Detectives attached to the State Criminal Investigations Department, Homicides Section, Panti, Yaba, Lagos State have arrested a housewife for allegedly stabbing her husband to death over N10 TomTom sweet. The…
Why are you not achieving all that the bible has promised Have you ever wondered why was it that in the parable of the sower in Matthew 13; that the…
What makes them stay? The women below tell. Sharon S, 44: I’m not going to say it never happened. It happened. But I was so young and foolish, plus I…
THE manager of Shaw Park Gardens in St Ann was yesterday shot dead inside his office in a mid-morning attack that raised concerns about security at the property. A large…
DEM SEH STEPHANEY MOSELEY WAS KILLED BY HER HUSBAND EARL HAYES BECAUSE SHE DID A LEAVE HIM FI TREY SONGS SO 50 PUT IN FI HIM FIDDY DIS MAWNIN
Bernice ”Bernicy” Henry died on November 24, 2014 from a stroke. She is known worldwide for her contributions to Jamaica’s historic slave past and was said to be a chief…
BUT MI WUDA TUMP DRAKE TUH :hammer http://youtu.be/lLDRFzp45G0 The argument was allegedly about Drake using a song that was Diddy’s and not handling his business properly. We all know Diddy…
U never done nobody crawny chin stop mek video in ig u nearly broke the camera ur hole a crosses up to know Corey still a ring off mi phone…
MET yuh haffi run dah story yah, yuh member wey day when saji get hold up a Boston, MA a try buy gift cards wid fake credit card & him…