YES DEE BUN DEM OUT

LEAVE DI SYSTEM FOR THOSE WHO REALLY NEED THE FOOD STAMPS ETC..BUN DEM OUT DEE BUN DEM OUT ALDOW A SMADDY CARD SHE MIGHT BE USING STILL

DEE

9 thoughts on “YES DEE BUN DEM OUT

1. Dee y u mad tho food stamp is an equal opportunity program & in 2016 u cannot really scam Uncle Sam u sound hurt go have a child or two so u can get some. You are always so perfect on sm. Dee u always inna rip up jeans & a pure cheat things u wear leave the woman it’s not her fault u cannot get lil him

1. DEELEF PPL HUSBAND! KEEP IT UP AND I WILL SPILL ALL THE BEANS. I KNOW EVERYTHING. TAP GWAAN.LIKE U PERFECT! THE MAN NAW LEF HIM WIFE! U THINK ONE PIECE A CHEAP TICKET MEAN ANYTHING?

2. Yes. She too much now on FB is like she is so perfect. One time me see she write bout she leave one cup in her sink and fret whole day at work to go home and wash it. Dee that’s not perfection is called OCD

3. Dee move u pussyclaut! Chat hype n doh have a rass to back it up. look ole n crawny nuh bloodclaut, humble u self n go thru best way to do it

1. Dee stop dating girls yet? :nerd Dee best friend DUTTY Evans baby mother wears the top brands and she collects food stamps (FACTS) so Dee just need to shut her donkey mouth. :hammer

4. 11:57 u need to tell Dee to fix up her life and maybe a man will stay with her & she won’t be stress with man problem. Dee too perfect she vex cause she a dead fi hungry & jealous of the ppl them food stamp

5. Food stamp users roll out fi bun up the post.

I am afraid with the rising cost of food all kinds of ppl will be using food stamps, both who need it and who don’t. For those who want lower food prices, but they don’t qualify for food stamps, please join one of the many food co-op out there.

6. all mi have to say u cnt use food stamp to pay fi anything but food so how is dat person paying for a bar a soap with food stamps smh