YUH SI ALL DIS NOW (BRONX SWEEP CONTINUED)

TASHAY UPSET THE BRONX SWEEP HAVE EVERYBODY AH MOD

***DI ”PEOPLE’S KIDS” NEVA KNOW A POLICE WORK DEM A DO??? DEM LIVE INA LOW INCOME HOUSING SUH DEM CUDDEN RICH AND YOU MEAN TO TELL MI ALL 120 A DEM NEVA THINK THERE WAS/ IS A BETTER WAY? TASHAY GO AND SIT DOWN***

JOHN

Hottopic Shay
37 mins ·
I swear y’all sick stomach smh. B**hes is funny when they family get in shit they very defensive and don’t want nobody staying shit but this has nothing to do with they family and friends so it’s ok for them to go to jail. Yes they knew what they were doing yes they knew the consequence but what they didn’t do was asked you what the f**k your broke ass thought. How can y’all rejoice in bad happening to people’s kids

A NEXT ONE HOWLING

Krissy Roberts
9 hrs ·
Yo I’m Annoyed As To WHYYYY THEY Brought Up Jamal CASE AND HES BEEN SENTENCE AND BEEN IN PRISON FOR 7 YEARS !! IM TIGHT ! SMH NIGGA DEAD CALLED ME LAST NIGHT B

Qutanya Mcdonald
3 hrs ·
Kraig Knew No Matter What I Was Always Gonna Be His R.O.D, That Boy Was Making A Change, Making His Mom Proud, Shit Just F**king Hurts 😔💔

Munchie Lyons
9 hrs ·
Bout 15 Officers Came Knocking On My Door At 5 This Morning Thank God No One Was Home

32 thoughts on “YUH SI ALL DIS NOW (BRONX SWEEP CONTINUED)

1. dis water head gal c-rus,you aint making it any better nd mi nuh know why wen ppl tawk chuet unno see it as badmind or them rejoicing ….dem fi now wappy back nd scrap up all ppl like yuh real set a waste.

these ppl gonna live in low-income house where they undocumented income does not match the one on file base on how they living or what they bushing,girl bye

2. Tashay should not be talking she was the same one who got arrested about a month ago for leaving the handicap people behind and trying to run off with them in shock that story never came up here too. These people know what they doing is wrong but all they see is money and wanna follow other people lifestyle while living in projects or kotching inna somebody bed. Hopefully we have a good summer cause some them nastiness have no respect for people lives and will kill you for nothing. No one is rejoicing it’s just sad instead of being good at school they rather run streets

1. I say take them all off yhe streets, at least the summer will be much more quiet. Less shooting, stabbing and craziness.

3. Yup, I’m rejoicing. There’s a difference when someone effs up and then tries hard to turn their life around in a positive way. In this instance, based off what I’ve read, that is certainly not the case. Theives, murderers and scammers. Dope dealers and negligent beings… why would I not rejoice that a GANG who was spreading terror has been broken up? Lady, go crawl up somewhere and wither please and thanks.
    Just like how they said EFF it to the people they wronged, same so mi seh EFF it to dem. Disgusting!

4. So tell me now I’m here in uncle Sam country busting my ass off monday-friday full friggin time working, school Monday to Saturday full friggin time, has no financial aid support, pays rent out of pocket (not qualified for subsidized housing) yes the same section 8 weh dem a run operations from. Barely making it month to month but want a better life. But mofo’s out here stuntin and actually wants sympathy? How we fi grant sypathy when dem a sleep me a run down train? How dem fi get sympathy when the landlord say 50 dollars extra if the rent no pay by the 2nd? Are they fu €king kidding me? Me never wear a Christian Louboutin yet but me good wid some $50 shoes from 6pm, VIM and rainbow is never too far away and that’s within my means. But dem want sypathy, GTFOH

5. mi can guy buy beef patty and not worry about picking up a stray now …….these bitches are dumb as hell …..i hope them come back 5 am a morning and slap her with conspiracy ….#NYPD ROCKS

6. Can’t fckin stand Tashay I don’t know why they never sweep her up too ole whorin Teefin dutty gal ! Bitch why they didn’t take u too ???? Kmt

7. How nobody Neva home But de person can account to 15 police a knock a door?!

Bitch get courtesy knock 😀 😀 dem nu ram and mek entry a Bronx?

