny so cheap that she had her 14yr old son collecting at her dance door last week. Natalie try to help out at twinny door but twinny refuse to send her little son home to sleep. Good god somebody can wicked to them own children so.the little boy bleach until 5am wen the dance done. Twinny is not even a real mother.twinny u the worst u come dead dead lost. Go buy a car and stop bother the people them everynight to bring u to dance and u so fake and mean u dont even want to help buy gas or pay toll. Twinny bruck like church mouse. Twinny hot rich girls nuh beg ride. Twinny even rent u must rent a real car for christmas. Lol. Uno broke bitches always be faking it about uno rich. Thank got for section 8 or else twinny wouldnt have no place to store her fake butt, fake titties, fake bagsssss fake shoesssssss fake clothesssss.