A Bulawayo police officer’s former wife allegedly stormed into his bedroom at Ross Camp and bashed him together with his girlfriend. Rumbidzai Mugomba, 29, of Emakhandeni allegedly flew off the…
False prophets and prophetess are ruining your life While this may come as a shock to many. There are quite a growing number of so called “Prophets and Prophetess” that…
DI SENDER SEH-Met Out A Dougie Own Mouth And From His Fingers.Him Say him working him ASS. SENDER YUH BAD OOOOOOOOOO
Toys ‘R’ Us? Try Toys ‘R’ Her. A cashier at a Queens Toys ‘R’ Us scammed the superstore out of $56,000 worth of toys, clothes, electronics, games and baby goods,…
****This article is translated from Spanish to English so again there will be grammar discrepancies but you will definitely get the gist of it all**** Wednesday, August 11, 2010 Following…
Update in Sony Investigation Today, the FBI would like to provide an update on the status of our investigation into the cyber attack targeting Sony Pictures Entertainment (SPE). In late…
DI SENDER SEH- Here some Jersey Suss with a NY twist but can u write it up for me pls. SUH MI WRITE IT UP NEW JERSEY LITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT BUT MEK…
LONDON, England (CMC) — A Jamaican man who attacked his ex-girlfriend and their baby daughter with a hammer, machete and screwdriver has been jailed for life in the UK. Roland…
Mi confused. I’m wondering if Dougie just do tings for likes ir attention. The pic dat u have up….was 2 days ago an den di odda pic was posted 17hrs…