YOU NEED YOURSELF AND MORE PEOPLE

WEDONOT

we all live in a world were uncertainty follows us wherever we go. would u like the chance to minimize uncertainty? be comfortable with your surroundings? Be assured your neighborhoods is safe?

I’m urging all Philly people to help take this monster, predator incest pedophile off the streets, his name is (Edited) The Mayor of Philadelphia”. He has been sexually molesting young girls including family members for years he is sick and cannot help himself from getting sexual urges for kids. I am one of his victims so I know and as most pedophile does he will proclaim and try to talk his way out of this shame and disgrace to anyone who chooses to listen but for others he cant because we are his victims, and remember no pedophile has one victim, so I am begging for the help of the community to take this predator of the streets. Don’t wait for your child to become a victim before y’all take action.

the children are our future and if we don’t protect them no one will. Mothers and Fathers I am begging you please watch your children, question your children, and most importantly believe your children.

Scorned Victim

0 thoughts on “YOU NEED YOURSELF AND MORE PEOPLE

1. Chrissy Miserable come here.. They talking bout you Grandfather/Boo ova here..
    Majority of Tower Hill ppl know seh this Procliamed Maypor been a pedophile. His last bbaymother was his daughter’s bess fren. He got her when she was young and naïve and vulnerable to ppl like him with a little cash. The signs were always there. When a man old enough to be someone’s grandfather only specialize in girls that are under 21 and barely 18 that is the biggest red flag. I think he suffers from Little sausage syndrome. he has to use these little girl to satisy his fantasies and frakiness. No grown woman will settle for a little sausage and dentures at the same dam time.. I can never respect a man who goes home and instead of uplifting his community he is encouraging freakiness. Yes, Paying the girls in the community for 3some and golden showers while deficating on them. yuck. To be poor is a crime, but this is more than advantage when he does his because he knows these girls are hungry and want to make a quick dollar. Mi gone cause me probably can write a book bout dah toad ya.

Chrissy , please doh feel special because he is with you. It’s cheaper to keep a freak than to buy one every night. And to nail the coffin shut, NOOOOO body wants his mean ass cause we know he does not part with a dollar let lone 50cents. Gal like you no care if man mine you so that is a plus in his pocket.

2. Ppl dis one a nuh mixup yes Dan Dan a ole pedophile n the worst kind him a incest pedophile him f**k off him daughter dem n him nieces n the the worst part him mumma did kno n him sisters n brothers kno n dem a play hush hush game a dem family big dutty secret imagine that way kinda father cocky get up fi gem daughter eeh a jump him fi jump off a bloodclat bridge he’s a monster…..all the case weh him buy out him a northeast Philly all dem mumma yet wicked stop tek Jim money fi unuh silence put him away n help protect future victims

3. This topic is always near and dear to my heart… He has tried hitting on me when I was much younger as well… But I thought it was just a “big mon ah look gyal” situation then I noticed every time I went to Jamaica on vacation he always had some little girls around him. The way he looks at you alone you can feel his stares… It’s gross!!!!! The person above is correct, his sisters know and his mother knows as well but like many situations similar to this one… It shall remain hush hush! SMFH

4. Well sender if you feel and know these thing won’t you file charges it as to start somewhere hope you get your justice smfh

5. Crying shame on these old ass man taking away these young girl innocence and life. And the family is not doing nothing about this situation, omg how do these people live wit dem self come on uno need to put a stop to this dah man yah need fi live Ina di jungle he’s an animal . The victims need to report this john crow, child molester, pedophilia, he should be on family watch dog registry. Question to the family is this a family thing, his he the only person in this family with pedophilia behavior please put a stop to this. And people keep in mind a dog is a dog ; a pedophiler is a pedophiler don’t think seh a little girl alone dem go after watch uno little boy dem to. Abuse is on going let’s put a stop to it

6. This story is very true , a long time somebody fi put Dandan pan blasts, him claim sey him a mayor fi philly kmt well a guess him soon have a press conference fi dis yah duty disgrace yah, weh inna dark mus come a light, Dan dan u secret ano secret no more, u victim dem a talk. I won’t even ask how u predictor sleep at nite u a do it so long it must feel normal to you my question is how u daughters , nieces and other young girls sleeping and functioning. God bless the victim that write this post, if it was said that Dandan a batty man everybody would lick out against him but a lot a ppl including family know snd nothing has been done come on ppl something is wrong with tis picture, if I could rid the world of one thing it would be “pedophiles”cuz it’s the only thing that’s unjustifiable!

