YUH TEK HIM, BREED FI HIM AND HE LEFT…………………

Miss Bashy Yanique knowing that Marvin is married what were you seeking to accomplish a happy ever after? Paulett moved out n migrate leff him. When he found out he almost killed himself. (He wrote it on his fb page) You had him, breed but still couldn’t keep him now your a single mother of 3, how do you explain that to your children? Marvin is a fake scum of this earth, dress up in suits everyday trying to portray a certain persona but dont have crap in his arse. God don’t like ugly and life is a cycle. I hope you learnt a lesson
Ps. Your baby is sweet n innocent, I hope God’s richest blessing on her life.
Screenshot_2016-03-30-09-52-02-1
Screenshot_2016-03-30-10-05-08-1
Screenshot_2016-03-30-10-20-26-1
Screenshot_2016-03-30-10-23-16

10 thoughts on “YUH TEK HIM, BREED FI HIM AND HE LEFT…………………

1. So wife why you still concerned and you gone lol. She is not the first and won’t be the last to date and breed for married man. Such is life. She buck r toe a so it guh. Man a no prize or investment so she will get over it in due time. Just wish her all the best.

2. So u think God likes this ugliness that u did by posting up the woman and her child ova yah…what were u looking to accomplish? Remember now “God don’t like ugly”.

3. Bashy Yanique caan catch a man break. She used to deh wid the married selector from Jamrock name Aggart De Bandit, when him wife come she deh every dance behind dem a look like poor ting. When selector big dem up she a look outta har eyes,when him have him dance a tek pics wid everybody him caan tek wid har. Fi a girk wid career stop sekkle fi less Yanique.

4. Life a tell you. Dats why mi nuh look inna ppl yawd fi wah dem have so mi can teef it, prefer to plant mi own garden. Having your own always better than borrowing or teefing.

5. Yea wifey, why you think you need to do this???…embarrassed you self…the baby…and the girl….hope you feel better

6. Embarres her yes. It’s a damn shame that ppl now except this type of slackness just because it’s common. Yes I have fxk ppl man in my days but never have I knowingly slept with anyone’s husband. Why missy did you go and breed fi someone husband, why? Did you think he was going to make you his wife and do the same to you one day? A mus dat you did a hope fa

7. Yanique fi get embarrassed she a one a the worst whore ina dancehall and love try style people and act like she is somebody. She fi stop take people man . Marvin is a big dirty batty man him mussi gone to one a him man now . Yanique u can start come back a party now come look a new man bout u done wid dancehall

8. All now I can’t see how or why Marvin breed Yanique cause his wife was so beautiful and humble all wen the saga was unfolding and yanique a dash wud pon fb the wife never made a comment about. Yanique and Marvin caused so much embarrassment in that young ladys life at church work and the community. But every body know seh a just Yanique car and money Marvin did want cause him licky licky and lie. Sometimes me wonder what the wife saw in him, who him no look a who no born yet. But this gyal Yanique before she breed use to fling up pictures pon fb wid she an the Wuklis boy a tongue bath while marvin was still living in the matrimonial home and all he post on his page is photos of his wife and how sorry he was and want another chane. But dem seh a when di big woman breed di wife took off and never returned.

9. Listen I don’t normally do this but first I love to know why someone really go out of there way to put these people life story on this site and the worse part about this is that people thinking that is ex wife post this for all who think she did it she would be the last one to put this thing up….She as move on from all the drama divorce this bwoy Marvin and don’t even care about him one bit so please I’m begging all those who know his ex wife don’t judge because she was the one in an hurtful situation Marvin didn’t not care and no one knows what he tell the other girl okay…no negative reply all I know the person who went out of there way to post this is just a mess take there pic of there page omg seriously even the innocent baby come on its on call for.