AN elderly woman yesterday gave emotional evidence in the Tivoli enquiry, recounting the killing of her grandnephew and son-in-law by policemen whom she said wrapped their bodies in bedlinen to…
WHILE this year’s staging of Magnum Sting will boast at least eight clashes, the prize purse will be half of what was offered last year: $1.5 million. To secure this…
Chilling Earl Hayes Raps about Killing his wife. floydmay weather release’s a song. I find it shameful and embarrassing that Stephanie Moseley family will have to hear this garbage. What…
SHUSHANNA MI TINK YOUR BABY SHOWER TAKE THE CAKE FOR 2014 FROM THE THEME TO YOU AND BALD HEAD LOOKING REALLY HAPPY & IN LOVE. I ONLY ONE TING ME…
CONGRATS ON THE ENGAGEMENT SHUSHANA! CLUTCHER & CURRY GALORE, YOUNG BELLY AND BARE TINGS! KERRY-ANN WHY DIDN’T YOU WEAR A GOOD TIGHT SPANKS UNDER THIS WHITE DRESS??! ALSO USE YOUR…
Melissa Melissa you wrong wrong weh you mean bout some gal nuh know bout good hairstyle ? Nuh dis nia long dem way deh she ah upper class woman you…
YOKIE YOU DID BAPTIZE RIGHT?? showing off all cleavage and tattoos again! Dem say you backslide why unno love play wid God suh if mi nuh ready fi baptize mi…
:thumbup
Students at one northern California high school are learning more than just the birds and the bees. Along with local area groups, some parents are irate that their children’s sex…
AS A DI END A DI YEAR…MI WAA UNNO CONCERT UNNOSELF WID RICO SPELLING FI MI AND REALLY TELL MI WHA HIM A SEH