1. Yes he is a rapist and I’ve heard many stories of grown women being raped by him after I shared my story of him raping me to a friend. He is nothing but scum and I hope he get what he deserves.He’s a nasty bloodclatt man so don’t let your kids hang around him.

7. This story is very true , a long time somebody fi put Dandan pan blasts, him claim sey him a mayor fi philly kmt well a guess him soon have a press conference fi dis yah duty disgrace yah, weh inna dark mus come a light, Dan dan u secret ano secret no more, u victim dem a talk. I won’t even ask how u predictor sleep at nite u a do it so long it must feel normal to you my question is how u daughters , nieces and other young girls sleeping and functioning. God bless the victim that write this post, if it was said that Dandan a batty man everybody would lick out against him but a lot a ppl including family know and nothing has been done come on ppl something is wrong with tis picture, if I could rid the world of one thing it would be “pedophiles”cuz it’s the only thing that’s unjustifiable!

8. Woiiiiiiiiii dandan and him dutty sister dem toooo f**king evil. How can u cover up seh u brother sleep with his nieces??? Yes more than one!!! him wicked and I’m so happy this is out in the open. This has been under the rug for wayyyyyyyyyy too long. DAN DAN U OBEAH RUN OUT NOW…. What u gonna do when they come for u?!?! Watch u back raper boy

9. @9:59 His brother Scandal is nasty too. I dont know if he is a pedophile like DanDan but he is nasty.

10. so you mean to tell me everyone knows Don Don aka Michael Granell is a child molester , rapist and no one is saying a word , people are condoning this shit , all the kids I see him with not to mention his own children and grand children, he has destroyed generations of children and so many people know ,SENDER instead of sending your story to a gossip site how about you take your story to the police even if you aren’t seeking justice for your self do it for all the young girls that will come in contact with him make your report at PHILADELPHIA SPECIAL VICTIMS UNIT @215-685-3251

11. This man is a monster… that walks around like God’s greatest creation… and I hope his victims find the strenght to report him… caN just imagine how traumatised they must be feeling… how a man fi get aroused for girls young enuff to be his daughters… that’NASTY!!!!… HOW U FI A F**K OFF UR NIECES!!????!!! HELLOOOO!!! AND HIM HAVE A SET OF SIBLING’S WHEY NASTY LIKE HIM TOO CAUSE DEM CONDONE HIS BEHAVIOUR AND ALLOW THEIR KIDS AROUND HIM! THIS MAN SHOULD NOT BE APART OF SOCIETY… JUSTICE NEEDS TO COMEFORT FOR THESE POOR VICTIMS… HE SHOULD BE PUT ON FULL BLAST ALL OVER FOR THE WORLD TO KNOW THE MONSTER THAT HE IS!!! THE CHILDREN ARE THE FUTURE THE SHOULD BE PROTECTED!! WHAT A PIECE A DISGRACE FI THE FAMOUS GRANNELL’S

12. It really sad how everybody know this information and still keep it hush hush this family must a mafia. If a obeah it caan work foreva cus God a di boss for all. If the family really know the whole lot of them nasty and perverted but scandal mi know personally mi know say him a freak but familyram never know that and them love young girls yes but everyday u learn something new. Mayor Dan Dan mine somebody take di mic a Yuh next dance and out your light…how Yuh sleep pupa? Yuh heart nuh heavy? What u say to your grand babies? Lawd tek di case cus mi affi deh a him fish fry or cheap n clean fi si him face. Crissy miserable u just another victim boo u not special… Notice them have pickney all over woman nuh stay wid them cus once them in and see the real devil them left. Girls mature fast …Crissy miserable we waiting for u get out fassss!

Leave a Reply to curious Cancel reply