Him start Mek him mout like Kizzy own him anuh Allah ah Wah Dat him have on?!??!!
BUT TO HOW MY LAUGHING SET UP I JUST KAINT FIND DI WORDS……LOOK HOW HIM KOTCH PAN DI EDGE A DI BED BOUT MOE DID DIS FI KING GULLYGAD…SUH GAD…
An elderly woman accused of attempting to export over 12 pounds of cocaine in her brassiere and girdle was remanded when she appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s court…
SHAGGY, Sean Paul, Sly and Robbie, Ziggy Marley, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, and American band SOJA are nominees for the Best Reggae Album category of the 57th annual Grammy Awards. The…
The”monied man proceeded to his rural home in Gokwe where he started squandering the money and called his other two brothers to come and get their share. Trouble started when…
The spiritual supreme court Because God is a God of order and in order to maintain order there must always be rules, principles and regulations in place to maintain and…
Well Well, Christina I guess you finally woke up and smell the coffee, that Aneka was just a pimp user, I am glad you draw yourself back up in your…
Pamputtae claims she was set up Diandra Grandison, Staff Reporter Dancehall deejay Pamputtae is setting the record straight and clearing her name, after an image of a woman in a…
A witness testified in the Tivoli Gardens Enquiry yesterday that a soldier who participated in the May 2010 operation to apprehend Christopher ‘Dudus’ Coke confessed to her that he was…
South Florida people here is the rest of the FAMOUS FOURSOME. Every time people mention Evabless, they only put Cawsie pic… here is the rest of the DOG SH*T… Woman…