WHY TRY TO PARENT IN PUBLIC, WHEN YUH NEVA PARENT NONETALL?

0 thoughts on “WHY TRY TO PARENT IN PUBLIC, WHEN YUH NEVA PARENT NONETALL?

1. good day met

good day metters

kmt, smh sighs, jah know diss really really sad. mi cyaah believe weh mi juss si.

2. what a way she have so much strength for the clerk and NONE fi her son wah pop off her wig! those some bad ass kids and them neva get a beating yet

3. wow this is so sad. She sounds like a Trinidadian. I can’t imagine how humiliated she feels and I am actually sorry for the whoop ass them kids will eventually get. They are very brave and blasted bad though!

4. THIS IS CRAZY… SINCE WHEN A CHILD HITS BACK THEIR PARENT…. IM GUYANESE AND 23 AND UP TO THIS DAY ALL MY MOM HAS TO DO IS GIVE ME THAT LOOK AND I KNOW SHE’S NOT PLAYING. BUT THEN AGAIN U CANT DONT WANT TO PUNISH THESE KIDS AT HOME AND WHEN THEY EMBARASS YOU THEN U WANT TO GET MAD….. SPARE THE ROD AND SPOIL THE CHILD

1. No Met is correct the woman in the clip definitely is one of the two mentioned, or at a stretch Grenadian.

1. That’s the only thing you have to say about that sad exchange between a black mother and her son? Your phucking sad.

5. this sound like the same lady on d train cussing d guy that he gave her AIDS. Something about this seems fake. Look at how d little boy laughing at her and behaving kmt

1. True Quena…we all know not to eff with people an their kids u will get a prapa cuss out just act like u don’t see noting an go bout u business because dem not yours.

1. It is fake she is the one that did that aids performance on the train she does a lot of videos and it not funny or positive for black people ………I guess she’s trying to get into acting of whatever.

6. This a total disgrace, clearly these children have no home training, old time ppl have a saying learn to dance home before u dance aboard apparently them never learn no where.

7. I don’t know what to say I’m truly shocked!!! This could be fake for true cos those kids behaviour ain’t normal!! That’s two bad breed pickney!

8. Sigh mi feel shame for her. She need not have those children…….serious lack of control right there. I think she went to him cauz she did embarrassed, and then she Neva know how to handle his response. Some bad breed pickney dem de. In her frustration she tell di man fi take dem. And u know what, dem need fi go somewhere fi true cauz dat lickkle bwoi will best him modda. Him out of order cauz him really ah ask her is who she talkin to.

9. Ms. Met its fake a the same dutty woman weh sis on the train a talk bout you give me AIDS !!!!!!!!! she need fi stop this shyt now, this is so fake the camera man is apart of the plot.

10. Maaaaaann I see fakery in all this shit…..anybody who’s anybody see some kid eating grapes or whatever in a supermarket not going up to the parent an complain unless u are the manager. I see kids doing worst than this and nobody give a fu*ck

11. Well ACS is down the block from that Pathmark *125th St* I’d let ACS take them bad ass kids. Di children outta orda. Even the girl acted like she was playing basketball w/the mother’s wig. No! This is disgusting behavior. So how the man try put the mother out the store meanwhile the children are running like wild boars? That don’t make sense. :nohope

12. Sorry to say this is fake, dis the same girl dat said the guy gave her aids n the other video dat the lady confront her babyfadda n him wife plus dem son n ah whole heap more. She needs to stop, not everyone tek dem tings a joke. All one she spit on a man in the train.

13. Hi met happy new year to u also the bloggers! Met couldn’t get on this morn mi almost mad. Anyway if it was my child police and di undertaker would be on the premisses boy and di little gal no manners Pickney like them u put in the system trust mi if those kids don’t get help they r going to kill her give them a year r two. A pinky u need fi stop a act respectable grown decent lady cause u not doing a shit so sit u lame ass down. Met u might block mi after u read mi comment.

14. Fake fake fake…!!! Dem these to t the garbage some where else…because Nuh Caribbean parents wouldn’t be suh fool…all when he on the floor and him face is at her foot and she Nuh kick out hi teeth.

15. Maybe u get a kick out, of doing bullshit but all this crank going to ketch up with u steel wool coarse head. U BITCH! A pity u a look bitch u land at the wrong site.

16. Those r some bad ass kids that werent getting any scolding fr homem but regardless I dont think its right for ppl to random video tape kids n then display it on social media just thinks its a violation – the mom seems frastrated with the kids na go judge her still cause she might b trying her best as a single parent this is just a 5 min clip – MET me no waan dem de pikny de me have dem a prison me a go

17. WTF black parents (much less West Indian) can’t control their kids smh #worldsoondone….N she acts n sounds like da “You Gave Me AIDS” lady on da train n her azz got dragged out jus like her….#Realtalktho me nuh cyah how bad him b me woulda fuk up da man deh fi a videotape mi child #stillaminor #butseyah

Leave a Reply to Sacrifice Cancel reply