WHY MEN LIE?

Good night Ms. Met:

Please post this video so that we can get feedback from your audience why man so lie. Mi feel for this girl. Thanks

0 thoughts on “WHY MEN LIE?

1. PREEEEEEEEEEACH!!!!! #STRAIGHT #FINACTS!

VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL! IF SHE LOOKS THIS BEAUTIFUL AU NATURELLE, JUST IMAGINE IF/WHEN SHE GETS DOLLED UP!?!

MET AND THE CREW, GOOD MORNING!

2. Jah know, nice girl and great sense of humor, in spite of the madness she has been through.

My girl, you need to choose better – how the fk can you pickup a man not knowing if them can can’t read and write? Sometimes you have to discriminate especially when it comes on to your love life.

From a dude’s perspective my dear, the behaviour is not limited to Jamaican men – its a worldwide/global problem. It happens to whites/blacks/indians etc – a just a people thing.

And the LYING, its something women do too. And when they do it, they can go even harder.

Take my case. I just left a nice nice lady, who I helped a lot for 5 years or so. The reason for leaving is the LYING. I told her many times, you can’t play and ex-player. But in the end, the karma that hit that bitch was long coming – now suffering and can’t find money to eat with a new baby (not mine) with no father. Only thing I feel for is the kids that suffer as well.

My advice is this – take your time before giving it up (like 3 months or so). Learn about your partner, like if they are literate or have psycho tendencies. Sometimes its best to be alone than live in misery.

3. A she do the video bout people go a Jamaica a mek her climb breadfruit and coconut tree and when them come a farrin them don’t send back nothing go give har.

4. this funny bad. its what they think they can get away with. They feel you out and if you let one thing slide, they rain the lies. hush.