YEP……………GOOD BUSINESS MOVE

1798876_640046456043039_1967611777_n

Melissa Baliey

Get ready for your t M.L

David Bless, Jedine Daley, MumUnstoppable AJ and 39 others like this.

Chris Pieters Nice. …lol…

23 hours ago
Kiki Champion Tight Mumma guh easy LOL #maad where mi buy mines??

19 hours ago ยท Edited
Michy Boo Lofl. U kill me Melissa

15 hours ago
Tasha Fabolous Carty Lmao

14 hours ago
Deina Punchie Nelson Lmfaoo dope shit!! Lol

14 hours ago
June Vaz where my shirt at i need kylie size lmaoo

8 hours ago

0 thoughts on “YEP……………GOOD BUSINESS MOVE

1. dats rite melissa clown di bitch terrian caw she tun stalkah pon yuh an a luk a hype chue square-ply-board-ass janet a boost har

2. GM met and metters …..Sigh…..big up yourself Mellissa!!! I wont lie i was one of them that was cheering for Terrian and even went as far as to send a msg encouraging her not to be drawn in the mud with you because a your video me see furs. But as God is my witness after being on her fb page i notice she is nothing but a delusional attention seeking whorish DOG!!! With self esteem issues. Is a good luk girl dweeeeeeeeeet!!

3. she should copyright the phrase. I wont knock anyone from making money, so do your thing girl; but I still this her video was disgraceful.

4. MELISSA AND TERRIAN, FLUSH UNUH SELF DOWN THE TOILET PLEASE. ENOUGH OF YOU BOTH DUNCE CLASSLESS ATTENTION SEEKING MASCOT SELVES. Cho!!!!
    TERRIAN OL EDIAT COUNTRY BACKA BUSH GAL U MAKE NICE DECENT COUNTRY PPL LOOK BAD, U FUKKI FUKKI U FOOL FOOL AND U DELUSIONAL BAD HUMBLE USELF NOW MON.
    MELISSA UP CLOSE U LOOK SO DISGUSTING WID DAT WHITE HAIR, WHITE FRAWT A U MOUTH SIDE, AND U GHETTO FINGA NAIL LOL U LOUD AND DISGUSTING BAD, U SENTENCES AND SPELLING DEM NUH NAWMAL A RASS U AND TERRIAN DONT MAKE ONE BRB LOL

5. two jancrows–crow bait dutty disgusting a war over WASTE MAN.UNNU NEED FI TEK 20 SEATS DISGUSS PARASITES–VOMIT DAWG SHIT BYTCHES–GET YO LIKE EDIATS FOOLFOOL DUPPIES. DUPPY KNO WHO FI FRIGHTEN..KMT

6. @ anonymous I agree with you I cannot stand them either dutty tiefing nasty stay bad Mellon go bag u face u stuff a disgusting fi a human bean. U a do up Terri at least she has a job Mellon u fava humpty dumphty go wuk a ago fix I nasty looking mouth.

7. uno sound upset and jealous because Lavish put out. her clothes line and open her beauty supply store..ah bay!!! bad mind johncrow…lol…Lavish all the way…terriann look like a crack head wid har false teeth weh a drop out of her mouth…dwl!

1. Upset fi wah u caaa read say is a congratulory post it was but stick 2 dozen pins (cause mi nah waste me pin dem pon rubbish no lavish nothing) is who fa name n shit open di store unnu to rasssss hype n always bring down trubble pon unnu self.
      Melissa Garbish pls learn that a sound man keep sound bones u hear u CHAT TOO MUCH MAN

Leave a Reply to 123 Cancel reply