WOMAN A TRY KILL HERSELF BECAUSE HER MAN CHEATING

SENDER;-Met look pon this womam whea ago kill off her self cause her husband ave woman

*NOT SURE I CAN POST THE VIDEO BUT SHE DID TEK DI PILL DEM*

10 thoughts on “WOMAN A TRY KILL HERSELF BECAUSE HER MAN CHEATING

1. Don’t wrap your worth up into a mans value (or lack of) for you!

She’ll need way more water than that to get the job done…

#NEXT

1. Sad how women, have no sense of self, self esteem, more self love. NO Man should make a woman even think of taking her life because him gone or have next woman. Move on if you cannot deal with the cheating. Trust me living well and looking good is the best revenge. That very same man ago run right back, and by then you probably won’t even want him.

2. Hurry up an kill yuhself miss mi nuh have all day. A likkle bit a pill dat tuh, it ago tek long fi dead.. mi tink yuh waah dead miss? no man! hear ma seh find a building a town.. shit go halfway tree an climb di clock sumting dat tall an just dive off miss.

3. @Shanni – c’mon man. Like its men alone are unfair. Yuh no see say a MAD Gyal dat.

@Shanni – if your man was this FUGLY, yuh woulda bunn him to. Be honest. If it was a man, would you say same?

Sometimes yuh get caught up inna a relationship weh DUN long time, but stay because of kids or pure sympathy.

Plus KUH di face. NO SAH. When you wake up beside this as a man yuh muss feel a way and haffi do road. Plain and straight.

4. Somebody please take away her phone because she is very fragile. This is a sensitive matter and I understand and know how it feels to be hurt.
    Miss God LOVES YOU, he will never leave you nor forsake you. Get the help that you need to get through this and ask GOD to give you the strength to go on. Self LOVE is very important, LEARN TO LOVE YOURSELF AND PUT YOU FIRST

5. Idiot, is he the only man in the world, do you think he’s going to stop having women when you die? He will probably jump for joy now that you are out of the picture and he didn’t have to go through a divorce where he had to give you half, now he’s free to have as many women as he wants, he probably moved one in right after your funeral. Cry as much as you want lady, then you pick yourself up and either file for divorce, find a better man or a bunna man and enjoy yuself and yuh will frighten fi si him tun roan and start mad over yuh because yuh find new man, two can play that game, unu need fi wise up.

6. This type of behaviour is manipulative and designed to illicit sympathy for the perpetrator and apathy for the real victim, which in this case is the boyfriend. If a England shi pull that stunt shi betta mek sure dead or her ass going to jail for controlling and coercive behaviour in an intimate or family relationship.