No this is serious!! DOWN SCALE BARBIE U NAH LEARN! PPL HEAR WE GO AGAIN! ANOTHER 1 OF HER BABY FATHER WOMAN SHE TAKING PICS ANS UP AND DOWN WITH.IDIOT…
Dancehall artiste Adonia and family
NO NO NO THE BRA BUSTIER WATEVA IT IS, TELL YOUR DRESS MAKKA MI SEH IT CANNOT FIT YUH, YOU GAH BIG DANCE WIT SOMETING DAT CANNOT FIT YOU YOU’D…
Who the f*k takes pictures with their head braided in a circle for a sew in then pose on FB?!? F**k wrong with dem dancehall woman yah?! China you is…
DI PEOPLE DEM WAA KNOW IF A TRUE SAY WARRN WEIR AN HIM FIANCEE LEF??
Who an who dis??
STORIES of witches allegedly feasting on human flesh have always been dismissed as fairytale, but Muwandiri villagers in Chivi, Masvingo, believe they have a real story to tell after a…
Dreams that indicates witchcraft activities in your life There are many people that I have met with, that even before we begin our conversation there were certain behavioral patterns displayed…
Hey guys I know everyone must be feeling overwhelmed with the holiday shopping etc but is there any to extend a little help to Angella Crew and her daughter this…