YOU THROWN THE BOOK LOVE

6 thoughts on “YOU THROWN THE BOOK LOVE

1. KMT people who sit and correct “grummar” in todays lazy writing ( texting ) age with stupid (smart) phone and auto correct, being that the english “grummar” is different in most english speaking country. Need to get a life …..

2. Max n asha mopar unu guh suck unu mada n go oneside cause this bitch is clearly dunce..SHE F**KIN WROTE HER CAPTION CAPITALIZED..ALL CAPS DOESNT BUDGE..SPELL CHECK NAHV A TING FI DU WID IT..SEH BET IF IT WAS A GAL WEH NUH FALSE N INNA PLASTIC HAIR UNU WUDA DUN R..BUT CAUSE A FREAK LIKE SHE

SO TRUE MET..SHE NEED TO “THROWN” THE BOOKf**k dunce

1. damm it that serious to suck my mommy ….oh wow …just so you know and this statement is depending on ur aging thick crust mothers clit, if that dried up gland still producing liquid. Now if she is still functioning correctly I will suck that old hen and make her feel awesome if u inbox me that prune”s number……. SINCE YOU THINKS MOMS NEED TO BE SUCKED……

3. What a DUNCE !!
    Not sexy at all !
    That is what happens when dem too busy whining and gagging on d cocky throne, than graspimg d FREE high school education and all the thrown opportunities to ELEVATE THEMSELVES!
    – when you DUNCE yuh NOT cute –
    Abaaaaayyyyyy