GYAL LOVE LIE AND SEH MAN AH MINE DEM AND NUH STORY NUH GUH SUH. Bobby we know SEH ah u ah buy di Tings dem with ya theifing credit…
ONLY REASON WEH DAFFY DEH WID BOBBY AH BECAUSE SHE AH MINE HIM STR88888 AND DI ONLY REASON WEH BOBBY DEH WID DAFFY DUCK AH BECAUSE SAMAR EX MON NEVER…
Honestly how are u gonna thief a phone and all have it in the same case and a tek pic with it like a fi yuh money buy it r…
A MUTARE man, Phillip Chinhara (31) who fatally stabbed his employer, Maria Spanos (77) with a knife on the neck and face before having sex with her corpse in April…
http://youtu.be/nVyhvHQQ7rs
Please be totally honest.. This question pertains to women; In my opinion, at the end of the day, we can only be grossed out at the thought of women selling…
For the young woman whey di man wife ketch yuh text dem…and di person feva Niki whey deh a Ja..tomorrow fi yuh…Im so sorry its this time when people a…
An Ohio father’s worst nightmare came to life after he discovered his 11-year-old daughter living with a 30-year-old sexual predator. According to reports by the Chronicle-Telegram, an 11-year-old girl from…
Federal Inmate Pleads Guilty to Murder of United States Correctional Officer A federal inmate pleaded guilty today for the murder of United States Correctional Officer Jose Rivera, announced Acting Assistant…