Met dis is whoring Kharen aka Sharlene from Castleton in St.Mary she deh with a disease stricken coolie bwoy wa drive truck from St.Mary Ryan wa f***k anyting pon two…
A former resident of Tivoli Gardens testified yesterday that a policewoman twice saved his life after he was severely beaten by a soldier using a baton and tree branch. He…
REMEMBER PURPLE AND WHITE SHOOT OUT IN 2010……….NUH BADDIE NUH HEAR OR SEE JEFF BRITISH SINCE…ANYONE KNOW ANYTHING?
YOU BREED FI A 24 YEAR OLD SAME AGE AS YOU PITNEY? TO EACH IT’S OWN BUT MI NUH THINK MI COULDA DO IT HIM FAVOR A LIKKLE BABY WEH…
Cash your a nice girl, mi just a beg you stop make people tek yu fi fool. We all know shauna used to have you like a personal ATM and…
Met Paula D needs to ask her make up artist for a refund, her face does not match her shower decor
All of LA talk bout Stagga die in some car accident. Ah True?
Tap tell liee me know all when u black black .. Bout natural color mi bl**dclat
An abusive Harare man was yesterday arraigned to the Harare Civil Court by his ex-wife who was accusing him of urinating on her while she was asleep. Stella Kamujawo claimed…