8. Is why bx a gwaan SUH bad ova dem arrest ya dem guilty wat u want the police to do let dem roam free. If they valued their life after the 1st mistake they would have learned. They chose to do illegal things and when people comment unnu want to bad up d people. Tashay a long rap sheet you have you f**k when police hold on pon you for good carry the people dem go drink wit them money and forget the person and when u member u lef dem you go back and them call police and yuh lick down smaddy wit the car. Tashay love front for social media and she Nuh good she walk and beg and barrow like dog she bruck that’s why you see Tashay run go have party cause she need the money bbz shouldn’t talk cause a suck and f**k she do fi money everybody get lock up now SUH she have to go look work she and Qutanya can’t suck pebbles pussy for a 100. Longtime them suppose fi get knock SstaybadK always a chat pon Instagram and Facebook and she need to figure out why har baby fatha breed Rebecca and go get a proper Id with har expired passport traveling ass

9. Why yall f**ers never put your real names. But yall stay sucking dick. Go the f**k back to Jamaica. DAMN

1. not you anon 8:50a and 3:45p. I was directing my comment to Anon 7:04a who stated
          “Why yall f**ers never put your real names. But yall stay sucking dick. Go the f**k back to Jamaica. DAMN”

1. But you didn’t put your real name up noeither……GTFOH bitch. I can go back to Jamaica anytime I want….

1. Tashay you cannot leave the country tell that to Facebook but you cannot fool mi Tashay your a flight risk butch plz the way yuh hype u can only go local

1. Exactly, they are clearly upset because their food supply got cut off. They need to go seek a little job or some GED program and start getting their lives together. Ridiculous, their idea of success is to leech off the blood, sweat and tears of hard working contributing members of society. KMT, this one really has me bothered. Set of pestilence

10. Y’all well hot for Tashay and y’all don’t know shit about the girl. So what if they girl got arrested y’all not talking that the girl go to school about to graduate and so much y’all know the girl still has a job. Y’all love dwelling on people’s mistake but not the good they doing.

1. So since you and her are such great comrades and since she has so much going for her, why weren’t you quick to dissuade her from the illicit lifestyle just like how yuh quick fi come defend her now? Basically you are agreeing that she is GREEDY and had no need to travel this path but chose to anyway because of hype life? How do you sit back and defend a group that has murdered in cold blood and robbed innocents? Anon @ 11:49 are okay with being harmed or robbed out the blue, or worse, your loved ones? Why are you so quick to defend wrong doings??? because she is your friend?? Anon @ 11:49 bye!! let the Lord Jesus Christ our Savior be your best friend and only friend because you need deliverance.

11. What Nursing program a accept Tashay wid fi har baground she cyan not fool wi. She get locked up for neglect she don’t have no job a get in the nursing field. Tashay a put on for Facebook she walk and beg bout how she broke. Tashay yuh have to hide di bmw a night time we have your file we know your broke Tashay. SK a come gwaan like seh she good good now she need fi go find out why har pussy cyaan hold no man all the suck an f**ng she a do. Go find out why you baby father wah yuh u claim to love so much breed a next gal, all sk care about is hype before she go tek care of her child and come off the road. Sk u ugly and stay bad like yuh breast them full a stretch mark and yur skin patchy patchy. I can’t stand up town whores

12. @needleye101 bitch please Tashay only put on a show for social media everybody know seh she broke Tashay everybody know seh yuh a dead fi hungry everybody know seh kris soon leave u cause you don’t have any money everybody know he f**ing Qq

13. At anon 3:23 ole gremlin a who u a come style as bitch?? Move u dutty nasty rass from around yah so u non irrelevant septic tank germsy ass ole parasite , fu**ing menace to society dog shit.

1. Ah u mi a call BITCH cause di while a unnu is the same. The only septic tank ah yuh pussy and yuh mouth cause when yuh man done Fock batty him push him hood inna yuh mouth fi wash it off. Jezebel yuh mumma a parasite she shoulda quint har pussy and crick yuh Rass neck MEK way fi ppl who appreciate life. Like I said BITCH PUHLEASE

14. I don’t like tashay but she’s is going to boces in white plains it’s a one year lpn course she graduating in June wid lpn certificate that’s what sash go to rip to her at least she turning her life around so that’s the only good thing I have to say about her

1. Tashay have her papers but she has open cases especially for the thieving in ct with the Hun to take off buzzers and then she has the charges for leaving the individual

Leave a Reply to 2 Sugars and Milk Cancel reply